cordova-plugin-console.git
3 months agoCB-13473: (CI) Removed browser builds from AppVeyor master
Alexander Sorokin [Fri, 20 Oct 2017 07:22:20 +0000 (10:22 +0300)] 
CB-13473: (CI) Removed browser builds from AppVeyor

3 months agoCB-13472: (CI) Fixed Travis Android builds again
Alexander Sorokin [Fri, 20 Oct 2017 05:58:18 +0000 (08:58 +0300)] 
CB-13472: (CI) Fixed Travis Android builds again

3 months agoCB-13170 updated cordovaDependency
Steve Gill [Thu, 12 Oct 2017 19:13:18 +0000 (12:13 -0700)] 
CB-13170 updated cordovaDependency

3 months agoSet VERSION to 1.1.1-dev
Steve Gill [Wed, 20 Sep 2017 17:50:35 +0000 (10:50 -0700)] 
Set VERSION to 1.1.1-dev

3 months agoCB-13294 Updated version and RELEASENOTES.md for release 1.1.0 1.1.x 1.1.0 rel/1.1.0
Steve Gill [Wed, 20 Sep 2017 17:46:41 +0000 (10:46 -0700)] 
CB-13294 Updated version and RELEASENOTES.md for release 1.1.0

4 months agoSet VERSION to 2.0.1-dev (via coho)
Steve Gill [Mon, 18 Sep 2017 20:31:03 +0000 (13:31 -0700)] 
Set VERSION to 2.0.1-dev (via coho)

4 months agoCB-13294 Updated version and RELEASENOTES.md for release 2.0.0 (via coho)
Steve Gill [Mon, 18 Sep 2017 20:30:44 +0000 (13:30 -0700)] 
CB-13294 Updated version and RELEASENOTES.md for release 2.0.0 (via coho)

4 months agoCB-13170 - final changes and release of post-integration cordova-plugin-console
Shazron Abdullah [Wed, 13 Sep 2017 06:39:14 +0000 (14:39 +0800)] 
CB-13170 - final changes and release of post-integration cordova-plugin-console

 This closes #25

4 months agoFix "npm not found" error on Travis
Alexander Sorokin [Thu, 14 Sep 2017 13:00:21 +0000 (16:00 +0300)] 
Fix "npm not found" error on Travis

5 months agoCB-13028 (CI) Browser builds on Travis and AppVeyor 24/head
Alexander Sorokin [Wed, 26 Jul 2017 04:52:35 +0000 (07:52 +0300)] 
CB-13028 (CI) Browser builds on Travis and AppVeyor

6 months agoCB-13000: (CI) Speed up android builds
Alexander Sorokin [Mon, 10 Jul 2017 07:33:31 +0000 (10:33 +0300)] 
CB-13000: (CI) Speed up android builds

6 months agoCB-12991: (CI) Updated CI badges
Alexander Sorokin [Thu, 6 Jul 2017 11:05:39 +0000 (14:05 +0300)] 
CB-12991: (CI) Updated CI badges

6 months agoCB-12935: (windows) Enable paramedic builds on AppVeyor
Alexander Sorokin [Fri, 30 Jun 2017 06:30:33 +0000 (09:30 +0300)] 
CB-12935: (windows) Enable paramedic builds on AppVeyor

6 months agoCB-12935: (ios, android) Run paramedic builds on Travis 23/head
Alexander Sorokin [Fri, 23 Jun 2017 09:17:35 +0000 (12:17 +0300)] 
CB-12935: (ios, android) Run paramedic builds on Travis

7 months agoCB-12847: fixed `bugs` entry in package.json.
filmaj [Thu, 25 May 2017 10:35:21 +0000 (12:35 +0200)] 
CB-12847: fixed `bugs` entry in package.json.

7 months agoCB-12847: added `bugs` entry to package.json. 21/head
filmaj [Wed, 24 May 2017 19:16:04 +0000 (21:16 +0200)] 
CB-12847: added `bugs` entry to package.json.

