CB-11115 android: Removing dependency on FileDescriptor toString in content provider... 178/head
authorRichard Knoll <richard.b.knoll@gmail.com>
Wed, 20 Apr 2016 00:14:01 +0000 (17:14 -0700)
committerRichard Knoll <richard.b.knoll@gmail.com>
Wed, 20 Apr 2016 01:28:50 +0000 (18:28 -0700)
commitfe7b78142d02aa2b28056d8472728ce90ad331e0
treefb58392b69911c7ea8d3ef1090513d47d6085ecf
parentd9b90461f1d0dda9c5f2337720f3333f17b89b0e
CB-11115 android: Removing dependency on FileDescriptor toString in content provider tests
tests/src/android/TestContentProvider.java