cordova-plugin-device-motion.git
7 years agoCB-9426 Fix exception when using device motion plugin on browser platform. 33/head
Tim Barham [Wed, 29 Jul 2015 00:19:43 +0000 (10:19 +1000)] 
CB-9426 Fix exception when using device motion plugin on browser platform.

The plugin's plugin.xml defines a general <js-module> with the name 'accelerometer'. It defines another <js-module> for the browser platform (that merges with the general module) with the same name. Modules with the same name is not allowed, so Cordova throws an exception at runtime when trying to define the browser version of the module.

Since the only difference in the browser version of the module is to fake up devicemotion events, I've deleted the browser version and added that logic to the general module, with the following change: rather than starting a new event timer everytime watchAcceleration() is called (which could happen multiple times resulting in multiple superfluous timers), we have a single event timer going as long as there are active watchers.

7 years agoCB-9339 Increase the default sensor accuracy CB-9444cordova-plugin-device-motion 32/head 66/head
Murat Sutunc [Mon, 13 Jul 2015 21:05:37 +0000 (14:05 -0700)] 
CB-9339 Increase the default sensor accuracy

7 years agoremove travis-ci integration CB-9381cordova-plugin-device-motion 31/head 65/head
Jesse MacFadyen [Tue, 7 Jul 2015 22:01:33 +0000 (15:01 -0700)] 
remove travis-ci integration

7 years agoCB-9192 Incremented plugin version.
Steve Gill [Thu, 18 Jun 2015 00:35:35 +0000 (17:35 -0700)] 
CB-9192 Incremented plugin version.

7 years agoCB-9202 updated repo url to github mirror in package.json 1.1.1 r1.1.1
Steve Gill [Wed, 17 Jun 2015 21:14:41 +0000 (14:14 -0700)] 
CB-9202 updated repo url to github mirror in package.json

7 years agoCB-9192 Updated version and RELEASENOTES.md for release 1.1.1
Steve Gill [Wed, 17 Jun 2015 19:36:02 +0000 (12:36 -0700)] 
CB-9192 Updated version and RELEASENOTES.md for release 1.1.1

7 years agoCB-9128 cordova-plugin-device-motion documentation translation: cordova-plugin-device...
Victor Sosa [Fri, 12 Jun 2015 14:39:49 +0000 (09:39 -0500)] 
CB-9128 cordova-plugin-device-motion documentation translation: cordova-plugin-device-motion

7 years agofix npm md issue CB-9128cordova-plugin-device-motion
Raymond Camden [Tue, 2 Jun 2015 15:45:38 +0000 (10:45 -0500)] 
fix npm md issue

7 years agoCB-8842 Return cached values on Android if there is no updates from sensor
alsorokin [Fri, 15 May 2015 11:29:45 +0000 (14:29 +0300)] 
CB-8842 Return cached values on Android if there is no updates from sensor

github close #30

7 years agoCB-8959 Incremented plugin version.
Steve Gill [Thu, 7 May 2015 00:37:22 +0000 (17:37 -0700)] 
CB-8959 Incremented plugin version.

7 years agoCB-8959 Updated version and RELEASENOTES.md for release 1.1.0 1.1.0 r1.1.0
Steve Gill [Thu, 7 May 2015 00:07:39 +0000 (17:07 -0700)] 
CB-8959 Updated version and RELEASENOTES.md for release 1.1.0

7 years agoCB-8926: The tests module tries to access an undefined global 29/head
Rob Paveza [Tue, 28 Apr 2015 19:25:54 +0000 (12:25 -0700)] 
CB-8926: The tests module tries to access an undefined global
'Accelerometer' on fail callbacks.  This results in another JS error,
"ReferenceError: 'Accelerometer' is undefined."  This change passes
through the error message instead of attempting to index into it.

7 years agoCB-8876 Introduced a small timeout between tests CB-8860cordova-plugin-device-motion 28/head 64/head
alsorokin [Mon, 27 Apr 2015 13:22:37 +0000 (16:22 +0300)] 
CB-8876 Introduced a small timeout between tests

7 years agoCB-8876 Rewrote wp8 impementation to be more stable 27/head
alsorokin [Thu, 23 Apr 2015 08:32:31 +0000 (11:32 +0300)] 
CB-8876 Rewrote wp8 impementation to be more stable

7 years agoCB-8858 Incremented plugin version.
Steve Gill [Wed, 15 Apr 2015 23:00:21 +0000 (16:00 -0700)] 
CB-8858 Incremented plugin version.

