cordova-plugin-camera.git
29 hours agoGH-376 (ios) fixes UIImagePickerController cancel handling for iOS11+ (#377) master
pz [Sun, 16 Dec 2018 11:20:01 +0000 (11:20 +0000)] 
GH-376 (ios) fixes UIImagePickerController cancel handling for iOS11+ (#377)

7 days agoRemove deprecated platforms from docs (#394)
jcesarmobile [Sun, 9 Dec 2018 23:52:39 +0000 (00:52 +0100)] 
Remove deprecated platforms from docs (#394)

8 days agoAndroid: return DATA_URL for ALLMEDIA if it's an image (#382)
jcesarmobile [Sun, 9 Dec 2018 11:39:06 +0000 (12:39 +0100)] 
Android: return DATA_URL for ALLMEDIA if it's an image (#382)

13 days agoCB-13813: (iOS) Remove old iOS code (#381)
jcesarmobile [Tue, 4 Dec 2018 11:21:39 +0000 (12:21 +0100)] 
CB-13813: (iOS) Remove old iOS code (#381)

3 weeks agoCB-13865: (IOS-Ipad) Making popover Window Size configurable using popoverOptions...
Ams [Sun, 25 Nov 2018 12:59:51 +0000 (13:59 +0100)] 
CB-13865: (IOS-Ipad) Making popover Window Size configurable using popoverOptions - imagePicker (#314)

3 weeks agofix quirk
Jan Piotrowski [Fri, 23 Nov 2018 19:18:31 +0000 (20:18 +0100)] 
fix quirk

3 weeks agoCB-13837: fix TypeScript Definition for CameraPopoverOptions (#379)
jcesarmobile [Fri, 23 Nov 2018 17:44:46 +0000 (18:44 +0100)] 
CB-13837: fix TypeScript Definition for CameraPopoverOptions (#379)

3 weeks agoclarify android quirk of cameraDirection
Jan Piotrowski [Tue, 20 Nov 2018 22:40:08 +0000 (23:40 +0100)] 
clarify android quirk of cameraDirection

4 weeks agoBump minor version (#370)
jcesarmobile [Tue, 13 Nov 2018 22:02:58 +0000 (23:02 +0100)] 
Bump minor version (#370)

6 weeks agoRemove automatic README generation (#365)
jcesarmobile [Thu, 1 Nov 2018 15:13:52 +0000 (16:13 +0100)] 
Remove automatic README generation (#365)

6 weeks agoRevert "Bump minor version to 4.1.0-dev (#357)" (#363)
jcesarmobile [Tue, 30 Oct 2018 15:44:58 +0000 (16:44 +0100)] 
Revert "Bump minor version to 4.1.0-dev (#357)" (#363)

This reverts commit 7ee91a927d96904bb5abdee696f6c2e03b71acca.

7 weeks agoBump minor version to 4.1.0-dev (#357)
jcesarmobile [Wed, 24 Oct 2018 11:26:07 +0000 (13:26 +0200)] 
Bump minor version to 4.1.0-dev (#357)

2 months agoremove JIRA link
Jan Piotrowski [Wed, 3 Oct 2018 23:15:01 +0000 (01:15 +0200)] 
remove JIRA link

2 months agoMerge pull request #242 from DisruptiveMind/master
Chris Brody [Wed, 3 Oct 2018 22:42:51 +0000 (18:42 -0400)] 
Merge pull request #242 from DisruptiveMind/master

CB-11714: (windows) added check for encoding in savePhoto() without height/width

2 months agoreplace double quotes with single quotes 242/head
Jan Piotrowski [Wed, 3 Oct 2018 18:54:06 +0000 (20:54 +0200)] 
replace double quotes with single quotes

2 months agoalso accept terms for android sdk `android-27`
Jan Piotrowski [Mon, 1 Oct 2018 10:36:47 +0000 (12:36 +0200)] 
also accept terms for android sdk `android-27`

3 months agoCB-11714: reuse picture.name instead of pictureName
Tyler Pham [Sun, 16 Sep 2018 23:22:16 +0000 (19:22 -0400)] 
CB-11714: reuse picture.name instead of pictureName

3 months agosimplify picture.copyAsync
Tyler Pham [Sun, 16 Sep 2018 23:19:13 +0000 (19:19 -0400)] 
simplify picture.copyAsync

