cordova-plugin-device-motion.git
2 months agoCB-13473: (CI) Removed browser builds from AppVeyor master
Alexander Sorokin [Fri, 20 Oct 2017 07:22:29 +0000 (10:22 +0300)] 
CB-13473: (CI) Removed browser builds from AppVeyor

2 months agoCB-13472: (CI) Fixed Travis Android builds again
Alexander Sorokin [Fri, 20 Oct 2017 05:58:35 +0000 (08:58 +0300)] 
CB-13472: (CI) Fixed Travis Android builds again

2 months agoCloses #51
maverickmishra [Thu, 19 Oct 2017 23:23:15 +0000 (16:23 -0700)] 
Closes #51

2 months agoUpdated README
maverickmishra [Thu, 19 Oct 2017 22:41:12 +0000 (15:41 -0700)] 
Updated README

 This closes #58

3 months agoCB-13299 (CI) Fix Android builds
Alexander Sorokin [Tue, 19 Sep 2017 06:05:17 +0000 (09:05 +0300)] 
CB-13299 (CI) Fix Android builds

3 months agoSet VERSION to 2.0.1-dev
Steve Gill [Mon, 18 Sep 2017 20:59:06 +0000 (13:59 -0700)] 
Set VERSION to 2.0.1-dev

3 months agoCB-13294: Updated version to 2.0.0 for deprecation 2.0.x 2.0.0 rel/2.0.0
Steve Gill [Mon, 18 Sep 2017 20:56:59 +0000 (13:56 -0700)] 
CB-13294: Updated version to 2.0.0 for deprecation

3 months agoSet VERSION to 1.2.7-dev (via coho)
Steve Gill [Mon, 18 Sep 2017 20:31:03 +0000 (13:31 -0700)] 
Set VERSION to 1.2.7-dev (via coho)

3 months agoCB-13294 Updated version and RELEASENOTES.md for release 1.2.6 (via coho) 1.2.6
Steve Gill [Mon, 18 Sep 2017 20:30:44 +0000 (13:30 -0700)] 
CB-13294 Updated version and RELEASENOTES.md for release 1.2.6 (via coho)

3 months agoCB-13068: added info tag for deprecation
Steve Gill [Mon, 18 Sep 2017 05:02:04 +0000 (22:02 -0700)] 
CB-13068: added info tag for deprecation

3 months agofixed merge conflict
Steve Gill [Mon, 18 Sep 2017 04:36:12 +0000 (21:36 -0700)] 
fixed merge conflict

4 months agoCB-12726: Device Motion - SUNSET
Simon MacDonald [Fri, 9 Jun 2017 20:22:53 +0000 (16:22 -0400)] 
CB-12726: Device Motion - SUNSET

 This closes #53

5 months agoCB-13115 (browser) Fixed getCurrentAcceleration() on Firefox, Safari and Edge 56/head
Alexander Sorokin [Wed, 26 Jul 2017 10:06:40 +0000 (13:06 +0300)] 
CB-13115 (browser) Fixed getCurrentAcceleration() on Firefox, Safari and Edge

5 months agoCB-13028 (CI) Browser builds on Travis and AppVeyor 55/head
Alexander Sorokin [Wed, 26 Jul 2017 08:34:25 +0000 (11:34 +0300)] 
CB-13028 (CI) Browser builds on Travis and AppVeyor

6 months agoCB-13000: (CI) Speed up android builds
Alexander Sorokin [Mon, 10 Jul 2017 07:33:49 +0000 (10:33 +0300)] 
CB-13000: (CI) Speed up android builds

6 months agoCB-12991: (CI) Updated CI badges
Alexander Sorokin [Fri, 7 Jul 2017 06:52:01 +0000 (09:52 +0300)] 
CB-12991: (CI) Updated CI badges

6 months agoCB-12935: (windows) Enable paramedic builds on AppVeyor
Alexander Sorokin [Fri, 30 Jun 2017 06:30:56 +0000 (09:30 +0300)] 
CB-12935: (windows) Enable paramedic builds on AppVeyor

6 months agoCB-12935: (ios, android) Enable paramedic builds on Travis CI 54/head
Alexander Sorokin [Fri, 23 Jun 2017 11:37:57 +0000 (14:37 +0300)] 
CB-12935: (ios, android) Enable paramedic builds on Travis CI

7 months agoCB-12847: fixed `bugs` entry in package.json.
filmaj [Thu, 25 May 2017 10:32:08 +0000 (12:32 +0200)] 
CB-12847: fixed `bugs` entry in package.json.

