CB-11368 android: Resolve content URLs produced by contacts plugin
authorNikita Matrosov <matrosov.nikita94@gmail.com>
Mon, 22 Aug 2016 17:11:24 +0000 (20:11 +0300)
committerVladimir Kotikov <kotikov.vladimir@gmail.com>
Tue, 23 Aug 2016 07:26:01 +0000 (10:26 +0300)
commit9860bbb8567a7ab8994996a3a66313510a05f64a
treeba9205a9b70d3a2e871c0acdbd022c98362e6266
parent47a428f0d94b1bac2caaf1659b391812f049bfa4
CB-11368 android: Resolve content URLs produced by contacts plugin

This bug was happening because of invalid assignment of null value to variable of primitive type

 This closes #192
src/android/ContentFilesystem.java
tests/plugin.xml
tests/tests.js