3 months agoremove outdated docs translations that haven't been touched for 3 years
Jan Piotrowski [Sat, 18 Aug 2018 20:57:23 +0000 (22:57 +0200)] 
remove outdated docs translations that haven't been touched for 3 years

5 months agoCB-14097: (android) Fix crash when selecting some files with getPicture (#322)
bvmensvoort [Thu, 5 Jul 2018 22:16:25 +0000 (00:16 +0200)] 
CB-14097: (android) Fix crash when selecting some files with getPicture (#322)

* CB-14097: (android) Fix crash when selecting some files with getPicture of urls with raw://

Handles both urls:
content://com.android.providers.downloads.documents/document/1111
content://com.android.providers.downloads.documents/document/raw%3A%2Fstorage%2Femulated%2F0%2FDownload%2Ffilename.pdf

* Optimization: Remove TextUtils dependency, return null when no id could be extracted

6 months agoUpdate engines to use variables (#323) 316/head
jcesarmobile [Sun, 10 Jun 2018 21:14:08 +0000 (23:14 +0200)] 
Update engines to use variables (#323)

6 months agoCB-13384: (browser) Added deprecation of video.src compatibility (#288) 325/head
Matthew Vander Vliet [Fri, 25 May 2018 04:44:23 +0000 (22:44 -0600)] 
CB-13384: (browser) Added deprecation of video.src compatibility (#288)

* CB-13384: (browser) Added deprecation of video.src compatibility

* CB-13384: Updated to reflect property detection rather than deprecation exception.

6 months agoUpdate CameraProxy.js (#284)
Andrew Decker [Thu, 24 May 2018 05:42:39 +0000 (00:42 -0500)] 
Update CameraProxy.js (#284)

Remove audio flag from getUserMedia on the browser.  Including audio resulted in some nasty audio feedback, and audio isn't really needed for taking pictures anyway.

6 months agoreplace warning emoji with warning unicode (#317)
Nicco Kunzmann [Sat, 19 May 2018 10:04:58 +0000 (12:04 +0200)] 
replace warning emoji with warning unicode (#317)

Due to the use of the emoji, the documentation page shows
:warning: instead of ⚠.
https://cordova.apache.org/docs/en/latest/reference/cordova-plugin-camera/index.html

6 months agoCB-14017 (android): Make com.android.support:support-v4 version configurable (#318)
jcesarmobile [Sat, 19 May 2018 05:59:48 +0000 (07:59 +0200)] 
CB-14017 (android): Make com.android.support:support-v4 version configurable (#318)

7 months agoCB-14047: (android) CameraLauncher: Replacing Repeated String literals with final...
Hazem Saleh [Sun, 22 Apr 2018 18:33:52 +0000 (14:33 -0400)] 
CB-14047: (android) CameraLauncher: Replacing Repeated String literals with final variables (#319)

8 months agoSet VERSION to 4.0.4-dev (via coho)
Steve Gill [Fri, 13 Apr 2018 01:06:58 +0000 (18:06 -0700)] 
Set VERSION to 4.0.4-dev (via coho)

8 months agofixed issue with version, 4.0.3 4.0.3
Steve Gill [Fri, 13 Apr 2018 01:04:49 +0000 (18:04 -0700)] 
fixed issue with version, 4.0.3

8 months agoSet VERSION to 4.0.4-dev (via coho)
Steve Gill [Fri, 13 Apr 2018 00:16:12 +0000 (17:16 -0700)] 
Set VERSION to 4.0.4-dev (via coho)

8 months agoCB-14030 Updated version and RELEASENOTES.md for release 4.0.3 (via coho)
Steve Gill [Fri, 13 Apr 2018 00:06:17 +0000 (17:06 -0700)] 
CB-14030 Updated version and RELEASENOTES.md for release 4.0.3 (via coho)

9 months agoMerge pull request #275 from cjpearson/CB12953
Joe Bowser [Wed, 14 Mar 2018 19:44:35 +0000 (12:44 -0700)] 
Merge pull request #275 from cjpearson/CB12953

CB-12593: (android) Fix potential FileProvider conflicts

10 months agoFix a mistake in the examples of usage descriptions (#313)
jcesarmobile [Mon, 12 Feb 2018 09:36:58 +0000 (10:36 +0100)] 
Fix a mistake in the examples of usage descriptions (#313)