7 years agoCB-8858 Updated version in package.json for release 1.0.0 1.0.0 r1.0.0
Steve Gill [Wed, 15 Apr 2015 22:50:47 +0000 (15:50 -0700)] 
CB-8858 Updated version in package.json for release 1.0.0

7 years agoRevert "CB-8858 Incremented plugin version."
Steve Gill [Wed, 15 Apr 2015 21:31:01 +0000 (14:31 -0700)] 
Revert "CB-8858 Incremented plugin version."

This reverts commit 007d3f5131fbf29f4ab23c93f36ed01b6ed2c333.

7 years agoCB-8858 Incremented plugin version.
Steve Gill [Wed, 15 Apr 2015 20:55:47 +0000 (13:55 -0700)] 
CB-8858 Incremented plugin version.

7 years agoCB-8858 Updated version and RELEASENOTES.md for release 1.0.0
Steve Gill [Wed, 15 Apr 2015 18:06:38 +0000 (11:06 -0700)] 
CB-8858 Updated version and RELEASENOTES.md for release 1.0.0

7 years agoCB-8746 gave plugin major version bump
Steve Gill [Thu, 9 Apr 2015 23:55:38 +0000 (16:55 -0700)] 
CB-8746 gave plugin major version bump

7 years agoCB-8683 updated windows and tizen specific references of old id to new id
Steve Gill [Wed, 1 Apr 2015 21:11:06 +0000 (14:11 -0700)] 
CB-8683 updated windows and tizen specific references of old id to new id

7 years agoCB-8683 changed plugin-id to pacakge-name
Steve Gill [Tue, 31 Mar 2015 23:54:05 +0000 (16:54 -0700)] 
CB-8683 changed plugin-id to pacakge-name

7 years agoCB-8653 properly updated translated docs to use new id
Steve Gill [Tue, 31 Mar 2015 23:05:59 +0000 (16:05 -0700)] 
CB-8653 properly updated translated docs to use new id

7 years agoCB-8653 updated translated docs to use new id
Steve Gill [Tue, 31 Mar 2015 17:53:30 +0000 (10:53 -0700)] 
CB-8653 updated translated docs to use new id

7 years agoUse TRAVIS_BUILD_DIR, install paramedic by npm
Jesse MacFadyen [Wed, 25 Mar 2015 06:30:50 +0000 (23:30 -0700)] 
Use TRAVIS_BUILD_DIR, install paramedic by npm

7 years agoCB-8312 Multiply accelerometer values by -g on Windows CB-8600cordova-plugin-device-motion 24/head
daserge [Thu, 15 Jan 2015 10:00:32 +0000 (13:00 +0300)] 
CB-8312 Multiply accelerometer values by -g on Windows

7 years agoCB-8653 Updated Readme
Steve Gill [Sat, 14 Mar 2015 02:11:59 +0000 (19:11 -0700)] 
CB-8653 Updated Readme

7 years agoCB-8562 Integrate TravisCI 26/head
Jesse MacFadyen [Mon, 2 Mar 2015 23:07:19 +0000 (15:07 -0800)] 
CB-8562 Integrate TravisCI

7 years agoCB-8438 cordova-plugin-device-motion documentation translation: cordova-plugin-device...
Victor Sosa [Fri, 27 Feb 2015 18:48:42 +0000 (12:48 -0600)] 
CB-8438 cordova-plugin-device-motion documentation translation: cordova-plugin-device-motion

7 years agoCB-8538 Added package.json file CB-8438cordova-plugin-device-motion 63/head
Steve Gill [Wed, 25 Feb 2015 08:14:13 +0000 (00:14 -0800)] 
CB-8538 Added package.json file

7 years agoCB-8096 Pended recently added spec.12 if accelerometer doesn't exist on the device
Vladimir Kotikov [Wed, 11 Feb 2015 14:33:20 +0000 (17:33 +0300)] 
CB-8096 Pended recently added spec.12 if accelerometer doesn't exist on the device

