Fixed NullPointer Exception in Android 5 and above due to invalid column name on...
authoraroberson <adam.roberson@ventyx.abb.com>
Thu, 18 Jun 2015 18:52:01 +0000 (13:52 -0500)
committerSteve Gill <stevengill97@gmail.com>
Mon, 9 Nov 2015 23:18:19 +0000 (15:18 -0800)
commit53835beb93cca3e549b6750c727a6fbdc8c61309
tree6cedf0ff42cd4da451c85837eabc6597cc0d545c
parent2c0d8853623851bba91ebaff526dba871ba4b016
Fixed NullPointer Exception in Android 5 and above due to invalid column name on cursor
src/android/ContentFilesystem.java