8 months agoSet VERSION to 1.0.8-dev (via coho)
filmaj [Thu, 27 Apr 2017 18:20:30 +0000 (11:20 -0700)] 
Set VERSION to 1.0.8-dev (via coho)

8 months agoCB-12736 Updated version and RELEASENOTES.md for release 1.0.7 (via coho) 1.0.7 rel/1.0.7
filmaj [Thu, 27 Apr 2017 18:18:58 +0000 (11:18 -0700)] 
CB-12736 Updated version and RELEASENOTES.md for release 1.0.7 (via coho)

8 months agoCB-12622: Added Android 6.0 build badge to README
Alexander Sorokin [Wed, 26 Apr 2017 12:12:39 +0000 (15:12 +0300)] 
CB-12622: Added Android 6.0 build badge to README

8 months agoCB-12685: added package.json to tests folder
Steve Gill [Sat, 22 Apr 2017 01:18:37 +0000 (18:18 -0700)] 
CB-12685: added package.json to tests folder

10 months agoSet VERSION to 1.0.7-dev (via coho)
Steve Gill [Wed, 1 Mar 2017 01:55:59 +0000 (17:55 -0800)] 
Set VERSION to 1.0.7-dev (via coho)

10 months agoCB-12519 Updated version and RELEASENOTES.md for release 1.0.6
Steve Gill [Wed, 1 Mar 2017 01:41:25 +0000 (17:41 -0800)] 
CB-12519 Updated version and RELEASENOTES.md for release 1.0.6

12 months agoCB-12363 Added build badges for iOS 9.3 and 10.0
Alexander Sorokin [Wed, 18 Jan 2017 10:27:40 +0000 (13:27 +0300)] 
CB-12363 Added build badges for iOS 9.3 and 10.0

13 months agoCB-12236 - Fixed RELEASENOTES for cordova-plugin-console
Shazron Abdullah [Sun, 11 Dec 2016 20:42:08 +0000 (12:42 -0800)] 
CB-12236 - Fixed RELEASENOTES for cordova-plugin-console

13 months agoCB-12230 Removed Windows 8.1 build badges
Alexander Sorokin [Fri, 9 Dec 2016 09:01:22 +0000 (12:01 +0300)] 
CB-12230 Removed Windows 8.1 build badges

13 months agoCB-12224 Incremented plugin version.
Shazron Abdullah [Thu, 8 Dec 2016 00:55:06 +0000 (16:55 -0800)] 
CB-12224 Incremented plugin version.

13 months agoCB-12224 Updated version and RELEASENOTES.md for release 1.0.5 1.0.5 rel/1.0.5
Shazron Abdullah [Thu, 8 Dec 2016 00:39:44 +0000 (16:39 -0800)] 
CB-12224 Updated version and RELEASENOTES.md for release 1.0.5

15 months agoCB-11917 - Remove pull request template checklist item: "iCLA has been submitted…"
Shazron Abdullah [Wed, 28 Sep 2016 08:36:10 +0000 (01:36 -0700)] 
CB-11917 - Remove pull request template checklist item: "iCLA has been submitted…"

 This closes #20

16 months agoCB-11832 Incremented plugin version.
Steve Gill [Fri, 9 Sep 2016 23:08:04 +0000 (16:08 -0700)] 
CB-11832 Incremented plugin version.

16 months agoCB-11832 Updated version and RELEASENOTES.md for release 1.0.4 1.0.4 rel/1.0.4
Steve Gill [Fri, 9 Sep 2016 06:38:54 +0000 (23:38 -0700)] 
CB-11832 Updated version and RELEASENOTES.md for release 1.0.4

16 months agoCB-11795 Add 'protective' entry to cordovaDependencies
Vladimir Kotikov [Wed, 31 Aug 2016 13:22:58 +0000 (16:22 +0300)] 
CB-11795 Add 'protective' entry to cordovaDependencies

The entry is required to protect end-users from fetching edge versions of the plugin by incompatible version of cordova. This also assumes that we will not introduce any regressions in compatibility w/ cordova in minor and patch releases. On every major release we will need to add similar entry with _next_ major version.

