CB-11693 ios: Run copy and move operations in the background thread
authorNikita Matrosov <nikita.matrosov@rp.ru>
Tue, 16 Aug 2016 07:35:49 +0000 (10:35 +0300)
committerVladimir Kotikov <kotikov.vladimir@gmail.com>
Mon, 22 Aug 2016 09:00:40 +0000 (12:00 +0300)
commit7a19febf0719fd941af6f4f1d9d0f5d8140b72af
treec0acf7a2bd1e8fc897c08200810bf8e3210af1e1
parent3bc49455963e873af457a440ea240d5422d01865
CB-11693 ios: Run copy and move operations in the background thread

This closes #190
src/ios/CDVFile.m