10 months agoCB-13854(ios): fix Camera opens in portrait orientation on iphones
Julio César [Sun, 11 Feb 2018 12:08:40 +0000 (13:08 +0100)] 
CB-13854(ios): fix Camera opens in portrait orientation on iphones

10 months agomodified init value (#264)
Tsuruda [Sun, 11 Feb 2018 17:22:34 +0000 (02:22 +0900)] 
modified init value (#264)

10 months agoCB-13415 (android) Importing corrupt images using the Camera plugin c… (#309)
Alpesh Patel [Thu, 8 Feb 2018 12:12:16 +0000 (17:42 +0530)] 
CB-13415 (android) Importing corrupt images using the Camera plugin c… (#309)

* CB-13415 (android) Importing corrupt images using the Camera plugin crashes the app

10 months agoCB-13826 Incremented plugin version.
Suraj Pindoria [Thu, 25 Jan 2018 19:47:20 +0000 (11:47 -0800)] 
CB-13826 Incremented plugin version.

10 months agoCB-13826 Updated version and RELEASENOTES.md for release 4.0.2 4.0.2 rel/4.0.2
Suraj Pindoria [Wed, 24 Jan 2018 22:38:34 +0000 (14:38 -0800)] 
CB-13826 Updated version and RELEASENOTES.md for release 4.0.2

11 months agoMerge pull request #308 from okode/android8_permission_request_fix
Joe Bowser [Mon, 15 Jan 2018 22:13:07 +0000 (14:13 -0800)] 
Merge pull request #308 from okode/android8_permission_request_fix

CB-13781: (android) Fixed permissions request on Android 8 to save a …

11 months agoCB-13781: (android) Fixed permissions request on Android 8 to save a photo into the... 308/head
rpanadero [Mon, 15 Jan 2018 12:05:10 +0000 (13:05 +0100)] 
CB-13781: (android) Fixed permissions request on Android 8 to save a photo into the photo album

11 months agoMerge pull request #307 from jcesarmobile/CB-13747
jcesarmobile [Wed, 10 Jan 2018 22:46:04 +0000 (23:46 +0100)] 
Merge pull request #307 from jcesarmobile/CB-13747

CB-13747: Add build-tools-26.0.2 to travis

11 months agoCB-13747: Add build-tools-26.0.2 to travis 307/head
Julio César [Tue, 9 Jan 2018 19:32:55 +0000 (20:32 +0100)] 
CB-13747: Add build-tools-26.0.2 to travis

11 months agoFix release notes (#304)
jcesarmobile [Sat, 30 Dec 2017 05:59:38 +0000 (06:59 +0100)] 
Fix release notes (#304)

11 months agoSet VERSION to 4.0.2-dev (via coho)
Simon MacDonald [Thu, 28 Dec 2017 00:13:49 +0000 (19:13 -0500)] 
Set VERSION to 4.0.2-dev (via coho)

11 months agoCB-13714 Updated version and RELEASENOTES.md for release 4.0.1 (via coho) 4.0.1 rel/4.0.1
Simon MacDonald [Thu, 28 Dec 2017 00:13:36 +0000 (19:13 -0500)] 
CB-13714 Updated version and RELEASENOTES.md for release 4.0.1 (via coho)

11 months agoMerge pull request #303 from jcesarmobile/CB-13701
jcesarmobile [Wed, 27 Dec 2017 09:55:32 +0000 (10:55 +0100)] 
Merge pull request #303 from jcesarmobile/CB-13701

CB-13701 Fix to allow 4.0.0 version install

11 months agoCB-13701Fix to allow 4.0.0 version install 303/head
Julio César [Tue, 26 Dec 2017 23:00:45 +0000 (00:00 +0100)] 
CB-13701Fix to allow 4.0.0 version install

12 months agoSet VERSION to 4.0.1-dev (via coho)
Steve Gill [Sat, 16 Dec 2017 01:26:41 +0000 (17:26 -0800)] 
Set VERSION to 4.0.1-dev (via coho)

