CB-12353 Corrected merges usage in plugin.xml
authordaserge <v-seshak@microsoft.com>
Wed, 18 Jan 2017 16:24:58 +0000 (19:24 +0300)
committerSteve Gill <stevengill97@gmail.com>
Fri, 3 Mar 2017 00:35:54 +0000 (16:35 -0800)
commite24f46633bc4ffef22879a3c78e491a0bbc1ad63
treeb69867760dbff531f4d9f7fc4b57f3829c5f824d
parent3abbdee693862b4509f5767ea9bad83259845aed
CB-12353 Corrected merges usage in plugin.xml
plugin.xml