cordova-plugin-device-orientation.git
3 months agoSet VERSION to 2.0.2-dev master
Steve Gill [Fri, 13 Apr 2018 19:52:10 +0000 (12:52 -0700)] 
Set VERSION to 2.0.2-dev

3 months agoCB-14030 Updated version and RELEASENOTES.md for release 2.0.1 (via coho) 2.0.x 2.0.1 rel/2.0.1
Steve Gill [Fri, 13 Apr 2018 19:51:03 +0000 (12:51 -0700)] 
CB-14030 Updated version and RELEASENOTES.md for release 2.0.1 (via coho)

3 months agoMerge pull request #42 from jcesarmobile/CB-13766
jcesarmobile [Tue, 27 Mar 2018 08:54:11 +0000 (10:54 +0200)] 
Merge pull request #42 from jcesarmobile/CB-13766

CB-13766: Add build-tools-26.0.2 to travis

3 months agoCB-13766: Add build-tools-26.0.2 to travis 42/head
Julio César [Mon, 26 Mar 2018 21:16:55 +0000 (23:16 +0200)] 
CB-13766: Add build-tools-26.0.2 to travis

3 months agoMerge pull request #41 from jcesarmobile/CB-14002
jcesarmobile [Mon, 26 Mar 2018 21:07:43 +0000 (23:07 +0200)] 
Merge pull request #41 from jcesarmobile/CB-14002

CB-14002: Fix cordovaDependencies to allow plugin install

3 months agoCB-14002: Fix cordovaDependencies to allow plugin install 41/head
Julio César [Sun, 25 Mar 2018 21:46:25 +0000 (23:46 +0200)] 
CB-14002: Fix cordovaDependencies to allow plugin install

8 months agoCB-13473: (CI) Removed browser builds from AppVeyor
Alexander Sorokin [Fri, 20 Oct 2017 07:22:34 +0000 (10:22 +0300)] 
CB-13473: (CI) Removed browser builds from AppVeyor

8 months agoCB-13472: (CI) Fixed Travis Android builds again
Alexander Sorokin [Fri, 20 Oct 2017 05:58:39 +0000 (08:58 +0300)] 
CB-13472: (CI) Fixed Travis Android builds again

8 months agoDeprecate it 40/head
Jesse MacFadyen [Thu, 19 Oct 2017 18:05:22 +0000 (11:05 -0700)] 
Deprecate it

9 months agoCloses #19
maverickmishra [Wed, 18 Oct 2017 20:56:30 +0000 (13:56 -0700)] 
Closes #19

9 months agoCB-13299 (CI) Fix Android builds
Alexander Sorokin [Tue, 19 Sep 2017 06:05:22 +0000 (09:05 +0300)] 
CB-13299 (CI) Fix Android builds

10 months agoSet VERSION to 2.0.1-dev
Steve Gill [Mon, 18 Sep 2017 20:52:36 +0000 (13:52 -0700)] 
Set VERSION to 2.0.1-dev

10 months agoCB-13294: Updated version to 2.0.0 for deprecation 2.0.0 rel/2.0.0
Steve Gill [Mon, 18 Sep 2017 20:51:26 +0000 (13:51 -0700)] 
CB-13294: Updated version to 2.0.0 for deprecation

10 months agoSet VERSION to 1.0.9-dev (via coho)
Steve Gill [Mon, 18 Sep 2017 20:31:03 +0000 (13:31 -0700)] 
Set VERSION to 1.0.9-dev (via coho)

10 months agoCB-13294 Updated version and RELEASENOTES.md for release 1.0.8 (via coho) 1.0.8
Steve Gill [Mon, 18 Sep 2017 20:30:44 +0000 (13:30 -0700)] 
CB-13294 Updated version and RELEASENOTES.md for release 1.0.8 (via coho)

10 months agoCB-13076: added deprecation notice to info tag
Steve Gill [Mon, 18 Sep 2017 05:27:12 +0000 (22:27 -0700)] 
CB-13076: added deprecation notice to info tag

10 months agoUpdated README to point to correct issue tracker
maverickmishra [Thu, 10 Aug 2017 00:19:06 +0000 (17:19 -0700)] 
Updated README to point to correct issue tracker