 This closes #19

16 months agoadd JIRA issue tracker link
Julien Bouquillon [Thu, 10 Sep 2015 16:26:38 +0000 (18:26 +0200)] 
add JIRA issue tracker link

 This closes #14

19 months agoAdd badges for paramedic builds on Jenkins
Vladimir Kotikov [Fri, 10 Jun 2016 08:39:09 +0000 (11:39 +0300)] 
Add badges for paramedic builds on Jenkins

19 months agoAdd pull request template.
Nikhil Khandelwal [Mon, 23 May 2016 20:53:58 +0000 (13:53 -0700)] 
Add pull request template.

20 months agoCB-10996 Adding front matter to README.md
Dmitry Blotsky [Sat, 23 Apr 2016 02:35:50 +0000 (19:35 -0700)] 
CB-10996 Adding front matter to README.md

21 months agoCB-11091 Incremented plugin version.
Steve Gill [Fri, 15 Apr 2016 20:45:27 +0000 (13:45 -0700)] 
CB-11091 Incremented plugin version.

21 months ago Updated version and RELEASENOTES.md for release 1.0.3 1.0.3 rel/1.0.3
Steve Gill [Fri, 15 Apr 2016 20:08:26 +0000 (13:08 -0700)] 
 Updated version and RELEASENOTES.md for release 1.0.3

22 months agoCB-10720 Minor spelling/formatting changes. 17/head
Dmitry Blotsky [Wed, 2 Mar 2016 01:22:05 +0000 (17:22 -0800)] 
CB-10720 Minor spelling/formatting changes.

22 months agoCB-10636 Add JSHint for plugins 16/head
daserge [Thu, 25 Feb 2016 15:43:42 +0000 (18:43 +0300)] 
CB-10636 Add JSHint for plugins

23 months agochore: edit package.json license to match SPDX id 15/head
t1st3 [Sat, 6 Feb 2016 10:16:48 +0000 (11:16 +0100)] 
chore: edit package.json license to match SPDX id

See [NPM package.json spec for licenses](https://docs.npmjs.com/files/package.json#license) and [SPDX license IDs](https://spdx.org/licenses/)

X-ref: https://github.com/apache/cordova-plugin-device/pull/48

2 years agoCB-10035 Incremented plugin version.
Steve Gill [Tue, 1 Dec 2015 01:57:07 +0000 (17:57 -0800)] 
CB-10035 Incremented plugin version.

2 years agoCB-10035 linked issues in RELEASENOTES.md 1.0.2
Steve Gill [Thu, 19 Nov 2015 06:11:41 +0000 (22:11 -0800)] 
CB-10035 linked issues in RELEASENOTES.md

2 years agoCB-10035 Updated version and RELEASENOTES.md for release 1.0.2
Steve Gill [Thu, 19 Nov 2015 03:45:05 +0000 (19:45 -0800)] 
CB-10035 Updated version and RELEASENOTES.md for release 1.0.2

2 years agoremoved r prefix from tags
Steve Gill [Wed, 18 Nov 2015 22:53:10 +0000 (14:53 -0800)] 
removed r prefix from tags

2 years agoCB-10035 Updated RELEASENOTES to be newest to oldest
Steve Gill [Wed, 18 Nov 2015 21:54:08 +0000 (13:54 -0800)] 
CB-10035 Updated RELEASENOTES to be newest to oldest

2 years agoActually fixing the contribute link.
Dmitry Blotsky [Fri, 23 Oct 2015 19:11:49 +0000 (12:11 -0700)] 
Actually fixing the contribute link.

2 years agoFixing contribute link.
Dmitry Blotsky [Fri, 23 Oct 2015 19:03:42 +0000 (12:03 -0700)] 
Fixing contribute link.

