CB-12112 windows: Make available to move folder trees
authorNikita Matrosov <matrosov.nikita94@gmail.com>
Fri, 18 Nov 2016 08:50:20 +0000 (11:50 +0300)
committerVladimir Kotikov <v-vlkoti@microsoft.com>
Thu, 24 Nov 2016 14:53:16 +0000 (17:53 +0300)
commita1cfabdce07cabd44694097fac6730b7317d4607
tree5764764a6d3213a0e3a124204414d30e66762088
parentf4c2c94c2da58e87aa3e2a47aad9e1076945555e
CB-12112 windows: Make available to move folder trees

There was a mistake in the logic of recursive function for moving operation. As for destination folder, it was always used start folder.

 This closes #198
src/windows/FileProxy.js
tests/tests.js