Minor edits to the README.md
authorMikejo5001 <m.jones168@outlook.com>
Tue, 3 May 2016 18:57:20 +0000 (11:57 -0700)
committerNikhil Khandelwal <nikhilkh@microsoft.com>
Mon, 9 May 2016 17:04:00 +0000 (10:04 -0700)
commit9ca936859b48a345af52063c17c972f246b2c1ab
treea333cb7f7ea74e53c800be4113c72c9f7c51350b
parente9cc506ef3215054895b0441197f85baf7ed5046
Minor edits to the README.md

 This closes #180
README.md