CB-10023 Fix "proxy not found error" on Chrome. 152/head
authorTim Barham <tbarham@microsoft.com>
Mon, 7 Dec 2015 01:08:26 +0000 (11:08 +1000)
committerTim Barham <tbarham@microsoft.com>
Tue, 8 Dec 2015 01:22:57 +0000 (11:22 +1000)
commit77c63ef181313eba51652e1026cc730fc79ab9f2
tree3ddbcd5ed0c18293a2a24d161cb4494c5f863857
parent554c6925cfbb6fed9edd745a1d3ee96a0b1b7bdc
CB-10023 Fix "proxy not found error" on Chrome.

We shouldn't be patching requestFileSystem and resolveLocalFileSystem on Chrome. Recent change broke the existing logic for this.
plugin.xml
src/browser/FileProxy.js
www/browser/Preparing.js
www/browser/isChrome.js [new file with mode: 0644]
www/requestFileSystem.js
www/resolveLocalFileSystemURI.js