7 months agoCB-12847: added `bugs` entry to package.json. 52/head
filmaj [Wed, 24 May 2017 19:29:42 +0000 (21:29 +0200)] 
CB-12847: added `bugs` entry to package.json.

8 months agoSet VERSION to 1.2.6-dev (via coho)
filmaj [Thu, 27 Apr 2017 19:08:18 +0000 (12:08 -0700)] 
Set VERSION to 1.2.6-dev (via coho)

8 months agoCB-12736 Updated version and RELEASENOTES.md for release 1.2.5 (via coho) 1.2.5 rel/1.2.5
filmaj [Thu, 27 Apr 2017 18:59:06 +0000 (11:59 -0700)] 
CB-12736 Updated version and RELEASENOTES.md for release 1.2.5 (via coho)

8 months agoCB-12622: Added Android 6.0 build badge to README
Alexander Sorokin [Wed, 26 Apr 2017 12:24:27 +0000 (15:24 +0300)] 
CB-12622: Added Android 6.0 build badge to README

8 months agoCB-12685: added package.json to tests folder
Steve Gill [Sat, 22 Apr 2017 02:11:56 +0000 (19:11 -0700)] 
CB-12685: added package.json to tests folder

9 months agoCB-10559: (android) Relaxed a time stamp condition to fix flaky tests
Alexander Sorokin [Mon, 3 Apr 2017 13:37:02 +0000 (16:37 +0300)] 
CB-10559: (android) Relaxed a time stamp condition to fix flaky tests

10 months agoSet VERSION to 1.2.5-dev (via coho)
Steve Gill [Wed, 1 Mar 2017 01:55:59 +0000 (17:55 -0800)] 
Set VERSION to 1.2.5-dev (via coho)

10 months agoCB-12519 Updated version and RELEASENOTES.md for release 1.2.4
Steve Gill [Wed, 1 Mar 2017 01:41:26 +0000 (17:41 -0800)] 
CB-12519 Updated version and RELEASENOTES.md for release 1.2.4

11 months agoCB-12353 Corrected merges usage in plugin.xml 49/head
daserge [Wed, 18 Jan 2017 16:21:55 +0000 (19:21 +0300)] 
CB-12353 Corrected merges usage in plugin.xml

11 months agoCB-12369: Add plugin typings from DefinitelyTyped
Nikita Matrosov [Thu, 19 Jan 2017 12:54:13 +0000 (15:54 +0300)] 
CB-12369: Add plugin typings from DefinitelyTyped

 This closes #50

11 months agoCB-12363 Added build badges for iOS 9.3 and 10.0
Alexander Sorokin [Wed, 18 Jan 2017 10:28:54 +0000 (13:28 +0300)] 
CB-12363 Added build badges for iOS 9.3 and 10.0

13 months agoCB-12236 - Fixed RELEASENOTES for cordova-plugin-device-motion
Shazron Abdullah [Sun, 11 Dec 2016 20:44:20 +0000 (12:44 -0800)] 
CB-12236 - Fixed RELEASENOTES for cordova-plugin-device-motion

13 months agoCB-12230 Removed Windows 8.1 build badges
Alexander Sorokin [Fri, 9 Dec 2016 10:11:37 +0000 (13:11 +0300)] 
CB-12230 Removed Windows 8.1 build badges

13 months agoCB-12224 Incremented plugin version.
Shazron Abdullah [Thu, 8 Dec 2016 00:55:07 +0000 (16:55 -0800)] 
CB-12224 Incremented plugin version.

13 months agoCB-12224 Updated version and RELEASENOTES.md for release 1.2.3 1.2.3 rel/1.2.3
Shazron Abdullah [Thu, 8 Dec 2016 00:39:44 +0000 (16:39 -0800)] 
CB-12224 Updated version and RELEASENOTES.md for release 1.2.3

15 months agoCB-11917 - Remove pull request template checklist item: "iCLA has been submitted…"
Shazron Abdullah [Wed, 28 Sep 2016 08:35:00 +0000 (01:35 -0700)] 
CB-11917 - Remove pull request template checklist item: "iCLA has been submitted…"

 This closes #48

16 months agoCB-11832 Incremented plugin version.
Steve Gill [Fri, 9 Sep 2016 23:08:04 +0000 (16:08 -0700)] 
CB-11832 Incremented plugin version.

