CB-11947 fixed typo that occurs when adding file-transfer plugin
authoraudreyso <auso@adobe.com>
Tue, 4 Oct 2016 18:13:10 +0000 (11:13 -0700)
committerSteve Gill <stevengill97@gmail.com>
Tue, 4 Oct 2016 23:16:06 +0000 (16:16 -0700)
commit6376f76762cfece37a2d9a82d6bfae1017ff9acb
treeadbf61120c3a924eac95938ca8758af4e2bfb312
parent815c2b1bfe578ee9a9b0f998a906087aca379cd1
CB-11947 fixed typo that occurs when adding file-transfer plugin

 This closes #197
plugin.xml