build: add .gitattributes to force LF (instead of possible CRLF on Windows) 2.0.x
authorJan Piotrowski <piotrowski+git@gmail.com>
Fri, 7 Jun 2019 19:28:20 +0000 (21:28 +0200)
committerJan Piotrowski <piotrowski+git@gmail.com>
Fri, 7 Jun 2019 19:38:25 +0000 (21:38 +0200)
commit02ae40504529d0f70c8f0b15e1ab21ccac981f77
tree7d324405be57365844c8880d0969855cf262aff7
parent8dbe703230a71d2c5d71427b66781558e7e8bed0
build: add .gitattributes to force LF (instead of possible CRLF on Windows)
.gitattributes [new file with mode: 0644]