10 months agoCB-13076: Updated README
maverickmishra [Thu, 10 Aug 2017 00:14:32 +0000 (17:14 -0700)] 
CB-13076: Updated README

10 months agoCB-13076: merged in pr. closes #39
Steve Gill [Mon, 18 Sep 2017 05:21:32 +0000 (22:21 -0700)] 
CB-13076: merged in pr. closes #39

10 months agoCB-12728: Device Orientation - SUNSET
Simon MacDonald [Fri, 9 Jun 2017 20:13:42 +0000 (16:13 -0400)] 
CB-12728: Device Orientation - SUNSET

 This closes #36

11 months agoCB-13028 (CI) Browser builds on Travis and AppVeyor
Alexander Sorokin [Mon, 31 Jul 2017 07:49:31 +0000 (10:49 +0300)] 
CB-13028 (CI) Browser builds on Travis and AppVeyor

12 months agoCB-12667: Reset changes for searching Samsung sensors
Nikita Matrosov [Mon, 10 Jul 2017 17:16:24 +0000 (20:16 +0300)] 
CB-12667: Reset changes for searching Samsung sensors

12 months agoCB-13000: (CI) Speed up android builds
Alexander Sorokin [Mon, 10 Jul 2017 07:33:54 +0000 (10:33 +0300)] 
CB-13000: (CI) Speed up android builds

12 months agoCB-12991: (CI) Updated CI badges
Alexander Sorokin [Fri, 7 Jul 2017 06:58:23 +0000 (09:58 +0300)] 
CB-12991: (CI) Updated CI badges

12 months agoCB-12935: (windows) Enable paramedic builds on AppVeyor
Alexander Sorokin [Fri, 30 Jun 2017 06:31:07 +0000 (09:31 +0300)] 
CB-12935: (windows) Enable paramedic builds on AppVeyor

12 months agoCB-12935: (ios, android) Enable paramedic builds on Travis CI 37/head
Alexander Sorokin [Mon, 26 Jun 2017 05:54:25 +0000 (08:54 +0300)] 
CB-12935: (ios, android) Enable paramedic builds on Travis CI

13 months agoCB-12667 android: Added logic for searching sensors from Samsung vendor 34/head
Nikita Matrosov [Tue, 18 Apr 2017 08:58:25 +0000 (11:58 +0300)] 
CB-12667 android: Added logic for searching sensors from Samsung vendor

13 months agoCB-12847: fixed `bugs` entry in package.json.
filmaj [Thu, 25 May 2017 10:36:54 +0000 (12:36 +0200)] 
CB-12847: fixed `bugs` entry in package.json.

13 months agoCB-12847: added `bugs` entry to package.json. 35/head
filmaj [Wed, 24 May 2017 19:39:04 +0000 (21:39 +0200)] 
CB-12847: added `bugs` entry to package.json.

14 months agoSet VERSION to 1.0.8-dev (via coho)
filmaj [Thu, 27 Apr 2017 19:16:17 +0000 (12:16 -0700)] 
Set VERSION to 1.0.8-dev (via coho)

14 months agoCB-12736 Updated version and RELEASENOTES.md for release 1.0.7 (via coho) 1.0.7 rel/1.0.7
filmaj [Thu, 27 Apr 2017 19:16:11 +0000 (12:16 -0700)] 
CB-12736 Updated version and RELEASENOTES.md for release 1.0.7 (via coho)

14 months agoCB-12622: Added Android 6.0 build badge to README
Alexander Sorokin [Wed, 26 Apr 2017 12:33:46 +0000 (15:33 +0300)] 
CB-12622: Added Android 6.0 build badge to README

14 months agoCB-12685: added package.json to tests folder
Steve Gill [Sat, 22 Apr 2017 02:12:44 +0000 (19:12 -0700)] 
CB-12685: added package.json to tests folder

16 months agoSet VERSION to 1.0.7-dev (via coho)
Steve Gill [Wed, 1 Mar 2017 01:55:59 +0000 (17:55 -0800)] 
Set VERSION to 1.0.7-dev (via coho)

16 months agoCB-12519 Updated version and RELEASENOTES.md for release 1.0.6
Steve Gill [Wed, 1 Mar 2017 01:41:26 +0000 (17:41 -0800)] 
CB-12519 Updated version and RELEASENOTES.md for release 1.0.6

