cordova-plugin-file.git
8 years agoPlugin.xml fix android-file 280/head
Ian Clelland [Wed, 4 Dec 2013 13:25:37 +0000 (08:25 -0500)] 
Plugin.xml fix

8 years agoAndroid: Updates to allow FileTransfer to continue to work
Ian Clelland [Mon, 2 Dec 2013 20:54:11 +0000 (15:54 -0500)] 
Android: Updates to allow FileTransfer to continue to work

8 years agoAndroid: Clean up unclosed file objects
Ian Clelland [Mon, 2 Dec 2013 20:53:43 +0000 (15:53 -0500)] 
Android: Clean up unclosed file objects

8 years agoMerge branch 'android-fle' into dev
Ian Clelland [Wed, 11 Dec 2013 14:59:32 +0000 (09:59 -0500)] 
Merge branch 'android-fle' into dev

8 years agoCB-5407: Cleanup
Ian Clelland [Fri, 29 Nov 2013 02:42:19 +0000 (21:42 -0500)] 
CB-5407: Cleanup

8 years agoCB-5407: Move read, write and truncate methods into modules
Ian Clelland [Fri, 29 Nov 2013 02:37:00 +0000 (21:37 -0500)] 
CB-5407: Move read, write and truncate methods into modules

8 years agoCB-5407: Move copy/move methods into FS modules
Ian Clelland [Thu, 28 Nov 2013 16:11:10 +0000 (11:11 -0500)] 
CB-5407: Move copy/move methods into FS modules

8 years agoCB-5407: Move getParent into FS modules
Ian Clelland [Mon, 2 Dec 2013 21:04:53 +0000 (16:04 -0500)] 
CB-5407: Move getParent into FS modules

8 years agoCB-5407: Move getmetadata methods into FS modules
Ian Clelland [Wed, 27 Nov 2013 19:36:19 +0000 (14:36 -0500)] 
CB-5407: Move getmetadata methods into FS modules

8 years agoCB-5407: Move readdir methods into FS modules
Ian Clelland [Wed, 27 Nov 2013 19:35:55 +0000 (14:35 -0500)] 
CB-5407: Move readdir methods into FS modules

8 years agoCB-5407: Move remove methods into FS modules
Ian Clelland [Wed, 27 Nov 2013 18:35:26 +0000 (13:35 -0500)] 
CB-5407: Move remove methods into FS modules

8 years agoCB-5407: Move getFile into FS modules
Ian Clelland [Mon, 25 Nov 2013 16:05:28 +0000 (11:05 -0500)] 
CB-5407: Move getFile into FS modules

8 years agoCB-5407: Start refactoring android code: Modular filesystems, rfs, rlfsurl
Ian Clelland [Mon, 25 Nov 2013 03:47:19 +0000 (22:47 -0500)] 
CB-5407: Start refactoring android code: Modular filesystems, rfs, rlfsurl

8 years agoCB-5405: Use URL formatting for Entry.toURL
Ian Clelland [Mon, 25 Nov 2013 03:43:59 +0000 (22:43 -0500)] 
CB-5405: Use URL formatting for Entry.toURL

8 years agoCB-5532 Fix
Ian Clelland [Wed, 11 Dec 2013 14:57:32 +0000 (09:57 -0500)] 
CB-5532 Fix

8 years agoPartial fix for iOS File compatibility with previous fileTransfer plugin
Ian Clelland [Thu, 5 Dec 2013 15:18:28 +0000 (10:18 -0500)] 
Partial fix for iOS File compatibility with previous fileTransfer plugin

8 years agoMerge branch 'CB-5532' of https://github.com/sgrebnov/cordova-plugin-file into dev
Jesse MacFadyen [Tue, 3 Dec 2013 20:07:00 +0000 (12:07 -0800)] 
Merge branch 'CB-5532' of https://github.com/sgrebnov/cordova-plugin-file into dev

8 years agoMerge branch 'CB-5531' of https://github.com/sgrebnov/cordova-plugin-file into dev
Jesse MacFadyen [Tue, 3 Dec 2013 19:23:39 +0000 (11:23 -0800)] 
Merge branch 'CB-5531' of https://github.com/sgrebnov/cordova-plugin-file into dev

8 years agoCB-5532 WP8. Add binary data support to FileWriter 13/head 15/head
sgrebnov [Tue, 3 Dec 2013 10:47:32 +0000 (14:47 +0400)] 
CB-5532 WP8. Add binary data support to FileWriter

8 years agoCB-5531 WP8. File Api readAsText incorrectly handles position args 12/head 14/head
sgrebnov [Tue, 3 Dec 2013 10:26:02 +0000 (14:26 +0400)] 
CB-5531 WP8. File Api readAsText incorrectly handles position args

8 years agoadded ubuntu support
Steven Gill [Tue, 3 Dec 2013 00:06:28 +0000 (16:06 -0800)] 
added ubuntu support

8 years agoMerge branch 'dev' of github.com:archananaik/cordova-plugin-file into dev
Steven Gill [Wed, 27 Nov 2013 00:49:30 +0000 (16:49 -0800)] 
Merge branch 'dev' of github.com:archananaik/cordova-plugin-file into dev

8 years agoCB-5118 [BlackBerry10] Add check for undefined error handler
Bryan Higgins [Mon, 25 Nov 2013 15:51:50 +0000 (10:51 -0500)] 
CB-5118 [BlackBerry10] Add check for undefined error handler

8 years ago[ubuntu] use cordova/exec/proxy
Maxim Ermilov [Fri, 22 Nov 2013 16:15:56 +0000 (20:15 +0400)] 
[ubuntu] use cordova/exec/proxy

8 years agoCB-5406: Extend public API for dependent plugins
Ian Clelland [Fri, 22 Nov 2013 14:33:49 +0000 (09:33 -0500)] 
CB-5406: Extend public API for dependent plugins

The FileTransfer and Media Capture plugins depend on
internals of File; new methods have been exposed for the benefit of
FileTransfer, and old methods restored for Media Capture.