2 years agoDocument formatting options for the console object CB-9381cordova-plugin-console CB-9444cordova-plugin-console
Andrey Kurdyumov [Sat, 25 Jul 2015 06:04:58 +0000 (12:04 +0600)] 
Document formatting options for the console object

2 years agoCB-5089 Document supported methods for console object
Andrey Kurdyumov [Sat, 25 Jul 2015 06:00:40 +0000 (12:00 +0600)] 
CB-5089 Document supported methods for console object

2 years agoreverted d58f218b9149d362ebb0b8ce697cf403569d14cd because logger is not needed on...
Jesse MacFadyen [Wed, 8 Jul 2015 22:44:02 +0000 (15:44 -0700)] 
reverted d58f218b9149d362ebb0b8ce697cf403569d14cd because logger is not needed on android

2 years agoremove travi-ci integration 12/head
Jesse MacFadyen [Tue, 7 Jul 2015 21:56:05 +0000 (14:56 -0700)] 
remove travi-ci integration

2 years agoCB-9192 Incremented plugin version.
Steve Gill [Thu, 18 Jun 2015 00:35:34 +0000 (17:35 -0700)] 
CB-9192 Incremented plugin version.

2 years agoCB-9202 updated repo url to github mirror in package.json 1.0.1 r1.0.1
Steve Gill [Wed, 17 Jun 2015 21:14:41 +0000 (14:14 -0700)] 
CB-9202 updated repo url to github mirror in package.json

2 years agoCB-9192 Updated version and RELEASENOTES.md for release 1.0.1
Steve Gill [Wed, 17 Jun 2015 19:36:01 +0000 (12:36 -0700)] 
CB-9192 Updated version and RELEASENOTES.md for release 1.0.1

2 years agomove logger.js and console-via-logger.js to common modules, instead of the numerous... 11/head
Jesse MacFadyen [Tue, 16 Jun 2015 23:01:23 +0000 (16:01 -0700)] 
move logger.js and console-via-logger.js to common modules, instead of the numerous repeats that were there.

2 years agoclean up tests, info is below log level so it does not exist by default.
Jesse MacFadyen [Tue, 16 Jun 2015 23:00:23 +0000 (16:00 -0700)] 
clean up tests, info is below log level so it does not exist by default.

2 years agoadd a couple tests
Jesse MacFadyen [Tue, 16 Jun 2015 21:05:17 +0000 (14:05 -0700)] 
add a couple tests

2 years agoCB-9191 Add basic test
Jesse MacFadyen [Tue, 16 Jun 2015 20:57:22 +0000 (13:57 -0700)] 
CB-9191 Add basic test

2 years agoCB-9128 cordova-plugin-console documentation translation: cordova-plugin-console
Victor Sosa [Fri, 12 Jun 2015 14:39:04 +0000 (09:39 -0500)] 
CB-9128 cordova-plugin-console documentation translation: cordova-plugin-console

2 years agoattempt to fix npm markdown issue CB-9128cordova-plugin-console
Raymond Camden [Tue, 2 Jun 2015 15:43:38 +0000 (10:43 -0500)] 
attempt to fix npm markdown issue

2 years agoCB-8858 Incremented plugin version. CB-8860cordova-plugin-console
Steve Gill [Wed, 15 Apr 2015 23:00:21 +0000 (16:00 -0700)] 
CB-8858 Incremented plugin version.

2 years agoCB-8858 Updated version in package.json for release 1.0.0 1.0.0 r1.0.0
Steve Gill [Wed, 15 Apr 2015 22:50:47 +0000 (15:50 -0700)] 
CB-8858 Updated version in package.json for release 1.0.0

2 years agoRevert "CB-8858 Incremented plugin version."
Steve Gill [Wed, 15 Apr 2015 21:30:58 +0000 (14:30 -0700)] 
Revert "CB-8858 Incremented plugin version."

This reverts commit c42f426beb18f8b8fd10c5578c38fd24c1b6c1d3.

2 years agoCB-8858 Incremented plugin version.
Steve Gill [Wed, 15 Apr 2015 20:55:46 +0000 (13:55 -0700)] 
CB-8858 Incremented plugin version.