17 months agoCB-12353 Corrected merges usage in plugin.xml 32/head
daserge [Wed, 18 Jan 2017 16:23:16 +0000 (19:23 +0300)] 
CB-12353 Corrected merges usage in plugin.xml

17 months agoCB-12369: Add plugin typings from DefinitelyTyped
Nikita Matrosov [Thu, 19 Jan 2017 12:55:09 +0000 (15:55 +0300)] 
CB-12369: Add plugin typings from DefinitelyTyped

 This closes #33

18 months agoCB-12363 Added build badges for iOS 9.3 and 10.0
Alexander Sorokin [Wed, 18 Jan 2017 10:29:20 +0000 (13:29 +0300)] 
CB-12363 Added build badges for iOS 9.3 and 10.0

19 months agoCB-12236 - Fixed RELEASENOTES for cordova-plugin-device-orientation
Shazron Abdullah [Sun, 11 Dec 2016 20:44:57 +0000 (12:44 -0800)] 
CB-12236 - Fixed RELEASENOTES for cordova-plugin-device-orientation

19 months agoCB-12230 Removed Windows 8.1 build badges
Alexander Sorokin [Fri, 9 Dec 2016 10:14:01 +0000 (13:14 +0300)] 
CB-12230 Removed Windows 8.1 build badges

19 months agoCB-12224 Incremented plugin version.
Shazron Abdullah [Thu, 8 Dec 2016 00:55:07 +0000 (16:55 -0800)] 
CB-12224 Incremented plugin version.

19 months agoCB-12224 Updated version and RELEASENOTES.md for release 1.0.5 1.0.5 rel/1.0.5
Shazron Abdullah [Thu, 8 Dec 2016 00:39:44 +0000 (16:39 -0800)] 
CB-12224 Updated version and RELEASENOTES.md for release 1.0.5

20 months agoCB-9179 (ios) Fixed trueHeading being always 0 31/head
Alexander Sorokin [Thu, 3 Nov 2016 10:39:18 +0000 (13:39 +0300)] 
CB-9179 (ios) Fixed trueHeading being always 0

21 months agoCB-11917 - Remove pull request template checklist item: "iCLA has been submitted…"
Shazron Abdullah [Wed, 28 Sep 2016 08:34:23 +0000 (01:34 -0700)] 
CB-11917 - Remove pull request template checklist item: "iCLA has been submitted…"

 This closes #30

22 months agoCB-11832 Incremented plugin version.
Steve Gill [Fri, 9 Sep 2016 23:08:04 +0000 (16:08 -0700)] 
CB-11832 Incremented plugin version.

22 months agoCB-11832 Updated version and RELEASENOTES.md for release 1.0.4 1.0.4 rel/1.0.4
Steve Gill [Fri, 9 Sep 2016 06:38:54 +0000 (23:38 -0700)] 
CB-11832 Updated version and RELEASENOTES.md for release 1.0.4

22 months agoCB-11795 Add 'protective' entry to cordovaDependencies
Vladimir Kotikov [Wed, 31 Aug 2016 13:42:25 +0000 (16:42 +0300)] 
CB-11795 Add 'protective' entry to cordovaDependencies

The entry is required to protect end-users from fetching edge versions of the plugin by incompatible version of cordova. This also assumes that we will not introduce any regressions in compatibility w/ cordova in minor and patch releases. On every major release we will need to add similar entry with _next_ major version.

 This closes #29

2 years agoAdd badges for paramedic builds on Jenkins
Vladimir Kotikov [Fri, 10 Jun 2016 08:48:54 +0000 (11:48 +0300)] 
Add badges for paramedic builds on Jenkins

2 years agoAdd pull request template.
Nikhil Khandelwal [Mon, 23 May 2016 20:53:59 +0000 (13:53 -0700)] 
Add pull request template.

2 years agoCB-10996 Adding front matter to README.md
Dmitry Blotsky [Sat, 23 Apr 2016 02:35:50 +0000 (19:35 -0700)] 
CB-10996 Adding front matter to README.md

2 years agoThis closes #16. Resolved in another commit.
Jesse MacFadyen [Fri, 22 Apr 2016 22:56:21 +0000 (15:56 -0700)] 
This closes #16. Resolved in another commit.

