cordova-plugin-dialogs.git
4 months agoMerge pull request #102 from jcesarmobile/CB-13756 master
jcesarmobile [Thu, 11 Jan 2018 09:31:48 +0000 (10:31 +0100)] 
Merge pull request #102 from jcesarmobile/CB-13756

CB-13756: Add build-tools-26.0.2 to travis

4 months agoCB-13756: Add build-tools-26.0.2 to travis 102/head
Julio César [Wed, 10 Jan 2018 22:19:44 +0000 (23:19 +0100)] 
CB-13756: Add build-tools-26.0.2 to travis

4 months agoFix release notes (#101)
jcesarmobile [Sat, 30 Dec 2017 05:58:45 +0000 (06:58 +0100)] 
Fix release notes (#101)

4 months agoSet VERSION to 2.0.2-dev (via coho)
Simon MacDonald [Thu, 28 Dec 2017 00:13:49 +0000 (19:13 -0500)] 
Set VERSION to 2.0.2-dev (via coho)

4 months agoCB-13714 Updated version and RELEASENOTES.md for release 2.0.1 (via coho) 2.0.x 2.0.1 rel/2.0.1
Simon MacDonald [Thu, 28 Dec 2017 00:13:36 +0000 (19:13 -0500)] 
CB-13714 Updated version and RELEASENOTES.md for release 2.0.1 (via coho)

4 months agoMerge pull request #100 from jcesarmobile/CB-13703
jcesarmobile [Wed, 27 Dec 2017 09:53:47 +0000 (10:53 +0100)] 
Merge pull request #100 from jcesarmobile/CB-13703

CB-13703: Fix to allow 2.0.0 version install

4 months agoCB-13703: Fix to allow 2.0.0 version install 100/head
Julio César [Tue, 26 Dec 2017 23:13:33 +0000 (00:13 +0100)] 
CB-13703: Fix to allow 2.0.0 version install

5 months agoSet VERSION to 2.0.1-dev (via coho)
Steve Gill [Sat, 16 Dec 2017 01:26:44 +0000 (17:26 -0800)] 
Set VERSION to 2.0.1-dev (via coho)

5 months agoCB-13681 Updated version and RELEASENOTES.md for release 2.0.0 (via coho) 2.0.0 rel/2.0.0
Steve Gill [Sat, 16 Dec 2017 01:25:12 +0000 (17:25 -0800)] 
CB-13681 Updated version and RELEASENOTES.md for release 2.0.0 (via coho)

5 months agoMerge pull request #99 from surajpindoria/removePlatforms
Steve Gill [Thu, 14 Dec 2017 01:40:50 +0000 (17:40 -0800)] 
Merge pull request #99 from surajpindoria/removePlatforms

CB-13671: Remove deprecated platforms

5 months agoCB-13671: Remove deprecated platforms 99/head
Suraj Pindoria [Tue, 12 Dec 2017 19:59:48 +0000 (11:59 -0800)] 
CB-13671: Remove deprecated platforms

6 months agoCB-13555 (ios) Present notification view controller by inappbrowser view controller...
Jonathan Li [Wed, 15 Nov 2017 22:18:05 +0000 (17:18 -0500)] 
CB-13555 (ios) Present notification view controller by inappbrowser view controller (#98)

* (IOS) notification window does not show when inappbrowser window is presented

6 months agoSet VERSION to 1.3.5-dev (via coho)
Steve Gill [Mon, 6 Nov 2017 22:38:39 +0000 (14:38 -0800)] 
Set VERSION to 1.3.5-dev (via coho)

6 months agoCB-13542 Updated version and RELEASENOTES.md for release 1.3.4 (via coho) 1.3.4 rel/1.3.4
Steve Gill [Mon, 6 Nov 2017 22:37:44 +0000 (14:37 -0800)] 
CB-13542 Updated version and RELEASENOTES.md for release 1.3.4 (via coho)

7 months agoCB-13473: (CI) Removed browser builds from AppVeyor
Alexander Sorokin [Fri, 20 Oct 2017 07:22:38 +0000 (10:22 +0300)] 
CB-13473: (CI) Removed browser builds from AppVeyor

7 months agoCB-13472: (CI) Fixed Travis Android builds again
Alexander Sorokin [Fri, 20 Oct 2017 05:58:44 +0000 (08:58 +0300)] 
CB-13472: (CI) Fixed Travis Android builds again