16 months agoCB-11832 Updated version and RELEASENOTES.md for release 1.2.2 1.2.2 rel/1.2.2
Steve Gill [Fri, 9 Sep 2016 06:38:54 +0000 (23:38 -0700)] 
CB-11832 Updated version and RELEASENOTES.md for release 1.2.2

16 months agoCB-11795 Add 'protective' entry to cordovaDependencies
Vladimir Kotikov [Wed, 31 Aug 2016 13:34:34 +0000 (16:34 +0300)] 
CB-11795 Add 'protective' entry to cordovaDependencies

The entry is required to protect end-users from fetching edge versions of the plugin by incompatible version of cordova. This also assumes that we will not introduce any regressions in compatibility w/ cordova in minor and patch releases. On every major release we will need to add similar entry with _next_ major version.

 This closes #47

16 months agoCB-11482 Fix unreliable tests on Android
Vladimir Kotikov [Thu, 7 Jul 2016 08:08:42 +0000 (11:08 +0300)] 
CB-11482 Fix unreliable tests on Android

 This closes #46

18 months agoCB-11531 Restart Accelerometer on CyanogenMod 13 45/head
daserge [Wed, 6 Jul 2016 08:17:17 +0000 (11:17 +0300)] 
CB-11531 Restart Accelerometer on CyanogenMod 13

Reset sensor accuracy after setting it to SENSOR_STATUS_UNRELIABLE in stop

19 months agoAdd badges for paramedic builds on Jenkins
Vladimir Kotikov [Fri, 10 Jun 2016 08:47:40 +0000 (11:47 +0300)] 
Add badges for paramedic builds on Jenkins

19 months agoAdd pull request template.
Nikhil Khandelwal [Mon, 23 May 2016 20:53:59 +0000 (13:53 -0700)] 
Add pull request template.

20 months agoCB-11188: cordova-plugin-device-motion-tests are failing in CI
Sarangan Rajamanickam [Thu, 5 May 2016 18:11:05 +0000 (11:11 -0700)] 
CB-11188: cordova-plugin-device-motion-tests are failing in CI

 This closes #43

20 months agoCB-10996 Adding front matter to README.md
Dmitry Blotsky [Sat, 23 Apr 2016 02:35:50 +0000 (19:35 -0700)] 
CB-10996 Adding front matter to README.md

20 months agoMerge branch 'patch-1' of https://github.com/cfjedimaster/cordova-plugin-device-motion
Jesse MacFadyen [Fri, 22 Apr 2016 21:01:57 +0000 (14:01 -0700)] 
Merge branch 'patch-1' of https://github.com/cfjedimaster/cordova-plugin-device-motion

21 months agoCB-11091 Incremented plugin version.
Steve Gill [Fri, 15 Apr 2016 20:45:27 +0000 (13:45 -0700)] 
CB-11091 Incremented plugin version.

21 months ago Updated version and RELEASENOTES.md for release 1.2.1 1.2.1 rel/1.2.1
Steve Gill [Fri, 15 Apr 2016 20:08:26 +0000 (13:08 -0700)] 
 Updated version and RELEASENOTES.md for release 1.2.1

21 months agoUpdate README.md 42/head
Raymond Camden [Tue, 22 Mar 2016 15:10:28 +0000 (10:10 -0500)] 
Update README.md

Changed 'period' to 'frequency' in options.

