Replace PermissionHelper.java with cordova-plugin-compat
authorSimon MacDonald <simon.macdonald@gmail.com>
Tue, 5 Apr 2016 16:14:03 +0000 (12:14 -0400)
committerSimon MacDonald <simon.macdonald@gmail.com>
Tue, 5 Apr 2016 16:20:32 +0000 (12:20 -0400)
commite666ba32e377f4db9058e716c6be3bf96c39ca2b
tree9ec58c4019ef3ba0cc5d155395920e4ae6cfa759
parent6aeb9d9d1a91c2657218e6c81dfe2b57bd46f7d7
Replace PermissionHelper.java with cordova-plugin-compat
plugin.xml
src/android/FileUtils.java
src/android/PermissionHelper.java [deleted file]