build: add .gitattributes to force LF (instead of possible CRLF on Windows) 2.0.x
authorJan Piotrowski <piotrowski+git@gmail.com>
Fri, 7 Jun 2019 19:28:20 +0000 (21:28 +0200)
committerJan Piotrowski <piotrowski+git@gmail.com>
Fri, 7 Jun 2019 19:38:25 +0000 (21:38 +0200)
.gitattributes [new file with mode: 0644]

diff --git a/.gitattributes b/.gitattributes
new file mode 100644 (file)
index 0000000..07764a7
--- /dev/null
@@ -0,0 +1 @@
+* text eol=lf
\ No newline at end of file