CB-13521 (all): Add 'protective' entry to cordovaDependencies 157/head
authorJulio César <jcesarmobile@gmail.com>
Tue, 31 Oct 2017 23:11:12 +0000 (00:11 +0100)
committerJulio César <jcesarmobile@gmail.com>
Wed, 1 Nov 2017 10:23:07 +0000 (11:23 +0100)
package.json

index 9c44bfe..78f7e73 100644 (file)
@@ -49,6 +49,9 @@
     "cordovaDependencies": {
       "3.0.0": {
         "cordova-android": ">=6.3.0"
+      },
+      "4.0.0": {
+        "cordova": ">100"
       }
     }
   },