22 months agoMinor changes to readme
Raghav Katyal [Wed, 2 Mar 2016 01:04:57 +0000 (17:04 -0800)] 
Minor changes to readme

22 months agoCB-10636 Add JSHint for plugins 41/head
daserge [Fri, 26 Feb 2016 11:01:01 +0000 (14:01 +0300)] 
CB-10636 Add JSHint for plugins

23 months agochore: edit package.json license to match SPDX id 40/head
t1st3 [Sun, 7 Feb 2016 08:31:08 +0000 (09:31 +0100)] 
chore: edit package.json license to match SPDX id

See [NPM package.json spec for licenses](https://docs.npmjs.com/files/package.json#license) and [SPDX license IDs](https://spdx.org/licenses/)

X-ref: https://github.com/apache/cordova-plugin-device/pull/48

2 years agoCB-10035 Incremented plugin version.
Steve Gill [Tue, 1 Dec 2015 01:57:07 +0000 (17:57 -0800)] 
CB-10035 Incremented plugin version.

2 years agoCB-10035 linked issues in RELEASENOTES.md 1.2.0
Steve Gill [Thu, 19 Nov 2015 06:11:41 +0000 (22:11 -0800)] 
CB-10035 linked issues in RELEASENOTES.md

2 years agoCB-10035 Updated version and RELEASENOTES.md for release 1.2.0
Steve Gill [Thu, 19 Nov 2015 03:45:05 +0000 (19:45 -0800)] 
CB-10035 Updated version and RELEASENOTES.md for release 1.2.0

2 years agoremoved r prefix from tags
Steve Gill [Wed, 18 Nov 2015 22:53:10 +0000 (14:53 -0800)] 
removed r prefix from tags

2 years agoCB-10035 Updated RELEASENOTES to be newest to oldest
Steve Gill [Wed, 18 Nov 2015 21:54:08 +0000 (13:54 -0800)] 
CB-10035 Updated RELEASENOTES to be newest to oldest

2 years agoThis closes #37
Jesse MacFadyen [Fri, 30 Oct 2015 18:48:22 +0000 (11:48 -0700)] 
This closes #37

2 years agoaccess all accel properties via getters 38/head
Jesse MacFadyen [Fri, 30 Oct 2015 18:46:10 +0000 (11:46 -0700)] 
access all accel properties via getters

2 years agoReturn error when accelerometer not available, skip/pending tests when accel not...
Jesse MacFadyen [Fri, 30 Oct 2015 00:56:40 +0000 (17:56 -0700)] 
Return error when accelerometer not available, skip/pending tests when accel not available, use getters for properties

2 years agorevert wp8 commit: 90ef274
Jesse MacFadyen [Wed, 28 Oct 2015 16:39:23 +0000 (09:39 -0700)] 
revert wp8 commit: 90ef274

2 years agoClose #22
Jesse MacFadyen [Sat, 24 Oct 2015 01:02:01 +0000 (18:02 -0700)] 
Close #22

2 years agofix merge conflict
Jesse MacFadyen [Sat, 24 Oct 2015 00:58:30 +0000 (17:58 -0700)] 
fix merge conflict

2 years agoMerge branch 'patch-1' of https://github.com/maxdeepfield/cordova-plugin-device-motion
Jesse MacFadyen [Sat, 24 Oct 2015 00:51:19 +0000 (17:51 -0700)] 
Merge branch 'patch-1' of https://github.com/maxdeepfield/cordova-plugin-device-motion

2 years agoAdded android quirk as written by @notsure13 This closes #23
Jesse MacFadyen [Sat, 24 Oct 2015 00:50:47 +0000 (17:50 -0700)] 
Added android quirk as written by @notsure13 This closes #23

2 years agoMerge branch 'add-jira-link' of https://github.com/revolunet/cordova-plugin-device...
Jesse MacFadyen [Sat, 24 Oct 2015 00:48:06 +0000 (17:48 -0700)] 
Merge branch 'add-jira-link' of https://github.com/revolunet/cordova-plugin-device-motion

2 years agoActually fixing the contribute link.
Dmitry Blotsky [Fri, 23 Oct 2015 19:11:49 +0000 (12:11 -0700)] 
Actually fixing the contribute link.

2 years agoFixing contribute link.
Dmitry Blotsky [Fri, 23 Oct 2015 19:03:42 +0000 (12:03 -0700)] 
Fixing contribute link.