8 months agoCB-13299 (CI) Fix Android builds
Alexander Sorokin [Tue, 19 Sep 2017 06:05:28 +0000 (09:05 +0300)] 
CB-13299 (CI) Fix Android builds

9 months agoCB-12895 : setup eslint and removed jshint 96/head
Audrey So [Fri, 9 Jun 2017 23:01:13 +0000 (16:01 -0700)] 
CB-12895 : setup eslint and removed jshint

9 months agoCB-13028 (CI) Browser builds on Travis and AppVeyor
Alexander Sorokin [Wed, 26 Jul 2017 11:10:21 +0000 (14:10 +0300)] 
CB-13028 (CI) Browser builds on Travis and AppVeyor

10 months agoCB-4615: document Android quirk around maximum number of button labels supported...
filmaj [Fri, 14 Jul 2017 21:02:42 +0000 (16:02 -0500)] 
CB-4615: document Android quirk around maximum number of button labels supported for the `confirm` method.

10 months agoCB-13000: (CI) Speed up android builds
Alexander Sorokin [Mon, 10 Jul 2017 07:33:59 +0000 (10:33 +0300)] 
CB-13000: (CI) Speed up android builds

10 months agoCB-12991: (CI) Updated CI badges
Alexander Sorokin [Fri, 7 Jul 2017 07:06:36 +0000 (10:06 +0300)] 
CB-12991: (CI) Updated CI badges

10 months agoCB-12935: (windows) Enable paramedic builds on AppVeyor
Alexander Sorokin [Fri, 30 Jun 2017 06:31:13 +0000 (09:31 +0300)] 
CB-12935: (windows) Enable paramedic builds on AppVeyor

10 months agoCB-12935: (ios, android) Enable paramedic builds on Travis CI 94/head
Alexander Sorokin [Mon, 26 Jun 2017 06:32:31 +0000 (09:32 +0300)] 
CB-12935: (ios, android) Enable paramedic builds on Travis CI

11 months agoCB-12847: fixed `bugs` entry in package.json.
filmaj [Thu, 25 May 2017 10:43:46 +0000 (12:43 +0200)] 
CB-12847: fixed `bugs` entry in package.json.

11 months agoCB-12847: added `bugs` entry to package.json. 93/head
filmaj [Wed, 24 May 2017 19:40:41 +0000 (21:40 +0200)] 
CB-12847: added `bugs` entry to package.json.

12 months agoSet VERSION to 1.3.4-dev (via coho)
filmaj [Thu, 27 Apr 2017 19:37:43 +0000 (12:37 -0700)] 
Set VERSION to 1.3.4-dev (via coho)

12 months agoCB-12736 Updated version and RELEASENOTES.md for release 1.3.3 (via coho) 1.3.3 rel/1.3.3
filmaj [Thu, 27 Apr 2017 19:37:38 +0000 (12:37 -0700)] 
CB-12736 Updated version and RELEASENOTES.md for release 1.3.3 (via coho)

12 months agoCB-12622: Added Android 6.0 build badge to README
Alexander Sorokin [Wed, 26 Apr 2017 12:36:40 +0000 (15:36 +0300)] 
CB-12622: Added Android 6.0 build badge to README

12 months agoClose #92
filmaj [Tue, 25 Apr 2017 00:38:15 +0000 (17:38 -0700)] 
Close #92

13 months agoCB-12685: added package.json to tests folder
Steve Gill [Sat, 22 Apr 2017 02:14:16 +0000 (19:14 -0700)] 
CB-12685: added package.json to tests folder

14 months agoSet VERSION to 1.3.3-dev (via coho)
Steve Gill [Wed, 1 Mar 2017 01:56:00 +0000 (17:56 -0800)] 
Set VERSION to 1.3.3-dev (via coho)

14 months agoCB-12519 Updated version and RELEASENOTES.md for release 1.3.2
Steve Gill [Wed, 1 Mar 2017 01:41:26 +0000 (17:41 -0800)] 
CB-12519 Updated version and RELEASENOTES.md for release 1.3.2

14 months agoClosing abandoned pull requests. This closes #14, closes #71
Shazron Abdullah [Tue, 28 Feb 2017 03:26:18 +0000 (19:26 -0800)] 
Closing abandoned pull requests. This closes #14, closes #71