2 years agoCB-8858 Updated version and RELEASENOTES.md for release 1.0.0
Steve Gill [Wed, 15 Apr 2015 18:06:37 +0000 (11:06 -0700)] 
CB-8858 Updated version and RELEASENOTES.md for release 1.0.0

2 years agoCB-8746 gave plugin major version bump
Steve Gill [Thu, 9 Apr 2015 23:52:29 +0000 (16:52 -0700)] 
CB-8746 gave plugin major version bump

2 years agoCB-8683 changed plugin-id to pacakge-name
Steve Gill [Tue, 31 Mar 2015 23:45:03 +0000 (16:45 -0700)] 
CB-8683 changed plugin-id to pacakge-name

2 years agoMerge branch 'master' of https://git-wip-us.apache.org/repos/asf/cordova-plugin-console
Steve Gill [Tue, 31 Mar 2015 22:58:44 +0000 (15:58 -0700)] 
Merge branch 'master' of https://git-wip-us.apache.org/repos/asf/cordova-plugin-console

2 years agoCB-8653 updated translated docs to use new id
Steve Gill [Tue, 31 Mar 2015 17:53:30 +0000 (10:53 -0700)] 
CB-8653 updated translated docs to use new id

2 years agoCB-8653 updated translated docs to use new id
Steve Gill [Tue, 31 Mar 2015 17:53:30 +0000 (10:53 -0700)] 
CB-8653 updated translated docs to use new id

2 years agoUse TRAVIS_BUILD_DIR, install paramedic by npm
Jesse MacFadyen [Wed, 25 Mar 2015 06:24:50 +0000 (23:24 -0700)] 
Use TRAVIS_BUILD_DIR, install paramedic by npm

2 years agodocs: renamed Windows8 to Windows CB-8600cordova-plugin-console
sgrebnov [Thu, 19 Mar 2015 14:55:59 +0000 (17:55 +0300)] 
docs: renamed Windows8 to Windows

2 years agoCB-8653 Updated Readme
Steve Gill [Sat, 14 Mar 2015 01:55:07 +0000 (18:55 -0700)] 
CB-8653 Updated Readme

2 years agoCB-8560 Integrate TravisCI 10/head
Jesse MacFadyen [Mon, 2 Mar 2015 20:48:35 +0000 (12:48 -0800)] 
CB-8560 Integrate TravisCI

2 years agoCB-8438 cordova-plugin-console documentation translation: cordova-plugin-console
Victor Sosa [Fri, 27 Feb 2015 18:47:39 +0000 (12:47 -0600)] 
CB-8438 cordova-plugin-console documentation translation: cordova-plugin-console

2 years agoCB-8538 Added package.json file CB-8438cordova-plugin-console
Steve Gill [Wed, 25 Feb 2015 07:18:21 +0000 (23:18 -0800)] 
CB-8538 Added package.json file

2 years agoCB-8362 Add Windows platform section to Console plugin 8/head
sgrebnov [Mon, 26 Jan 2015 11:52:27 +0000 (14:52 +0300)] 
CB-8362 Add Windows platform section to Console plugin

2 years agoCB-8429 Incremented plugin version.
Andrew Grieve [Thu, 5 Feb 2015 01:54:02 +0000 (20:54 -0500)] 
CB-8429 Incremented plugin version.

2 years agoCB-8429 Updated version and RELEASENOTES.md for release 0.2.13 0.2.13 r0.2.13
Andrew Grieve [Thu, 5 Feb 2015 01:12:45 +0000 (20:12 -0500)] 
CB-8429 Updated version and RELEASENOTES.md for release 0.2.13

2 years agoCB-8351 Use argumentForIndex rather than NSArray extension
Andrew Grieve [Fri, 23 Jan 2015 14:49:20 +0000 (09:49 -0500)] 
CB-8351 Use argumentForIndex rather than NSArray extension

3 years agoCB-8110 Incremented plugin version.
Steve Gill [Wed, 3 Dec 2014 00:08:49 +0000 (16:08 -0800)] 
CB-8110 Incremented plugin version.

3 years agoCB-8110 Updated version and RELEASENOTES.md for release 0.2.12 0.2.12 r0.2.12
Steve Gill [Wed, 3 Dec 2014 00:07:02 +0000 (16:07 -0800)] 
CB-8110 Updated version and RELEASENOTES.md for release 0.2.12

3 years agoCB-7977 Mention deviceready in plugin docs 7/head
Josh Soref [Thu, 6 Nov 2014 22:08:13 +0000 (17:08 -0500)] 
CB-7977 Mention deviceready in plugin docs

3 years agoCB-7700 cordova-plugin-console documentation translation: cordova-plugin-console 6/head
Victor Sosa [Thu, 2 Oct 2014 23:10:27 +0000 (18:10 -0500)] 
CB-7700 cordova-plugin-console documentation translation: cordova-plugin-console

3 years agoCB-7571 Incremented plugin version.
Marcel Kinard [Wed, 17 Sep 2014 19:35:01 +0000 (15:35 -0400)] 
CB-7571 Incremented plugin version.