2 years agoadd JIRA issue tracker link 36/head
Julien Bouquillon [Thu, 10 Sep 2015 16:26:52 +0000 (18:26 +0200)] 
add JIRA issue tracker link

2 years agoUpdate README.md 34/head
Max Deepfield [Mon, 17 Aug 2015 17:23:40 +0000 (20:23 +0300)] 
Update README.md

Unnecessary semicolon remove

2 years agoCB-9426 Fix exception when using device motion plugin on browser platform. 33/head
Tim Barham [Wed, 29 Jul 2015 00:19:43 +0000 (10:19 +1000)] 
CB-9426 Fix exception when using device motion plugin on browser platform.

The plugin's plugin.xml defines a general <js-module> with the name 'accelerometer'. It defines another <js-module> for the browser platform (that merges with the general module) with the same name. Modules with the same name is not allowed, so Cordova throws an exception at runtime when trying to define the browser version of the module.

Since the only difference in the browser version of the module is to fake up devicemotion events, I've deleted the browser version and added that logic to the general module, with the following change: rather than starting a new event timer everytime watchAcceleration() is called (which could happen multiple times resulting in multiple superfluous timers), we have a single event timer going as long as there are active watchers.

2 years agoCB-9339 Increase the default sensor accuracy CB-9444cordova-plugin-device-motion 32/head
Murat Sutunc [Mon, 13 Jul 2015 21:05:37 +0000 (14:05 -0700)] 
CB-9339 Increase the default sensor accuracy

2 years agoremove travis-ci integration CB-9381cordova-plugin-device-motion 31/head
Jesse MacFadyen [Tue, 7 Jul 2015 22:01:33 +0000 (15:01 -0700)] 
remove travis-ci integration

2 years agoCB-9192 Incremented plugin version.
Steve Gill [Thu, 18 Jun 2015 00:35:35 +0000 (17:35 -0700)] 
CB-9192 Incremented plugin version.

2 years agoCB-9202 updated repo url to github mirror in package.json 1.1.1 r1.1.1
Steve Gill [Wed, 17 Jun 2015 21:14:41 +0000 (14:14 -0700)] 
CB-9202 updated repo url to github mirror in package.json

2 years agoCB-9192 Updated version and RELEASENOTES.md for release 1.1.1
Steve Gill [Wed, 17 Jun 2015 19:36:02 +0000 (12:36 -0700)] 
CB-9192 Updated version and RELEASENOTES.md for release 1.1.1

2 years agoCB-9128 cordova-plugin-device-motion documentation translation: cordova-plugin-device...
Victor Sosa [Fri, 12 Jun 2015 14:39:49 +0000 (09:39 -0500)] 
CB-9128 cordova-plugin-device-motion documentation translation: cordova-plugin-device-motion

2 years agofix npm md issue CB-9128cordova-plugin-device-motion
Raymond Camden [Tue, 2 Jun 2015 15:45:38 +0000 (10:45 -0500)] 
fix npm md issue

2 years agoCB-8842 Return cached values on Android if there is no updates from sensor
alsorokin [Fri, 15 May 2015 11:29:45 +0000 (14:29 +0300)] 
CB-8842 Return cached values on Android if there is no updates from sensor

github close #30

2 years agoCB-8959 Incremented plugin version.
Steve Gill [Thu, 7 May 2015 00:37:22 +0000 (17:37 -0700)] 
CB-8959 Incremented plugin version.

2 years agoCB-8959 Updated version and RELEASENOTES.md for release 1.1.0 1.1.0 r1.1.0
Steve Gill [Thu, 7 May 2015 00:07:39 +0000 (17:07 -0700)] 
CB-8959 Updated version and RELEASENOTES.md for release 1.1.0

2 years agoCB-8926: The tests module tries to access an undefined global 29/head
Rob Paveza [Tue, 28 Apr 2015 19:25:54 +0000 (12:25 -0700)] 
CB-8926: The tests module tries to access an undefined global
'Accelerometer' on fail callbacks.  This results in another JS error,
"ReferenceError: 'Accelerometer' is undefined."  This change passes
through the error message instead of attempting to index into it.

2 years agoCB-8876 Introduced a small timeout between tests CB-8860cordova-plugin-device-motion 28/head
alsorokin [Mon, 27 Apr 2015 13:22:37 +0000 (16:22 +0300)] 
CB-8876 Introduced a small timeout between tests

2 years agoCB-8876 Rewrote wp8 impementation to be more stable 27/head
alsorokin [Thu, 23 Apr 2015 08:32:31 +0000 (11:32 +0300)] 
CB-8876 Rewrote wp8 impementation to be more stable

2 years agoCB-8858 Incremented plugin version.
Steve Gill [Wed, 15 Apr 2015 23:00:21 +0000 (16:00 -0700)] 
CB-8858 Incremented plugin version.