16 months agoCB-12353 Corrected merges usage in plugin.xml 90/head
daserge [Wed, 18 Jan 2017 16:24:17 +0000 (19:24 +0300)] 
CB-12353 Corrected merges usage in plugin.xml

16 months agoCB-12369: Add plugin typings from DefinitelyTyped
Nikita Matrosov [Thu, 19 Jan 2017 13:06:51 +0000 (16:06 +0300)] 
CB-12369: Add plugin typings from DefinitelyTyped

 This closes #91

16 months agoCB-12363 Added build badges for iOS 9.3 and 10.0
Alexander Sorokin [Wed, 18 Jan 2017 10:29:39 +0000 (13:29 +0300)] 
CB-12363 Added build badges for iOS 9.3 and 10.0

17 months agoCB-12236 - Fixed RELEASENOTES for cordova-plugin-dialogs
Shazron Abdullah [Sun, 11 Dec 2016 20:46:06 +0000 (12:46 -0800)] 
CB-12236 - Fixed RELEASENOTES for cordova-plugin-dialogs

17 months agoCB-12230 Removed Windows 8.1 build badges
Alexander Sorokin [Fri, 9 Dec 2016 10:14:30 +0000 (13:14 +0300)] 
CB-12230 Removed Windows 8.1 build badges

17 months agoCB-12224 Incremented plugin version.
Shazron Abdullah [Thu, 8 Dec 2016 00:55:07 +0000 (16:55 -0800)] 
CB-12224 Incremented plugin version.

17 months agoCB-12224 Updated version and RELEASENOTES.md for release 1.3.1 1.3.1 rel/1.3.1
Shazron Abdullah [Thu, 8 Dec 2016 00:39:44 +0000 (16:39 -0800)] 
CB-12224 Updated version and RELEASENOTES.md for release 1.3.1

19 months agoCB-11917 - Remove pull request template checklist item: "iCLA has been submitted…" 88/head
Shazron Abdullah [Wed, 28 Sep 2016 08:33:44 +0000 (01:33 -0700)] 
CB-11917 - Remove pull request template checklist item: "iCLA has been submitted…"

 This closes #87

20 months agoClose #43
Jesse MacFadyen [Sat, 10 Sep 2016 00:45:36 +0000 (17:45 -0700)] 
Close #43

20 months agoReplace empty buttonLabel with 'OK'
Jesse MacFadyen [Sat, 10 Sep 2016 00:37:07 +0000 (17:37 -0700)] 
Replace empty buttonLabel with 'OK'

20 months agoMerge branch 'master' of https://github.com/Boosten/cordova-plugin-dialogs
Jesse MacFadyen [Sat, 10 Sep 2016 00:26:06 +0000 (17:26 -0700)] 
Merge branch 'master' of https://github.com/Boosten/cordova-plugin-dialogs

20 months agoClose #86
Jesse MacFadyen [Fri, 9 Sep 2016 23:34:23 +0000 (16:34 -0700)] 
Close #86

20 months agoFix dumb linting error
Jesse MacFadyen [Fri, 9 Sep 2016 23:27:49 +0000 (16:27 -0700)] 
Fix dumb linting error

20 months agoAdd enter key handling and map to default button.
Jesse MacFadyen [Fri, 9 Sep 2016 23:05:38 +0000 (16:05 -0700)] 
Add enter key handling and map to default button.

20 months agoMerge branch 'master' of https://git-wip-us.apache.org/repos/asf/cordova-plugin-dialogs
Steve Gill [Fri, 9 Sep 2016 23:27:11 +0000 (16:27 -0700)] 
Merge branch 'master' of https://git-wip-us.apache.org/repos/asf/cordova-plugin-dialogs

20 months agoCB-11832 Incremented plugin version.
Steve Gill [Fri, 9 Sep 2016 23:08:04 +0000 (16:08 -0700)] 
CB-11832 Incremented plugin version.

