fix(android): return exception message (where it exists) (#687)
authorDave Alden <dpa99c@gmail.com>
Wed, 11 Aug 2021 07:56:42 +0000 (08:56 +0100)
committerGitHub <noreply@github.com>
Wed, 11 Aug 2021 07:56:42 +0000 (16:56 +0900)
commite9db20e381e0e60baa14664543271d094f79e91c
treef915b5f3d875afa630148c2c2614b040cceed54d
parentc7971d9f63476e779e0e62f8722c601bf79f5bbb
fix(android): return exception message (where it exists)  (#687)

Co-authored-by: エリス <erisu@users.noreply.github.com>
Co-authored-by: jcesarmobile <jcesarmobile@gmail.com>
src/android/CameraLauncher.java