cordova-plugin-compat.git
3 months agoRevert "CB-13294: Updated version to 2.0.0 for deprecation" master
Steve Gill [Wed, 20 Sep 2017 17:52:26 +0000 (10:52 -0700)] 
Revert "CB-13294: Updated version to 2.0.0 for deprecation"

This reverts commit 0df201c24d0e2c6f1cd4139295e97e49756fd470.

3 months agoRevert "Set VERSION to 2.0.1-dev"
Steve Gill [Wed, 20 Sep 2017 17:52:16 +0000 (10:52 -0700)] 
Revert "Set VERSION to 2.0.1-dev"

This reverts commit 31a4a79436db7f10aa860bb29ad7ad0985557225.

4 months agoSet VERSION to 2.0.1-dev
Steve Gill [Mon, 18 Sep 2017 20:48:10 +0000 (13:48 -0700)] 
Set VERSION to 2.0.1-dev

4 months agoCB-13294: Updated version to 2.0.0 for deprecation
Steve Gill [Mon, 18 Sep 2017 20:46:48 +0000 (13:46 -0700)] 
CB-13294: Updated version to 2.0.0 for deprecation

4 months agoSet VERSION to 1.2.1-dev (via coho)
Steve Gill [Mon, 18 Sep 2017 20:31:03 +0000 (13:31 -0700)] 
Set VERSION to 1.2.1-dev (via coho)

4 months agoCB-13294 Updated version and RELEASENOTES.md for release 1.2.0 (via coho) 1.2.x 1.2.0 rel/1.2.0
Steve Gill [Mon, 18 Sep 2017 20:30:44 +0000 (13:30 -0700)] 
CB-13294 Updated version and RELEASENOTES.md for release 1.2.0 (via coho)

5 months agoDeprecation notice
Simon MacDonald [Wed, 16 Aug 2017 20:36:05 +0000 (16:36 -0400)] 
Deprecation notice

5 months agoCB-12730: Compat - INTEGRATE
Simon MacDonald [Fri, 11 Aug 2017 20:46:38 +0000 (16:46 -0400)] 
CB-12730: Compat - INTEGRATE

 This closes #3

5 months ago:penguin::wrench: Prevent plugin from installing with cordova-android >= 6.3.0
Simon MacDonald [Fri, 11 Aug 2017 15:10:43 +0000 (11:10 -0400)] 
:penguin::wrench: Prevent plugin from installing with cordova-android >= 6.3.0

The code used in this plugin has been merged into cordova-android 6.3.0 so the
plugin should not be installed in projects usign 6.3.0 or later.

5 months ago:wrench: bump version number to 1.2.0-dev
Simon MacDonald [Fri, 11 Aug 2017 15:09:36 +0000 (11:09 -0400)] 
:wrench: bump version number to 1.2.0-dev

14 months agoCB-12110 Incremented plugin version.
Steve Gill [Wed, 2 Nov 2016 22:32:35 +0000 (15:32 -0700)] 
CB-12110 Incremented plugin version.

14 months agoCB-12110 Updated version and RELEASENOTES.md for release 1.1.0 1.1.x 1.1.0 rel/1.1.0
Steve Gill [Wed, 2 Nov 2016 21:43:47 +0000 (14:43 -0700)] 
CB-12110 Updated version and RELEASENOTES.md for release 1.1.0

14 months agoCB-11625: Adding the BuildConfig fetching code as a backup to using a new preference
Joe Bowser [Fri, 21 Oct 2016 20:53:41 +0000 (13:53 -0700)] 
CB-11625: Adding the BuildConfig fetching code as a backup to using a new preference

This closes #2

15 months agoThis closes #1. See https://github.com/apache/cordova-plugin-compat/commit/5341722d04...
Shazron Abdullah [Mon, 17 Oct 2016 17:37:21 +0000 (10:37 -0700)] 
This closes #1. See https://github.com/apache/cordova-plugin-compat/commit/5341722d044148410f51973d684fb5b95359e869#diff-195a635ad245ded9076330e31134bd80

15 months agoAdd github pull request template
Shazron Abdullah [Wed, 5 Oct 2016 05:19:24 +0000 (22:19 -0700)] 
Add github pull request template

19 months agoAdd pull request template.
Nikhil Khandelwal [Mon, 23 May 2016 20:53:59 +0000 (13:53 -0700)] 
Add pull request template.

21 months agoCB-11091 Incremented plugin version.
Steve Gill [Fri, 15 Apr 2016 20:45:28 +0000 (13:45 -0700)] 
CB-11091 Incremented plugin version.

21 months ago Updated version and RELEASENOTES.md for release 1.0.0 1.0.x 1.0.0 rel/1.0.0
Steve Gill [Fri, 15 Apr 2016 20:08:27 +0000 (13:08 -0700)] 
 Updated version and RELEASENOTES.md for release 1.0.0

21 months agoUse Apache Git repo
Simon MacDonald [Mon, 4 Apr 2016 23:54:00 +0000 (19:54 -0400)] 
Use Apache Git repo

21 months agoInitial commit
Simon MacDonald [Thu, 31 Mar 2016 19:57:35 +0000 (15:57 -0400)] 
Initial commit