cordova-plugin-device-motion.git
9 years agoshould be working
Steven Gill [Tue, 14 May 2013 01:18:32 +0000 (18:18 -0700)] 
should be working

9 years agotesting
Steven Gill [Tue, 14 May 2013 00:36:23 +0000 (17:36 -0700)] 
testing

9 years agoupdated requirejs reference
Steven Gill [Mon, 13 May 2013 23:51:35 +0000 (16:51 -0700)] 
updated requirejs reference

9 years agoattempt two at updating plugin.xml
Steven Gill [Mon, 13 May 2013 21:15:14 +0000 (14:15 -0700)] 
attempt two at updating plugin.xml

9 years agoupdated plugin.xml to use feature
Steven Gill [Mon, 13 May 2013 20:53:22 +0000 (13:53 -0700)] 
updated plugin.xml to use feature

9 years agoupdate require path to Acceleration class
hermwong [Mon, 13 May 2013 20:27:46 +0000 (13:27 -0700)] 
update require path to Acceleration class

9 years agoupdated tests to use dev for version
Steven Gill [Tue, 30 Apr 2013 21:54:33 +0000 (14:54 -0700)] 
updated tests to use dev for version

9 years agoadded Acceleration & accelerometer code from Cordova-JS, updated plugin.xml to reflec...
hermwong [Tue, 30 Apr 2013 21:29:45 +0000 (14:29 -0700)] 
added Acceleration & accelerometer code from Cordova-JS, updated plugin.xml to reflect changes

9 years agoremoved redundant code
hermwong [Tue, 30 Apr 2013 21:28:44 +0000 (14:28 -0700)] 
removed redundant code

9 years agoadded <js-module> config to plugin.xml
hermwong [Thu, 25 Apr 2013 23:14:15 +0000 (16:14 -0700)] 
added <js-module> config to plugin.xml

9 years agoadded docs
Steven Gill [Thu, 25 Apr 2013 00:34:00 +0000 (17:34 -0700)] 
added docs

9 years agomoved device-motion.js
Steven Gill [Thu, 25 Apr 2013 00:15:25 +0000 (17:15 -0700)] 
moved device-motion.js

9 years agofixed indentation plugin.xml
hermwong [Thu, 25 Apr 2013 00:05:16 +0000 (17:05 -0700)] 
fixed indentation plugin.xml

9 years agostub in accelerometer js functions
hermwong [Thu, 25 Apr 2013 00:03:01 +0000 (17:03 -0700)] 
stub in accelerometer js functions

9 years agoupdated CDVPlugin reference for iOS
Steven Gill [Wed, 24 Apr 2013 23:30:19 +0000 (16:30 -0700)] 
updated CDVPlugin reference for iOS

9 years agoupdated plugin.xml errors
Steven Gill [Wed, 24 Apr 2013 23:04:09 +0000 (16:04 -0700)] 
updated plugin.xml errors

9 years agoupdated ios directories in plugin.xml
Steven Gill [Wed, 24 Apr 2013 22:26:57 +0000 (15:26 -0700)] 
updated ios directories in plugin.xml

9 years agoupdated plugin.xml to work with updated plugman
Steven Gill [Wed, 24 Apr 2013 22:22:55 +0000 (15:22 -0700)] 
updated plugin.xml to work with updated plugman

9 years agofixed merge issues
Steven Gill [Wed, 24 Apr 2013 20:31:25 +0000 (13:31 -0700)] 
fixed merge issues

9 years agoadded iOS accelerometer code
hermwong [Tue, 23 Apr 2013 23:28:56 +0000 (16:28 -0700)] 
added iOS accelerometer code

9 years agoadded tests folder
Steven Gill [Tue, 23 Apr 2013 23:07:40 +0000 (16:07 -0700)] 
added tests folder

9 years agoupdated id attribute
Steven Gill [Tue, 23 Apr 2013 00:19:48 +0000 (17:19 -0700)] 
updated id attribute

9 years agoupdated device motion plugin
Steven Gill [Wed, 20 Mar 2013 23:22:21 +0000 (16:22 -0700)] 
updated device motion plugin

9 years agoInitial commit
Steven Gill [Tue, 19 Mar 2013 21:36:40 +0000 (14:36 -0700)] 
Initial commit