Add handling for SecurityException
authorConnor Pearson <cjp822@gmail.com>
Tue, 27 Oct 2015 12:33:03 +0000 (08:33 -0400)
committerSteve Gill <stevengill97@gmail.com>
Wed, 7 Sep 2016 22:00:29 +0000 (15:00 -0700)
commit9ad67e69c7e601b8330fed3e093c8657ab45be35
treebd8eb7af48da335e8e2321b555256362a923bd71
parent9860bbb8567a7ab8994996a3a66313510a05f64a
Add handling for SecurityException

 This closes #142
src/android/FileUtils.java