Fix default persistent file location
authorJason Ginchereau <jasongin@microsoft.com>
Wed, 4 Nov 2015 00:24:43 +0000 (16:24 -0800)
committerJoe Bowser <bowserj@apache.org>
Fri, 6 Nov 2015 18:49:11 +0000 (10:49 -0800)
commit2c0d8853623851bba91ebaff526dba871ba4b016
tree3c7b683bb11e2829bda517b1b7c56fadf5f9aa6b
parent776f24d3a1bc9cde9d0c6a9e3e0201d6622ed2f0
Fix default persistent file location

This closes #146
src/android/FileUtils.java