7 years agoCB-8096 Pended auto tests if accelerometer doesn't exist on the device
maria.bukharina [Thu, 27 Nov 2014 16:14:12 +0000 (19:14 +0300)] 
CB-8096 Pended auto tests if accelerometer doesn't exist on the device

7 years agoCB-8083 Adds test to make sure success callback is called each time
sgrebnov [Wed, 3 Dec 2014 17:59:25 +0000 (20:59 +0300)] 
CB-8083 Adds test to make sure success callback is called each time

7 years agoCB-8110 Incremented plugin version.
Steve Gill [Wed, 3 Dec 2014 00:08:50 +0000 (16:08 -0800)] 
CB-8110 Incremented plugin version.

7 years agoCB-8110 Updated version and RELEASENOTES.md for release 0.2.11 0.2.11 r0.2.11
Steve Gill [Wed, 3 Dec 2014 00:07:02 +0000 (16:07 -0800)] 
CB-8110 Updated version and RELEASENOTES.md for release 0.2.11

7 years agoCB-8083 Fix accelerometer callback on Windows 21/head
sgrebnov [Wed, 26 Nov 2014 17:56:58 +0000 (20:56 +0300)] 
CB-8083 Fix accelerometer callback on Windows

7 years agoRenamed windows8 -> windows
sgrebnov [Wed, 26 Nov 2014 17:54:20 +0000 (20:54 +0300)] 
Renamed windows8 -> windows

7 years agoCB-7977 Mention deviceready in plugin docs 19/head
Josh Soref [Thu, 6 Nov 2014 22:09:28 +0000 (17:09 -0500)] 
CB-7977 Mention deviceready in plugin docs

7 years agoCB-7700 cordova-plugin-device-motion documentation translation: cordova-plugin-device... 18/head
Victor Sosa [Thu, 2 Oct 2014 23:11:06 +0000 (18:11 -0500)] 
CB-7700 cordova-plugin-device-motion documentation translation: cordova-plugin-device-motion

8 years agoCB-7571 Bump version of nested plugin to match parent plugin
Marcel Kinard [Wed, 17 Sep 2014 20:27:14 +0000 (16:27 -0400)] 
CB-7571 Bump version of nested plugin to match parent plugin

8 years agoCB-7571 Incremented plugin version.
Marcel Kinard [Wed, 17 Sep 2014 19:35:01 +0000 (15:35 -0400)] 
CB-7571 Incremented plugin version.

8 years agoCB-7571 Updated version and RELEASENOTES.md for release 0.2.10 0.2.10 r0.2.10
Marcel Kinard [Wed, 17 Sep 2014 19:27:40 +0000 (15:27 -0400)] 
CB-7571 Updated version and RELEASENOTES.md for release 0.2.10

8 years agoCB-7471 cordova-plugin-device-motion documentation translation: cordova-plugin-device...
Lisa Seacat DeLuca [Mon, 15 Sep 2014 21:25:39 +0000 (17:25 -0400)] 
CB-7471 cordova-plugin-device-motion documentation translation: cordova-plugin-device-motion

8 years agoUpdated doc for browser
Suraj Pindoria [Thu, 4 Sep 2014 21:38:05 +0000 (14:38 -0700)] 
Updated doc for browser

8 years agoAdded support for the browser
Suraj Pindoria [Fri, 29 Aug 2014 23:39:53 +0000 (16:39 -0700)] 
Added support for the browser

8 years agoCB-7249cordova-plugin-device-motion documentation translation: cordova-plugin-device...
Lisa Seacat DeLuca [Tue, 19 Aug 2014 14:50:58 +0000 (10:50 -0400)] 
CB-7249cordova-plugin-device-motion documentation translation: cordova-plugin-device-motion

8 years agoThis closes #16
Jesse MacFadyen [Tue, 19 Aug 2014 01:09:23 +0000 (18:09 -0700)] 
This closes #16

8 years agorebasing from master 17/head
Edna Morales [Mon, 18 Aug 2014 15:44:16 +0000 (11:44 -0400)] 
rebasing from master

8 years ago[CB-7313] minor tweak to documentation of watchAcceleration function parameters
Lorin Beer [Thu, 14 Aug 2014 20:20:52 +0000 (13:20 -0700)] 
[CB-7313] minor tweak to documentation of watchAcceleration function parameters

accelerometerOptions is an object with a single optional key, now documented as such
changed frequency to period, as it is the period that is being specified, not frequency.