2 years agoRemoved ios quirk code documentation 27/head
Jesse MacFadyen [Fri, 22 Apr 2016 22:37:06 +0000 (15:37 -0700)] 
Removed ios quirk code documentation

2 years agoremove quirk code
Jesse MacFadyen [Fri, 22 Apr 2016 22:17:02 +0000 (15:17 -0700)] 
remove quirk code

2 years agoCB-11091 Incremented plugin version.
Steve Gill [Fri, 15 Apr 2016 20:45:27 +0000 (13:45 -0700)] 
CB-11091 Incremented plugin version.

2 years ago Updated version and RELEASENOTES.md for release 1.0.3 1.0.3 rel/1.0.3
Steve Gill [Fri, 15 Apr 2016 20:08:26 +0000 (13:08 -0700)] 
 Updated version and RELEASENOTES.md for release 1.0.3

2 years agoRemove 'warning' emoji, as it doesn't correctly display in the docs website: http... 26/head
Omar Mefire [Wed, 2 Mar 2016 20:25:48 +0000 (12:25 -0800)] 
Remove 'warning' emoji, as it doesn't correctly display in the docs website: cordova.apache.org/docs/en/dev/cordova-plugin-device-orientation/index.html

2 years agoCB-10636 Add JSHint for plugins 25/head
daserge [Fri, 26 Feb 2016 11:32:21 +0000 (14:32 +0300)] 
CB-10636 Add JSHint for plugins

2 years agochore: edit package.json license to match SPDX id 24/head
t1st3 [Sun, 7 Feb 2016 08:31:56 +0000 (09:31 +0100)] 
chore: edit package.json license to match SPDX id

See [NPM package.json spec for licenses](https://docs.npmjs.com/files/package.json#license) and [SPDX license IDs](https://spdx.org/licenses/)

X-ref: https://github.com/apache/cordova-plugin-device/pull/48

2 years agoCB-10035 Incremented plugin version.
Steve Gill [Tue, 1 Dec 2015 01:57:07 +0000 (17:57 -0800)] 
CB-10035 Incremented plugin version.

2 years agoCB-10035 linked issues in RELEASENOTES.md 1.0.2
Steve Gill [Thu, 19 Nov 2015 06:11:41 +0000 (22:11 -0800)] 
CB-10035 linked issues in RELEASENOTES.md

2 years agoCB-10035 Updated version and RELEASENOTES.md for release 1.0.2
Steve Gill [Thu, 19 Nov 2015 03:45:05 +0000 (19:45 -0800)] 
CB-10035 Updated version and RELEASENOTES.md for release 1.0.2

2 years agoremoved r prefix from tags
Steve Gill [Wed, 18 Nov 2015 22:53:10 +0000 (14:53 -0800)] 
removed r prefix from tags

2 years agoCB-10035 Updated RELEASENOTES to be newest to oldest
Steve Gill [Wed, 18 Nov 2015 21:54:08 +0000 (13:54 -0800)] 
CB-10035 Updated RELEASENOTES to be newest to oldest

2 years agoMerge branch 'add-jira-link' of https://github.com/revolunet/cordova-plugin-device...
Jesse MacFadyen [Mon, 16 Nov 2015 23:27:39 +0000 (15:27 -0800)] 
Merge branch 'add-jira-link' of https://github.com/revolunet/cordova-plugin-device-orientation

2 years agoCB-4596 Fix timestamp to be DOMTimeStamp across the board
Jesse MacFadyen [Tue, 27 Oct 2015 23:27:07 +0000 (16:27 -0700)] 
CB-4596 Fix timestamp to be DOMTimeStamp across the board

2 years agoActually fixing the contribute link.
Dmitry Blotsky [Fri, 23 Oct 2015 19:11:50 +0000 (12:11 -0700)] 
Actually fixing the contribute link.

2 years agoFixing contribute link.
Dmitry Blotsky [Fri, 23 Oct 2015 19:03:42 +0000 (12:03 -0700)] 
Fixing contribute link.