12 months agoCB-13681 Updated version and RELEASENOTES.md for release 4.0.0 (via coho) 4.0.0 rel/4.0.0
Steve Gill [Sat, 16 Dec 2017 01:25:06 +0000 (17:25 -0800)] 
CB-13681 Updated version and RELEASENOTES.md for release 4.0.0 (via coho)

12 months agoMerge pull request #301 from surajpindoria/removePlatforms
Steve Gill [Thu, 14 Dec 2017 01:35:44 +0000 (17:35 -0800)] 
Merge pull request #301 from surajpindoria/removePlatforms

CB-13661: Remove deprecated platforms

12 months agoCB-13661: Remove deprecated platforms 301/head
Suraj Pindoria [Tue, 12 Dec 2017 19:09:29 +0000 (11:09 -0800)] 
CB-13661: Remove deprecated platforms

13 months agoSet VERSION to 3.0.1-dev (via coho)
Steve Gill [Mon, 6 Nov 2017 22:38:37 +0000 (14:38 -0800)] 
Set VERSION to 3.0.1-dev (via coho)

13 months agoCB-13542 Updated version and RELEASENOTES.md for release 3.0.0 (via coho) 3.0.x 302/head 305/head 3.0.0 rel/3.0.0
Steve Gill [Mon, 6 Nov 2017 22:37:41 +0000 (14:37 -0800)] 
CB-13542 Updated version and RELEASENOTES.md for release 3.0.0 (via coho)

13 months agoMerge pull request #290 from JoseExposito/master
Steve Gill [Sat, 4 Nov 2017 05:21:09 +0000 (22:21 -0700)] 
Merge pull request #290 from JoseExposito/master

CB-13421: (osx) Added macOS support

13 months agoMerge pull request #297 from jcesarmobile/CB-13515
Steve Gill [Wed, 1 Nov 2017 20:39:41 +0000 (13:39 -0700)] 
Merge pull request #297 from jcesarmobile/CB-13515

CB-13515 (all): Add 'protective' entry to cordovaDependencies

13 months agoCB-13515 (all): Add 'protective' entry to cordovaDependencies 297/head
Julio César [Wed, 1 Nov 2017 10:00:21 +0000 (11:00 +0100)] 
CB-13515 (all): Add 'protective' entry to cordovaDependencies

13 months agoCB-13332 (iOS): document NSPhotoLibraryAddUsageDescription
Julio César [Sat, 21 Oct 2017 15:00:13 +0000 (17:00 +0200)] 
CB-13332 (iOS): document NSPhotoLibraryAddUsageDescription

 This closes #296

13 months agoCB-13264 (iOS): Remove ios usage descriptions
Julio César [Sat, 14 Oct 2017 21:34:12 +0000 (23:34 +0200)] 
CB-13264 (iOS): Remove ios usage descriptions

 This closes #295

13 months agoCB-13473: (CI) Removed browser builds from AppVeyor
Alexander Sorokin [Fri, 20 Oct 2017 07:11:26 +0000 (10:11 +0300)] 
CB-13473: (CI) Removed browser builds from AppVeyor

13 months agoCB-13472: (CI) Fixed Travis Android builds again
Alexander Sorokin [Fri, 20 Oct 2017 05:58:12 +0000 (08:58 +0300)] 
CB-13472: (CI) Fixed Travis Android builds again

13 months agoCB-13446: Sync template with previous doc changes
Julio César [Sat, 14 Oct 2017 22:22:19 +0000 (00:22 +0200)] 
CB-13446: Sync template with previous doc changes

 This closes #291

13 months agoCB-13294 Remove cordova-plugin-compat
Kelvin Dart [Wed, 18 Oct 2017 15:37:29 +0000 (16:37 +0100)] 
CB-13294 Remove cordova-plugin-compat

 This closes #293

14 months agoAdds macOS support 290/head
José Expósito [Tue, 10 Oct 2017 15:11:10 +0000 (17:11 +0200)] 
Adds macOS support

14 months agoCB-13299 (CI) Fix Android builds
Alexander Sorokin [Tue, 19 Sep 2017 05:58:14 +0000 (08:58 +0300)] 
CB-13299 (CI) Fix Android builds

16 months agoCB-12895 : updated src files to use eslint format 281/head
Audrey So [Fri, 14 Jul 2017 21:19:05 +0000 (14:19 -0700)] 
CB-12895 : updated src files to use eslint format