8 years agomerged with renamed tests dir
Edna Morales [Wed, 13 Aug 2014 16:53:01 +0000 (12:53 -0400)] 
merged with renamed tests dir

8 years agoMerge branch 'master' of https://git-wip-us.apache.org/repos/asf/cordova-plugin-devic...
Jesse MacFadyen [Thu, 7 Aug 2014 19:20:53 +0000 (12:20 -0700)] 
Merge branch 'master' of https://git-wip-us.apache.org/repos/asf/cordova-plugin-device-motion

8 years agoMerge branch 'cdvtest' of https://github.com/stacic/cordova-plugin-device-motion
Jesse MacFadyen [Thu, 7 Aug 2014 19:20:41 +0000 (12:20 -0700)] 
Merge branch 'cdvtest' of https://github.com/stacic/cordova-plugin-device-motion

8 years agoCB-7244 Incremented plugin version.
Steven Gill [Thu, 7 Aug 2014 02:24:26 +0000 (19:24 -0700)] 
CB-7244 Incremented plugin version.

8 years agoCB-7244 Updated version and RELEASENOTES.md for release 0.2.9 0.2.9 r0.2.9
Steven Gill [Thu, 7 Aug 2014 01:58:21 +0000 (18:58 -0700)] 
CB-7244 Updated version and RELEASENOTES.md for release 0.2.9

8 years agoCB-7249cordova-plugin-device-motion documentation translation: cordova-plugin-device...
Lisa Seacat DeLuca [Fri, 1 Aug 2014 20:23:20 +0000 (16:23 -0400)] 
CB-7249cordova-plugin-device-motion documentation translation: cordova-plugin-device-motion

8 years agoCB-7160 move to tests dir, add nested plugin.xml 16/head
Staci Cooper [Wed, 30 Jul 2014 20:17:10 +0000 (16:17 -0400)] 
CB-7160 move to tests dir, add nested plugin.xml

F#ixing up auto tests

8 years agoRemoved js-module for tests from plugin.xml
Staci Cooper [Thu, 17 Jul 2014 19:47:20 +0000 (15:47 -0400)] 
Removed js-module for tests from plugin.xml

8 years agoCB-7160 added manual tests
Staci Cooper [Thu, 17 Jul 2014 19:46:14 +0000 (15:46 -0400)] 
CB-7160 added manual tests

8 years agoupdate accelerometer.js 15/head
Willy Aguirre [Tue, 29 Jul 2014 03:51:01 +0000 (22:51 -0500)] 
update accelerometer.js

8 years agoadded documentation for manual tests
Edna Morales [Thu, 24 Jul 2014 17:28:30 +0000 (13:28 -0400)] 
added documentation for manual tests

8 years agoMerging to work on top of test framework changes
Edna Morales [Wed, 23 Jul 2014 20:31:16 +0000 (16:31 -0400)] 
Merging to work on top of test framework changes

8 years agoRemoved js-module for tests from plugin.xml
Staci Cooper [Thu, 17 Jul 2014 19:47:20 +0000 (15:47 -0400)] 
Removed js-module for tests from plugin.xml

8 years agoCB-7160 added manual tests
Staci Cooper [Thu, 17 Jul 2014 19:46:14 +0000 (15:46 -0400)] 
CB-7160 added manual tests

8 years agoCB-6127lisa7cordova-plugin-consolecordova-plugin-device-motion documentation translat...
Lisa Seacat DeLuca [Mon, 7 Jul 2014 19:26:54 +0000 (15:26 -0400)] 
CB-6127lisa7cordova-plugin-consolecordova-plugin-device-motion documentation translation: cordova-plugin-device-motion

8 years agoMerge branch 'master' of https://git-wip-us.apache.org/repos/asf/cordova-plugin-devic...
ldeluca [Wed, 11 Jun 2014 13:56:35 +0000 (09:56 -0400)] 
Merge branch 'master' of https://git-wip-us.apache.org/repos/asf/cordova-plugin-device-motion