2 years agoadd JIRA issue tracker link 23/head
Julien Bouquillon [Thu, 10 Sep 2015 16:26:58 +0000 (18:26 +0200)] 
add JIRA issue tracker link

2 years agoCB-9426 Fix exception when using device orientation plugin on browser platform. 21/head
Tim Barham [Wed, 29 Jul 2015 05:40:06 +0000 (15:40 +1000)] 
CB-9426 Fix exception when using device orientation plugin on browser platform.

The plugin's plugin.xml defines a general <js-module> with the name 'compass'. It defines another <js-module> for the browser platform (that merges with the general module) with the same name. Modules with the same name is not allowed, so Cordova throws an exception at runtime when trying to define the browser version of the module.

Since the only difference in the browser version of the module is to fake up deviceorientation events, I've deleted the browser version and added that logic to the general module, with the following change: rather than starting a new event timer everytime watchHeading() is called (which could happen multiple times resulting in multiple superfluous timers), we have a single event timer going as long as there are active watchers.

3 years agoremove travis-ci CB-9381cordova-plugin-device-orientation CB-9444cordova-plugin-device-orientation 20/head
Jesse MacFadyen [Wed, 8 Jul 2015 00:39:16 +0000 (17:39 -0700)] 
remove travis-ci

3 years agoCB-9192 Incremented plugin version.
Steve Gill [Thu, 18 Jun 2015 00:35:35 +0000 (17:35 -0700)] 
CB-9192 Incremented plugin version.

3 years agoCB-9202 updated repo url to github mirror in package.json 1.0.1 r1.0.1
Steve Gill [Wed, 17 Jun 2015 21:14:41 +0000 (14:14 -0700)] 
CB-9202 updated repo url to github mirror in package.json

3 years agoCB-9192 Updated version and RELEASENOTES.md for release 1.0.1
Steve Gill [Wed, 17 Jun 2015 19:36:02 +0000 (12:36 -0700)] 
CB-9192 Updated version and RELEASENOTES.md for release 1.0.1

3 years agoCB-9128 cordova-plugin-device-orientation documentation translation: cordova-plugin...
Victor Sosa [Fri, 12 Jun 2015 14:40:07 +0000 (09:40 -0500)] 
CB-9128 cordova-plugin-device-orientation documentation translation: cordova-plugin-device-orientation

3 years agofix npm md issue CB-9128cordova-plugin-device-orientation
Raymond Camden [Tue, 2 Jun 2015 15:46:35 +0000 (10:46 -0500)] 
fix npm md issue

3 years agoRemove console log message from test
Nikhil Khandelwal [Wed, 13 May 2015 00:29:48 +0000 (17:29 -0700)] 
Remove console log message from test

3 years agoCB-8858 Incremented plugin version. CB-8860cordova-plugin-device-orientation
Steve Gill [Wed, 15 Apr 2015 23:00:21 +0000 (16:00 -0700)] 
CB-8858 Incremented plugin version.

3 years agoCB-8858 Updated version in package.json for release 1.0.0 1.0.0 r1.0.0
Steve Gill [Wed, 15 Apr 2015 22:50:47 +0000 (15:50 -0700)] 
CB-8858 Updated version in package.json for release 1.0.0

3 years agoRevert "CB-8858 Incremented plugin version."
Steve Gill [Wed, 15 Apr 2015 21:31:02 +0000 (14:31 -0700)] 
Revert "CB-8858 Incremented plugin version."

This reverts commit 9e53561b1742142f5cb570b2a5afaf25feaf33e8.

3 years agoCB-8858 Incremented plugin version.
Steve Gill [Wed, 15 Apr 2015 20:55:47 +0000 (13:55 -0700)] 
CB-8858 Incremented plugin version.

3 years agoCB-8858 Updated version and RELEASENOTES.md for release 1.0.0
Steve Gill [Wed, 15 Apr 2015 18:06:38 +0000 (11:06 -0700)] 
CB-8858 Updated version and RELEASENOTES.md for release 1.0.0

3 years agoCB-8746 gave plugin major version bump
Steve Gill [Thu, 9 Apr 2015 23:56:26 +0000 (16:56 -0700)] 
CB-8746 gave plugin major version bump

3 years agoCB-8683 updated windows and tizen specific references of old id to new id
Steve Gill [Wed, 1 Apr 2015 21:38:35 +0000 (14:38 -0700)] 
CB-8683 updated windows and tizen specific references of old id to new id

