Fix test failure on WP 8.1
authorJason Ginchereau <jasongin@microsoft.com>
Sat, 12 Mar 2016 00:47:47 +0000 (16:47 -0800)
committerRichard Knoll <richard.b.knoll@gmail.com>
Sat, 12 Mar 2016 01:20:59 +0000 (17:20 -0800)
commit61c0f76f1d2a68f4fd9159fb30a3edcb65849ae1
treeef9fd0ee2da6cb84cfa291675d1e704ca8c48bca
parentf863542a7f8fc70e922c358eb132265b181b51e1
Fix test failure on WP 8.1

This closes #171
tests/tests.js