20 months agoAdded test for [windows] CB-11281 when called without defaultText
Jesse MacFadyen [Fri, 9 Sep 2016 20:38:33 +0000 (13:38 -0700)] 
Added test for [windows] CB-11281 when called without defaultText

20 months agoCB-11832 Updated version and RELEASENOTES.md for release 1.3.0 1.3.0 rel/1.3.0
Steve Gill [Fri, 9 Sep 2016 06:38:54 +0000 (23:38 -0700)] 
CB-11832 Updated version and RELEASENOTES.md for release 1.3.0

20 months agoCB-11832 updated missing header file
Steve Gill [Fri, 9 Sep 2016 04:09:25 +0000 (21:09 -0700)] 
CB-11832 updated missing header file

20 months agoSelect the text and put default value in the input directly.
Jesse MacFadyen [Fri, 9 Sep 2016 00:59:28 +0000 (17:59 -0700)] 
Select the text and put default value in the input directly.

20 months agoMerge branch 'master' of https://github.com/DeshanKTD/cordova-plugin-dialogs
Jesse MacFadyen [Fri, 9 Sep 2016 00:58:49 +0000 (17:58 -0700)] 
Merge branch 'master' of https://github.com/DeshanKTD/cordova-plugin-dialogs

20 months agoSeparated CSS from JS code.
Serban Ghita [Wed, 4 May 2016 13:34:45 +0000 (16:34 +0300)] 
Separated CSS from JS code.
Fixed the prompt dialog CSS to look close to native.
Fixed the positioning of the prompt dialog for Windows.
Fixed minor JSHint issues.

 This closes #74

20 months agoCB-11795 Add 'protective' entry to cordovaDependencies
Vladimir Kotikov [Wed, 31 Aug 2016 14:38:19 +0000 (17:38 +0300)] 
CB-11795 Add 'protective' entry to cordovaDependencies

The entry is required to protect end-users from fetching edge versions of the plugin by incompatible version of cordova. This also assumes that we will not introduce any regressions in compatibility w/ cordova in minor and patch releases. On every major release we will need to add similar entry with _next_ major version.

 This closes #85

20 months agoCB-8773: Fix for iOS 8 keyboard not appearing on prompt
Connor Pearson [Thu, 2 Apr 2015 00:12:11 +0000 (20:12 -0400)] 
CB-8773: Fix for iOS 8 keyboard not appearing on prompt

 This closes #50

20 months agoCB-11281 windows: defaultText is not taken as input if no input by user fixed 83/head
DeshanKTD [Tue, 23 Aug 2016 19:23:48 +0000 (00:53 +0530)] 
CB-11281 windows: defaultText is not taken as input if no input by user fixed

21 months agoMake sure the alert buttonLabel is a string 82/head
Kevin Boosten [Tue, 16 Aug 2016 07:34:00 +0000 (09:34 +0200)] 
Make sure the alert buttonLabel is a string

21 months agoCB-11677 Android: made text, entered to prompt dialog visible
Nikita Matrosov [Mon, 15 Aug 2016 08:42:44 +0000 (11:42 +0300)] 
CB-11677 Android: made text, entered to prompt dialog visible

CB-11214 Android: set default text instead of hint in prompt text field

 This closes #81

21 months agoClosing stale pull request: close #78
Julio César [Sat, 30 Jul 2016 11:34:15 +0000 (13:34 +0200)] 
Closing stale pull request: close #78

21 months agoCB-8947:(ios) Fix crash. Convert non-string messages to strings. Added tests.
Don Coleman [Thu, 28 Jul 2016 18:55:01 +0000 (14:55 -0400)] 
CB-8947:(ios) Fix crash. Convert non-string messages to strings. Added tests.

 This closes #80

23 months agoAdd badges for paramedic builds on Jenkins
Vladimir Kotikov [Fri, 10 Jun 2016 08:53:29 +0000 (11:53 +0300)] 
Add badges for paramedic builds on Jenkins

23 months agoClosing stale PRs. This closes #77
Nikhil Khandelwal [Tue, 24 May 2016 19:21:01 +0000 (12:21 -0700)] 
Closing stale PRs. This closes #77

23 months agoAdd pull request template.
Nikhil Khandelwal [Mon, 23 May 2016 20:53:59 +0000 (13:53 -0700)] 
Add pull request template.

2 years agoCB-11218 Convert button list to appropriate type
Andrew Zellman [Fri, 6 May 2016 19:17:24 +0000 (12:17 -0700)] 
CB-11218 Convert button list to appropriate type

- If the buttons are passed in as a comma-separated
   string, then create an array with those values.