16 months agoCB-12985 : setup eslint and removed jshint
Audrey So [Fri, 9 Jun 2017 21:51:30 +0000 (14:51 -0700)] 
CB-12985 : setup eslint and removed jshint

16 months agoCB-13028 (CI) Browser builds on Travis and AppVeyor 283/head
Alexander Sorokin [Tue, 25 Jul 2017 11:50:55 +0000 (14:50 +0300)] 
CB-13028 (CI) Browser builds on Travis and AppVeyor

17 months agoCB-13002: (Android, iOS) Fix occasional Appium tests failures 279/head
Alexander Sorokin [Mon, 10 Jul 2017 09:07:38 +0000 (12:07 +0300)] 
CB-13002: (Android, iOS) Fix occasional Appium tests failures

17 months agoCB-13000: (CI) Speed up android builds 278/head
Alexander Sorokin [Mon, 10 Jul 2017 07:02:24 +0000 (10:02 +0300)] 
CB-13000: (CI) Speed up android builds

17 months agoCB-12991: (CI) Updated CI badges
Alexander Sorokin [Thu, 6 Jul 2017 10:58:47 +0000 (13:58 +0300)] 
CB-12991: (CI) Updated CI badges

17 months agoCB-12990 (iOS) Optimized Appium tests 277/head
Alexander Sorokin [Thu, 6 Jul 2017 05:29:15 +0000 (08:29 +0300)] 
CB-12990 (iOS) Optimized Appium tests

17 months agoCB-12964: (android) Fix of bug when Pictures folder did not exist.
José Luis Ballesteros del Val [Wed, 28 Jun 2017 14:38:45 +0000 (16:38 +0200)] 
CB-12964: (android) Fix of bug when Pictures folder did not exist.

If someone had removed Pictures folder in android, plugin failed trying to move there the new photo. This happened because plugin did not check the existence of this folder, and if not, it did not complete the folder tree.

This closes #273

17 months agoCB-12982: (Android, iOS) Appium tests: try to create a session harder 276/head
Alexander Sorokin [Mon, 3 Jul 2017 14:03:22 +0000 (17:03 +0300)] 
CB-12982: (Android, iOS) Appium tests: try to create a session harder

17 months agoCB-12593: (android) Fix potential FileProvider conflicts 275/head
Connor Pearson [Fri, 30 Jun 2017 13:59:27 +0000 (09:59 -0400)] 
CB-12593: (android) Fix potential FileProvider conflicts

17 months agoCB-12935: (windows) Enable paramedic builds on AppVeyor
Alexander Sorokin [Fri, 30 Jun 2017 06:30:25 +0000 (09:30 +0300)] 
CB-12935: (windows) Enable paramedic builds on AppVeyor

17 months agoCB-12935: (android, ios) Run paramedic tests on Travis 272/head
Alexander Sorokin [Thu, 22 Jun 2017 10:58:28 +0000 (13:58 +0300)] 
CB-12935: (android, ios) Run paramedic tests on Travis

17 months agoIncorrect "JIRA issue tracker" link in Readme 271/head
Jacques de Villiers [Mon, 19 Jun 2017 13:37:15 +0000 (14:37 +0100)] 
Incorrect "JIRA issue tracker" link in Readme

18 months agoCB-12912 - Incorrect 'Report Bugs' link in README
Shazron Abdullah [Wed, 14 Jun 2017 08:52:14 +0000 (01:52 -0700)] 
CB-12912 - Incorrect 'Report Bugs' link in README

 This closes #270

18 months agoCB-12682: (ios, android): changes cancel error message to be consistent for ios android 262/head
Sergii Stotskyi [Fri, 21 Apr 2017 11:08:37 +0000 (14:08 +0300)] 
CB-12682: (ios, android): changes cancel error message to be consistent for ios android

18 months agoCB-12764: (android) Adapt Appium tests for Android 7 269/head
Alexander Sorokin [Fri, 2 Jun 2017 12:02:01 +0000 (15:02 +0300)] 
CB-12764: (android) Adapt Appium tests for Android 7

18 months agoCB-12847: fixed `bugs` entry in package.json.
filmaj [Thu, 25 May 2017 10:35:40 +0000 (12:35 +0200)] 
CB-12847: fixed `bugs` entry in package.json.