8 years agoMerge branch 'master' of https://git-wip-us.apache.org/repos/asf/cordova-plugin-devic... CB-6127cordova-plugin-device-motion
Piotr Zalewa [Fri, 6 Jun 2014 10:57:53 +0000 (12:57 +0200)] 
Merge branch 'master' of https://git-wip-us.apache.org/repos/asf/cordova-plugin-device-motion

8 years agoMerge branch 'fxos-doc' of github.com:zalun/cordova-plugin-device-motion
Piotr Zalewa [Fri, 6 Jun 2014 10:57:43 +0000 (12:57 +0200)] 
Merge branch 'fxos-doc' of github.com:zalun/cordova-plugin-device-motion

8 years agoCB-6877 Incremented plugin version.
Steven Gill [Thu, 5 Jun 2014 20:40:50 +0000 (13:40 -0700)] 
CB-6877 Incremented plugin version.

8 years agoCB-6877 Updated version and RELEASENOTES.md for release 0.2.8 0.2.8 r0.2.8
Steven Gill [Thu, 5 Jun 2014 20:39:42 +0000 (13:39 -0700)] 
CB-6877 Updated version and RELEASENOTES.md for release 0.2.8

8 years agoCB-6127 Spanish and French Translations added. Github close #10. Github
ldeluca [Wed, 26 Feb 2014 14:35:46 +0000 (09:35 -0500)] 
CB-6127 Spanish and French Translations added. Github close #10. Github
close #12. Github close #11

8 years agoubuntu: don't destroy callback after use
Maxim Ermilov [Fri, 2 May 2014 16:57:49 +0000 (20:57 +0400)] 
ubuntu: don't destroy callback after use

8 years agoCB-6798 Add license
Marcel Kinard [Fri, 30 May 2014 15:24:11 +0000 (11:24 -0400)] 
CB-6798 Add license

8 years agodocumentation translation: cordova-plugin-device-motion 10/head
ldeluca [Wed, 28 May 2014 01:36:15 +0000 (21:36 -0400)] 
documentation translation: cordova-plugin-device-motion

8 years agoLisa testing pulling in plugins for plugin: cordova-plugin-device-motion
ldeluca [Wed, 28 May 2014 01:21:49 +0000 (21:21 -0400)] 
Lisa testing pulling in plugins for plugin: cordova-plugin-device-motion

8 years agoLisa testing pulling in plugins for plugin: cordova-plugin-device-motion
ldeluca [Tue, 27 May 2014 21:49:21 +0000 (17:49 -0400)] 
Lisa testing pulling in plugins for plugin: cordova-plugin-device-motion

8 years agoMerge branch 'master' into cdvtest cdvtest
Michal Mocny [Mon, 5 May 2014 16:08:45 +0000 (12:08 -0400)] 
Merge branch 'master' into cdvtest

8 years agoChanging cdvtest format to use module exports
Michal Mocny [Mon, 5 May 2014 16:02:51 +0000 (12:02 -0400)] 
Changing cdvtest format to use module exports

8 years agoregister tests using new style
Michal Mocny [Thu, 24 Apr 2014 19:54:22 +0000 (15:54 -0400)] 
register tests using new style

8 years agoMerge branch 'master' of https://git-wip-us.apache.org/repos/asf/cordova-plugin-devic...
ldeluca [Mon, 5 May 2014 14:00:38 +0000 (10:00 -0400)] 
Merge branch 'master' of https://git-wip-us.apache.org/repos/asf/cordova-plugin-device-motion

8 years agoCB-6491 add CONTRIBUTING.md
Marcel Kinard [Wed, 30 Apr 2014 13:22:58 +0000 (09:22 -0400)] 
CB-6491 add CONTRIBUTING.md

8 years agoFFOS added to supported platforms
Piotr Zalewa [Tue, 14 Jan 2014 11:12:43 +0000 (12:12 +0100)] 
FFOS added to supported platforms

8 years agoCB-6452 Incremented plugin version on dev branch.
Ian Clelland [Thu, 17 Apr 2014 15:16:03 +0000 (11:16 -0400)] 
CB-6452 Incremented plugin version on dev branch.