 This closes #76

2 years agoMerge branch 'master' of https://github.com/cfjedimaster/cordova-plugin-dialogs
Jesse MacFadyen [Tue, 26 Apr 2016 00:14:03 +0000 (17:14 -0700)] 
Merge branch 'master' of https://github.com/cfjedimaster/cordova-plugin-dialogs

2 years agoCB-10996 Adding front matter to README.md
Dmitry Blotsky [Sat, 23 Apr 2016 02:35:50 +0000 (19:35 -0700)] 
CB-10996 Adding front matter to README.md

2 years agoSimply add Browser to supported platforms 72/head
Raymond Camden [Tue, 19 Apr 2016 15:30:39 +0000 (10:30 -0500)] 
Simply add Browser to supported platforms

2 years agoCB-11091 Incremented plugin version.
Steve Gill [Fri, 15 Apr 2016 20:45:27 +0000 (13:45 -0700)] 
CB-11091 Incremented plugin version.

2 years ago Updated version and RELEASENOTES.md for release 1.2.1 1.2.x 1.2.1 rel/1.2.1
Steve Gill [Fri, 15 Apr 2016 20:08:26 +0000 (13:08 -0700)] 
 Updated version and RELEASENOTES.md for release 1.2.1

2 years agoClosing stale pull request: close #57
Julio César [Wed, 6 Apr 2016 21:06:37 +0000 (23:06 +0200)] 
Closing stale pull request: close #57

2 years agoCB-10097 dialog doesn't show on iOS when called from a select list onChange event 70/head
Julio César [Wed, 6 Apr 2016 20:42:25 +0000 (22:42 +0200)] 
CB-10097 dialog doesn't show on iOS when called from a select list onChange event

Changed getTopPresentedViewController to not set the
presentingViewController to a ViewController that is being dismissed.

2 years agoRemove 'warning' emoji, as it doesn't correctly display in the docs website: http... 67/head
Omar Mefire [Wed, 2 Mar 2016 21:21:56 +0000 (13:21 -0800)] 
Remove 'warning' emoji, as it doesn't correctly display in the docs website: cordova.apache.org/docs/en/dev/cordova-plugin-dialogs/index.html

2 years agoCB-10727 Dialogs plugin has warnings on iOS 66/head
EddyVerbruggen [Mon, 29 Feb 2016 12:14:19 +0000 (13:14 +0100)] 
CB-10727 Dialogs plugin has warnings on iOS

2 years agoCB-10636 Add JSHint for plugins 65/head
daserge [Fri, 26 Feb 2016 16:53:20 +0000 (19:53 +0300)] 
CB-10636 Add JSHint for plugins

2 years agochore: edit package.json license to match SPDX id 64/head
t1st3 [Sun, 7 Feb 2016 08:32:40 +0000 (09:32 +0100)] 
chore: edit package.json license to match SPDX id

See [NPM package.json spec for licenses](https://docs.npmjs.com/files/package.json#license) and [SPDX license IDs](https://spdx.org/licenses/)

X-ref: https://github.com/apache/cordova-plugin-device/pull/48

2 years agoCB-10035 Incremented plugin version.
Steve Gill [Tue, 1 Dec 2015 01:57:07 +0000 (17:57 -0800)] 
CB-10035 Incremented plugin version.

2 years agoMerge branch 'master' of https://git-wip-us.apache.org/repos/asf/cordova-plugin-dialogs 1.2.0
Steve Gill [Thu, 19 Nov 2015 06:16:59 +0000 (22:16 -0800)] 
Merge branch 'master' of https://git-wip-us.apache.org/repos/asf/cordova-plugin-dialogs

2 years agoCB-10035 linked issues in RELEASENOTES.md
Steve Gill [Thu, 19 Nov 2015 06:11:41 +0000 (22:11 -0800)] 
CB-10035 linked issues in RELEASENOTES.md

2 years ago[firefox] Fix merge conflict, re-apply #12
Jesse MacFadyen [Thu, 19 Nov 2015 05:56:22 +0000 (21:56 -0800)] 
[firefox] Fix merge conflict, re-apply #12

2 years agoClose conflicted/duplicate/stale pull requests. This closes #27. Closes #54. Closes #6.
Jesse MacFadyen [Thu, 19 Nov 2015 05:49:56 +0000 (21:49 -0800)] 
Close conflicted/duplicate/stale pull requests. This closes #27. Closes #54. Closes #6.

