CB-10577: Android resolveLocalFileSystemURL should detect directory vs file. This...
authorJason Ginchereau <jasongin@microsoft.com>
Fri, 4 Mar 2016 20:02:10 +0000 (12:02 -0800)
committerriknoll <richard.b.knoll@gmail.com>
Tue, 8 Mar 2016 22:47:58 +0000 (14:47 -0800)
commit3e09b31fd7530e02a2f70ea3d7b8d53cd99941cc
tree2a25dc591886c15e9e7af64029f4ead23ad54407
parent68e40437f48aa648e15653d74e007f5dbf5741ec
CB-10577: Android resolveLocalFileSystemURL should detect directory vs file. This closes #167
src/android/FileUtils.java
src/android/LocalFilesystem.java
tests/tests.js