3 years agoCB-7571 Updated version and RELEASENOTES.md for release 0.2.11 0.2.11 r0.2.11
Marcel Kinard [Wed, 17 Sep 2014 19:27:39 +0000 (15:27 -0400)] 
CB-7571 Updated version and RELEASENOTES.md for release 0.2.11

3 years agoCB-7249 cordova-plugin-console documentation translation: cordova-plugin-console
Lisa Seacat DeLuca [Fri, 5 Sep 2014 02:30:15 +0000 (22:30 -0400)] 
CB-7249 cordova-plugin-console documentation translation: cordova-plugin-console

3 years agoCB-7244 Incremented plugin version.
Steven Gill [Thu, 7 Aug 2014 02:24:26 +0000 (19:24 -0700)] 
CB-7244 Incremented plugin version.

3 years agoCB-7244 Updated version and RELEASENOTES.md for release 0.2.10 0.2.10 r0.2.10
Steven Gill [Thu, 7 Aug 2014 01:58:20 +0000 (18:58 -0700)] 
CB-7244 Updated version and RELEASENOTES.md for release 0.2.10

3 years agoCB-7249cordova-plugin-console documentation translation: cordova-plugin-console
Lisa Seacat DeLuca [Fri, 1 Aug 2014 20:23:00 +0000 (16:23 -0400)] 
CB-7249cordova-plugin-console documentation translation: cordova-plugin-console

3 years agoCB-6127lisa6cordova-plugin-console documentation translation: cordova-plugin-console
Lisa Seacat DeLuca [Mon, 7 Jul 2014 18:28:00 +0000 (14:28 -0400)] 
CB-6127lisa6cordova-plugin-console documentation translation: cordova-plugin-console

3 years agoCB-6877 Incremented plugin version.
Steven Gill [Thu, 5 Jun 2014 20:40:50 +0000 (13:40 -0700)] 
CB-6877 Incremented plugin version.

3 years agoCB-6877 Updated version and RELEASENOTES.md for release 0.2.9 0.2.9 r0.2.9
Steven Gill [Thu, 5 Jun 2014 20:39:42 +0000 (13:39 -0700)] 
CB-6877 Updated version and RELEASENOTES.md for release 0.2.9

3 years agoCB-6848 Add Android quirk, list applicable platforms
Marcel Kinard [Wed, 4 Jun 2014 23:45:55 +0000 (19:45 -0400)] 
CB-6848 Add Android quirk, list applicable platforms

3 years agoCB-6796 Add license
Marcel Kinard [Fri, 30 May 2014 15:20:44 +0000 (11:20 -0400)] 
CB-6796 Add license

3 years agoCB-6491 add CONTRIBUTING.md
Marcel Kinard [Wed, 30 Apr 2014 13:21:00 +0000 (09:21 -0400)] 
CB-6491 add CONTRIBUTING.md

3 years agoCB-6452 Incremented plugin version on dev branch.
Ian Clelland [Thu, 17 Apr 2014 15:16:03 +0000 (11:16 -0400)] 
CB-6452 Incremented plugin version on dev branch.

3 years agoCB-6452 Updated version and RELEASENOTES.md for release 0.2.8 0.2.8 r0.2.8
Ian Clelland [Thu, 17 Apr 2014 14:53:20 +0000 (10:53 -0400)] 
CB-6452 Updated version and RELEASENOTES.md for release 0.2.8

3 years agoCB-6460: Update license headers
Ian Clelland [Wed, 16 Apr 2014 20:15:39 +0000 (16:15 -0400)] 
CB-6460: Update license headers

3 years agoAdd NOTICE file
Andrew Grieve [Thu, 27 Feb 2014 20:36:31 +0000 (15:36 -0500)] 
Add NOTICE file