18 months agoCB-12847: added `bugs` entry to package.json. 267/head
filmaj [Wed, 24 May 2017 19:11:53 +0000 (21:11 +0200)] 
CB-12847: added `bugs` entry to package.json.

19 months agoClose #265
filmaj [Wed, 10 May 2017 16:15:40 +0000 (09:15 -0700)] 
Close #265

19 months agoSet VERSION to 2.4.2-dev (via coho)
filmaj [Thu, 27 Apr 2017 17:27:41 +0000 (10:27 -0700)] 
Set VERSION to 2.4.2-dev (via coho)

19 months agoCB-12736 Updated version and RELEASENOTES.md for release 2.4.1 2.4.1 rel/2.4.1
filmaj [Thu, 27 Apr 2017 17:26:08 +0000 (10:26 -0700)] 
CB-12736 Updated version and RELEASENOTES.md for release 2.4.1

19 months agoCB-12622: Updated build badges in README
Alexander Sorokin [Wed, 26 Apr 2017 11:29:16 +0000 (14:29 +0300)] 
CB-12622: Updated build badges in README

19 months agoCB-12650: Fix manual test for uploading image
Nikita Matrosov [Wed, 12 Apr 2017 13:54:39 +0000 (16:54 +0300)] 
CB-12650: Fix manual test for uploading image

19 months agoClose #256
filmaj [Mon, 24 Apr 2017 23:40:08 +0000 (16:40 -0700)] 
Close #256

19 months agoClose #258
filmaj [Mon, 24 Apr 2017 23:30:53 +0000 (16:30 -0700)] 
Close #258

19 months agoCB-12685: added package.json to tests folder
Steve Gill [Sat, 22 Apr 2017 01:15:33 +0000 (18:15 -0700)] 
CB-12685: added package.json to tests folder

19 months agoCB-12622: (android) Appium tests: Bust Android 6 and 7 permission dialogs 261/head
Alexander Sorokin [Thu, 20 Apr 2017 06:01:54 +0000 (09:01 +0300)] 
CB-12622: (android) Appium tests: Bust Android 6 and 7 permission dialogs

20 months agoCB-12618: (android) Appium tests: Handle native cling 259/head
Alexander Sorokin [Thu, 30 Mar 2017 14:52:15 +0000 (17:52 +0300)] 
CB-12618: (android) Appium tests: Handle native cling

21 months agoCB-12519 updated incorrect version in RELEASENOTES
Steve Gill [Fri, 3 Mar 2017 00:06:15 +0000 (16:06 -0800)] 
CB-12519 updated incorrect version in RELEASENOTES

21 months agoSet VERSION to 2.4.1-dev (via coho)
Steve Gill [Wed, 1 Mar 2017 01:55:56 +0000 (17:55 -0800)] 
Set VERSION to 2.4.1-dev (via coho)

21 months agoCB-12519 Updated version and RELEASENOTES.md for release 2.4.0
Steve Gill [Wed, 1 Mar 2017 01:41:23 +0000 (17:41 -0800)] 
CB-12519 Updated version and RELEASENOTES.md for release 2.4.0

21 months agoCB-12501 (Android) Appium tests don't use XPath selectors anymore 255/head
Alexander Sorokin [Thu, 23 Feb 2017 14:32:23 +0000 (17:32 +0300)] 
CB-12501 (Android) Appium tests don't use XPath selectors anymore

21 months agoCB-12469 (ios) Appium tests can now run on iOS 10 254/head
Alexander Sorokin [Mon, 13 Feb 2017 14:46:00 +0000 (17:46 +0300)] 
CB-12469 (ios) Appium tests can now run on iOS 10

22 months agoClose #170
Joe Bowser [Thu, 2 Feb 2017 20:48:05 +0000 (12:48 -0800)] 
Close #170

22 months agoClose #169
Joe Bowser [Thu, 2 Feb 2017 20:45:57 +0000 (12:45 -0800)] 
Close #169

22 months agoClose #143
Joe Bowser [Thu, 2 Feb 2017 20:43:42 +0000 (12:43 -0800)] 
Close #143

22 months agoClose #158
Joe Bowser [Thu, 2 Feb 2017 20:42:27 +0000 (12:42 -0800)] 
Close #158