3 years agoCB-8683 changed plugin-id to pacakge-name
Steve Gill [Tue, 31 Mar 2015 23:57:55 +0000 (16:57 -0700)] 
CB-8683 changed plugin-id to pacakge-name

3 years agoCB-8653 properly updated translated docs to use new id
Steve Gill [Tue, 31 Mar 2015 23:06:00 +0000 (16:06 -0700)] 
CB-8653 properly updated translated docs to use new id

3 years agoCB-8653 updated translated docs to use new id
Steve Gill [Tue, 31 Mar 2015 17:53:30 +0000 (10:53 -0700)] 
CB-8653 updated translated docs to use new id

3 years agoUse TRAVIS_BUILD_DIR, install paramedic by npm
Jesse MacFadyen [Wed, 25 Mar 2015 06:32:39 +0000 (23:32 -0700)] 
Use TRAVIS_BUILD_DIR, install paramedic by npm

3 years agoCB-8653 Updated Readme CB-8600cordova-plugin-device-orientation
Steve Gill [Sat, 14 Mar 2015 02:13:27 +0000 (19:13 -0700)] 
CB-8653 Updated Readme

3 years agoCB-8659: ios: 4.0.x Compatibility: Remove use of initWebView method
Ian Clelland [Fri, 13 Mar 2015 14:51:36 +0000 (10:51 -0400)] 
CB-8659: ios: 4.0.x Compatibility: Remove use of initWebView method

3 years agoCB-8659: ios: 4.0.x Compatibility: Remove use of deprecated headers
Ian Clelland [Fri, 13 Mar 2015 14:51:18 +0000 (10:51 -0400)] 
CB-8659: ios: 4.0.x Compatibility: Remove use of deprecated headers

3 years agoforce async callbacks
Jesse MacFadyen [Fri, 6 Mar 2015 20:14:57 +0000 (12:14 -0800)] 
force async callbacks

3 years agoUpdated plugin to be 'windows' instead of 'windows8'
Jesse MacFadyen [Fri, 6 Mar 2015 20:13:31 +0000 (12:13 -0800)] 
Updated plugin to be 'windows' instead of 'windows8'

3 years agoCB-8614 Fixed getCurrentHeading and watchHeading on windows platform
alsorokin [Thu, 5 Mar 2015 11:59:53 +0000 (14:59 +0300)] 
CB-8614 Fixed getCurrentHeading and watchHeading on windows platform

github close #18

3 years agoCB-8563 Integrate TravisCI
Jesse MacFadyen [Mon, 2 Mar 2015 23:19:04 +0000 (15:19 -0800)] 
CB-8563 Integrate TravisCI

3 years agoCB-8438 cordova-plugin-device-orientation documentation translation: cordova-plugin...
Victor Sosa [Fri, 27 Feb 2015 18:49:08 +0000 (12:49 -0600)] 
CB-8438 cordova-plugin-device-orientation documentation translation: cordova-plugin-device-orientation

3 years agoCB-8538 Added package.json file CB-8438cordova-plugin-device-orientation
Steve Gill [Wed, 25 Feb 2015 08:06:10 +0000 (00:06 -0800)] 
CB-8538 Added package.json file

3 years agoCB-8458 Fixes false failure of test, when compass hardware is not available
Vladimir Kotikov [Wed, 11 Feb 2015 14:48:46 +0000 (17:48 +0300)] 
CB-8458 Fixes false failure of test, when compass hardware is not available

* Factor out compass detection to beforeEach
* Remove false-failure spec

3 years agoCB-8429 Incremented plugin version.
Andrew Grieve [Thu, 5 Feb 2015 01:54:02 +0000 (20:54 -0500)] 
CB-8429 Incremented plugin version.

3 years agoCB-8429 Updated version and RELEASENOTES.md for release 0.3.11 0.3.11 r0.3.11
Andrew Grieve [Thu, 5 Feb 2015 01:12:45 +0000 (20:12 -0500)] 
CB-8429 Updated version and RELEASENOTES.md for release 0.3.11

3 years agoCB-8351 Use argumentForIndex rather than NSArray extension
Andrew Grieve [Fri, 23 Jan 2015 14:49:20 +0000 (09:49 -0500)] 
CB-8351 Use argumentForIndex rather than NSArray extension