CB-11385 android: Does not pass sonarqube scan
authorRob Close <rob.close@sap.com>
Tue, 7 Jun 2016 17:15:26 +0000 (13:15 -0400)
committerVladimir Kotikov <kotikov.vladimir@gmail.com>
Wed, 8 Jun 2016 09:44:26 +0000 (12:44 +0300)
commit4270ae23b5ac9af9e3c9c18b6339d5bf9d0a6396
tree9a164eb5c285147c33d7632ea2121cb1d459ecf3
parent191ee47988ecea9300dcb22610a9a2202da57524
CB-11385 android: Does not pass sonarqube scan

The problem are "Empty Catch Block", which sonarqube considers a blocker, and the
following, which sonarqube considers major:
Preserve stack trace, Reliance on default encoding.

 This closes #183
src/android/AssetFilesystem.java
src/android/ContentFilesystem.java
src/android/FileUtils.java
src/android/LocalFilesystem.java