8 years agoCB-6452 Updated version and RELEASENOTES.md for release 0.2.7 0.2.7 r0.2.7
Ian Clelland [Thu, 17 Apr 2014 14:53:20 +0000 (10:53 -0400)] 
CB-6452 Updated version and RELEASENOTES.md for release 0.2.7

8 years agoCB-6465: Add license headers to Tizen code
Ian Clelland [Thu, 17 Apr 2014 13:49:45 +0000 (09:49 -0400)] 
CB-6465: Add license headers to Tizen code

8 years agoCB-6460: Update license headers
Ian Clelland [Wed, 16 Apr 2014 20:16:41 +0000 (16:16 -0400)] 
CB-6460: Update license headers

8 years agoMerge branch 'dev' of https://git-wip-us.apache.org/repos/asf/cordova-plugin-device...
Jesse MacFadyen [Tue, 8 Apr 2014 23:07:22 +0000 (16:07 -0700)] 
Merge branch 'dev' of https://git-wip-us.apache.org/repos/asf/cordova-plugin-device-motion into dev

8 years agoCB-6422 [windows8] use cordova/exec/proxy
Jesse MacFadyen [Tue, 8 Apr 2014 23:06:22 +0000 (16:06 -0700)] 
CB-6422 [windows8] use cordova/exec/proxy

8 years agoAdd NOTICE file
Andrew Grieve [Thu, 27 Feb 2014 20:36:31 +0000 (15:36 -0500)] 
Add NOTICE file

8 years agoLisa testing pulling in plugins for plugin: cordova-plugin-device-motion
ldeluca [Thu, 27 Feb 2014 16:14:31 +0000 (11:14 -0500)] 
Lisa testing pulling in plugins for plugin: cordova-plugin-device-motion

8 years agoLisa testing pulling in plugins for plugin: cordova-plugin-device-motion
ldeluca [Wed, 26 Feb 2014 14:35:46 +0000 (09:35 -0500)] 
Lisa testing pulling in plugins for plugin: cordova-plugin-device-motion

8 years agoCB-5980 Incremented plugin version on dev branch.
Steven Gill [Thu, 6 Feb 2014 02:13:30 +0000 (18:13 -0800)] 
CB-5980 Incremented plugin version on dev branch.

8 years agoCB-5980 Updated version and RELEASENOTES.md for release 0.2.6 0.2.6 r0.2.6
Steven Gill [Thu, 6 Feb 2014 01:53:58 +0000 (17:53 -0800)] 
CB-5980 Updated version and RELEASENOTES.md for release 0.2.6

8 years agoMerge branch 'tizen' of http://github.com/siovene/cordova-plugin-device-motion into dev
Anis Kadri [Tue, 28 Jan 2014 06:59:39 +0000 (22:59 -0800)] 
Merge branch 'tizen' of github.com/siovene/cordova-plugin-device-motion into dev

8 years agoFFOS added to supported platforms 8/head
Piotr Zalewa [Tue, 14 Jan 2014 11:12:43 +0000 (12:12 +0100)] 
FFOS added to supported platforms

8 years agoDelete stale test/ directory
Andrew Grieve [Thu, 9 Jan 2014 02:11:16 +0000 (21:11 -0500)] 
Delete stale test/ directory

8 years agoCB-5719 Incremented plugin version on dev branch.
Andrew Grieve [Thu, 2 Jan 2014 17:30:52 +0000 (12:30 -0500)] 
CB-5719 Incremented plugin version on dev branch.

8 years agoCB-5719 Updated version and RELEASENOTES.md for release 0.2.5 0.2.5 r0.2.5
Andrew Grieve [Thu, 2 Jan 2014 17:24:02 +0000 (12:24 -0500)] 
CB-5719 Updated version and RELEASENOTES.md for release 0.2.5

8 years agoCB-5658 Update license comment formatting of doc/index.md
Andrew Grieve [Thu, 19 Dec 2013 02:11:02 +0000 (21:11 -0500)] 
CB-5658 Update license comment formatting of doc/index.md

8 years agoCB-5658 Add doc.index.md for Device Motion plugin
Andrew Grieve [Wed, 18 Dec 2013 18:48:50 +0000 (13:48 -0500)] 
CB-5658 Add doc.index.md for Device Motion plugin

8 years agoCB-5658 Delete stale snapshot of plugin docs
Andrew Grieve [Wed, 18 Dec 2013 01:49:39 +0000 (20:49 -0500)] 
CB-5658 Delete stale snapshot of plugin docs