2 years agoMerge branch 'add-jira-link' of https://github.com/revolunet/cordova-plugin-dialogs
Jesse MacFadyen [Thu, 19 Nov 2015 05:41:48 +0000 (21:41 -0800)] 
Merge branch 'add-jira-link' of https://github.com/revolunet/cordova-plugin-dialogs

2 years agoMerge branch 'pull-requests/blank-titles' of https://github.com/Newstex/cordova-plugi...
Jesse MacFadyen [Thu, 19 Nov 2015 05:33:05 +0000 (21:33 -0800)] 
Merge branch 'pull-requests/blank-titles' of https://github.com/Newstex/cordova-plugin-dialogs

2 years agocorrect block usage 63/head
Jesse MacFadyen [Thu, 19 Nov 2015 05:25:15 +0000 (21:25 -0800)] 
correct block usage

2 years agoCB-10035 Updated version and RELEASENOTES.md for release 1.2.0
Steve Gill [Thu, 19 Nov 2015 03:45:05 +0000 (19:45 -0800)] 
CB-10035 Updated version and RELEASENOTES.md for release 1.2.0

2 years agoremoved r prefix from tags
Steve Gill [Wed, 18 Nov 2015 22:53:10 +0000 (14:53 -0800)] 
removed r prefix from tags

2 years agoCB-10035 Updated RELEASENOTES to be newest to oldest
Steve Gill [Wed, 18 Nov 2015 21:54:08 +0000 (13:54 -0800)] 
CB-10035 Updated RELEASENOTES to be newest to oldest

2 years agoCB-8549 Updated source to pass Fortify scan.
Rob Close [Wed, 25 Feb 2015 20:28:36 +0000 (15:28 -0500)] 
CB-8549 Updated source to pass Fortify scan.

Made changes for the following issue:

Poor Error Handling: Empty Catch Block (Errors, Structural)

This closes 48

2 years agoActually fixing the contribute link.
Dmitry Blotsky [Fri, 23 Oct 2015 19:11:50 +0000 (12:11 -0700)] 
Actually fixing the contribute link.

2 years agoFixing contribute link.
Dmitry Blotsky [Fri, 23 Oct 2015 19:03:42 +0000 (12:03 -0700)] 
Fixing contribute link.

2 years agoMerge branch 'master' of https://github.com/snowhow/cordova-plugin-dialogs
Jesse MacFadyen [Tue, 20 Oct 2015 00:42:00 +0000 (17:42 -0700)] 
Merge branch 'master' of https://github.com/snowhow/cordova-plugin-dialogs

2 years agoadd CSS class to prompt div for windows platform 61/head
Bernd Oeggl [Thu, 24 Sep 2015 08:18:57 +0000 (10:18 +0200)] 
add CSS class to prompt div for windows platform

2 years agoadd JIRA issue tracker link 59/head
Julien Bouquillon [Thu, 10 Sep 2015 16:27:02 +0000 (18:27 +0200)] 
add JIRA issue tracker link

2 years agoAllow a blank string for dialog titles and messages. 55/head
ipaterson [Tue, 4 Aug 2015 19:33:40 +0000 (15:33 -0400)] 
Allow a blank string for dialog titles and messages.

2 years agoCB-9347 - fix to allow to stack multiple UIAlertControllers 54/head
Julio César [Fri, 17 Jul 2015 15:04:04 +0000 (17:04 +0200)] 
CB-9347 - fix to allow to stack multiple UIAlertControllers

Deleted the 0,5 seconds delay, now it presents the next
UIAlertController (if any) on the presentViewController completion
block

2 years agoCB-9347 - fix to allow to stack multiple UIAlertControllers
Julio César [Thu, 16 Jul 2015 17:10:06 +0000 (19:10 +0200)] 
CB-9347 - fix to allow to stack multiple UIAlertControllers

Now you can stack multiple UIAlertControllers

I had to add a 0.5s delay in case the user tries to present a new
UIAlertController while one is currently being presented (on presenting
animation)

2 years agoremove travis-ci CB-9381cordova-plugin-dialogs CB-9444cordova-plugin-dialogs 53/head
Jesse MacFadyen [Wed, 8 Jul 2015 00:47:32 +0000 (17:47 -0700)] 
remove travis-ci

2 years agoCB-9192 Incremented plugin version.
Steve Gill [Thu, 18 Jun 2015 00:35:35 +0000 (17:35 -0700)] 
CB-9192 Incremented plugin version.