2 years agoCB-8858 Updated version in package.json for release 1.0.0 1.0.0 r1.0.0
Steve Gill [Wed, 15 Apr 2015 22:50:47 +0000 (15:50 -0700)] 
CB-8858 Updated version in package.json for release 1.0.0

2 years agoRevert "CB-8858 Incremented plugin version."
Steve Gill [Wed, 15 Apr 2015 21:31:01 +0000 (14:31 -0700)] 
Revert "CB-8858 Incremented plugin version."

This reverts commit 007d3f5131fbf29f4ab23c93f36ed01b6ed2c333.

2 years agoCB-8858 Incremented plugin version.
Steve Gill [Wed, 15 Apr 2015 20:55:47 +0000 (13:55 -0700)] 
CB-8858 Incremented plugin version.

2 years agoCB-8858 Updated version and RELEASENOTES.md for release 1.0.0
Steve Gill [Wed, 15 Apr 2015 18:06:38 +0000 (11:06 -0700)] 
CB-8858 Updated version and RELEASENOTES.md for release 1.0.0

2 years agoCB-8746 gave plugin major version bump
Steve Gill [Thu, 9 Apr 2015 23:55:38 +0000 (16:55 -0700)] 
CB-8746 gave plugin major version bump

2 years agoCB-8683 updated windows and tizen specific references of old id to new id
Steve Gill [Wed, 1 Apr 2015 21:11:06 +0000 (14:11 -0700)] 
CB-8683 updated windows and tizen specific references of old id to new id

2 years agoCB-8683 changed plugin-id to pacakge-name
Steve Gill [Tue, 31 Mar 2015 23:54:05 +0000 (16:54 -0700)] 
CB-8683 changed plugin-id to pacakge-name

2 years agoCB-8653 properly updated translated docs to use new id
Steve Gill [Tue, 31 Mar 2015 23:05:59 +0000 (16:05 -0700)] 
CB-8653 properly updated translated docs to use new id

2 years agoCB-8653 updated translated docs to use new id
Steve Gill [Tue, 31 Mar 2015 17:53:30 +0000 (10:53 -0700)] 
CB-8653 updated translated docs to use new id

2 years agoUse TRAVIS_BUILD_DIR, install paramedic by npm
Jesse MacFadyen [Wed, 25 Mar 2015 06:30:50 +0000 (23:30 -0700)] 
Use TRAVIS_BUILD_DIR, install paramedic by npm

2 years agoCB-8312 Multiply accelerometer values by -g on Windows CB-8600cordova-plugin-device-motion 24/head
daserge [Thu, 15 Jan 2015 10:00:32 +0000 (13:00 +0300)] 
CB-8312 Multiply accelerometer values by -g on Windows

2 years agoCB-8653 Updated Readme
Steve Gill [Sat, 14 Mar 2015 02:11:59 +0000 (19:11 -0700)] 
CB-8653 Updated Readme

2 years agoCB-8562 Integrate TravisCI 26/head
Jesse MacFadyen [Mon, 2 Mar 2015 23:07:19 +0000 (15:07 -0800)] 
CB-8562 Integrate TravisCI

2 years agoCB-8438 cordova-plugin-device-motion documentation translation: cordova-plugin-device...
Victor Sosa [Fri, 27 Feb 2015 18:48:42 +0000 (12:48 -0600)] 
CB-8438 cordova-plugin-device-motion documentation translation: cordova-plugin-device-motion

2 years agoCB-8538 Added package.json file CB-8438cordova-plugin-device-motion
Steve Gill [Wed, 25 Feb 2015 08:14:13 +0000 (00:14 -0800)] 
CB-8538 Added package.json file

2 years agoCB-8096 Pended recently added spec.12 if accelerometer doesn't exist on the device
Vladimir Kotikov [Wed, 11 Feb 2015 14:33:20 +0000 (17:33 +0300)] 
CB-8096 Pended recently added spec.12 if accelerometer doesn't exist on the device