CB-10636 Add JSHint for plugins 50/head
authordaserge <v-seshak@microsoft.com>
Wed, 17 Feb 2016 11:41:14 +0000 (14:41 +0300)
committerdaserge <v-seshak@microsoft.com>
Thu, 18 Feb 2016 06:56:33 +0000 (09:56 +0300)
commit7d35ac850642d2f2113e13a601b86875896e74ea
treed6a993a6feae4739c17f961018173370e23f798d
parent52f0b41d841238659d7c7f32d60d9231718b27ac
CB-10636 Add JSHint for plugins

Added Travis badge
Added node_modules to gitignore
Disabled quotmark as it is deprecated
Fixed jshint issues
12 files changed:
.gitignore
.jshintrc [new file with mode: 0644]
.travis.yml [new file with mode: 0644]
README.md
package.json
src/blackberry10/index.js
src/browser/DeviceProxy.js
src/firefoxos/DeviceProxy.js
src/tizen/DeviceProxy.js
src/ubuntu/device.js
src/windows/DeviceProxy.js
tests/tests.js