8 years agoCB-5403: Bump File plugin major version
Ian Clelland [Mon, 18 Nov 2013 19:59:23 +0000 (14:59 -0500)] 
CB-5403: Bump File plugin major version

8 years agoCB-5406: Split iOS file plugin into modules
Ian Clelland [Mon, 18 Nov 2013 19:52:14 +0000 (14:52 -0500)] 
CB-5406: Split iOS file plugin into modules

8 years agoCB-5406: Factor out filesystem providers in iOS
Ian Clelland [Mon, 18 Nov 2013 19:49:56 +0000 (14:49 -0500)] 
CB-5406: Factor out filesystem providers in iOS

8 years agoCB-5408: Add handler for filesystem:// urls
Ian Clelland [Fri, 8 Nov 2013 20:11:13 +0000 (15:11 -0500)] 
CB-5408: Add handler for filesystem:// urls

8 years agoCB-5406: Update iOS native code to use filesystem URLs internally
Ian Clelland [Mon, 18 Nov 2013 18:26:54 +0000 (13:26 -0500)] 
CB-5406: Update iOS native code to use filesystem URLs internally

8 years agoCB-5405: Update JS code to use URLs exclusively
Ian Clelland [Fri, 8 Nov 2013 20:08:38 +0000 (15:08 -0500)] 
CB-5405: Update JS code to use URLs exclusively

8 years agoCB-4816 Fix file creation outside sandbox for BB10
David Peacock [Mon, 11 Nov 2013 15:37:56 +0000 (10:37 -0500)] 
CB-4816 Fix file creation outside sandbox for BB10

8 years ago[ubuntu] change location of persistent dir
Maxim Ermilov [Mon, 11 Nov 2013 14:21:36 +0000 (18:21 +0400)] 
[ubuntu] change location of persistent dir

8 years ago1. Added amazon-fireos platform 10/head
Archana Naik [Fri, 18 Oct 2013 18:54:30 +0000 (11:54 -0700)] 
1. Added amazon-fireos platform
2. Change to use amazon-fireos as a platform is the user agent string contains 'cordova-amazon-fireos'

8 years agoCB-5188:
Steven Gill [Mon, 28 Oct 2013 19:27:15 +0000 (12:27 -0700)] 
CB-5188:

8 years ago[CB-5188] Updated version and RELEASENOTES.md for release 0.2.5 0.2.5 r0.2.5
Steven Gill [Mon, 28 Oct 2013 18:47:10 +0000 (11:47 -0700)] 
[CB-5188] Updated version and RELEASENOTES.md for release 0.2.5

8 years agoadd ubuntu platform
Maxim Ermilov [Fri, 25 Oct 2013 22:18:11 +0000 (02:18 +0400)] 
add ubuntu platform

8 years agoCB-5129: Add a consistent filesystem attribute to FileEntry and DirectoryEntry objects
Ian Clelland [Tue, 22 Oct 2013 18:45:37 +0000 (14:45 -0400)] 
CB-5129: Add a consistent filesystem attribute to FileEntry and DirectoryEntry objects

8 years agoCB-5128: added repo + issue tag to plugin.xml for file plugin
hermwong [Tue, 22 Oct 2013 20:12:08 +0000 (13:12 -0700)] 
CB-5128: added repo + issue tag to plugin.xml for file plugin

8 years agoCB-5015 [BlackBerry10] Add missing dependency for File.slice
Bryan Higgins [Wed, 16 Oct 2013 12:35:29 +0000 (08:35 -0400)] 
CB-5015 [BlackBerry10] Add missing dependency for File.slice

8 years ago[CB-5010] Incremented plugin version on dev branch.
Steven Gill [Wed, 9 Oct 2013 23:05:58 +0000 (16:05 -0700)] 
[CB-5010] Incremented plugin version on dev branch.

8 years ago[CB-5010] Updated version and RELEASENOTES.md for release 0.2.4 0.2.4 r0.2.4
Steven Gill [Wed, 9 Oct 2013 22:24:23 +0000 (15:24 -0700)] 
[CB-5010] Updated version and RELEASENOTES.md for release 0.2.4

8 years agoCB-5020 - File plugin should execute on a separate thread
David Kemp [Tue, 8 Oct 2013 20:26:28 +0000 (16:26 -0400)] 
CB-5020 - File plugin should execute on a separate thread

8 years ago[CB-4915] Incremented plugin version on dev branch.
Steven Gill [Thu, 26 Sep 2013 01:34:14 +0000 (18:34 -0700)] 
[CB-4915] Incremented plugin version on dev branch.

8 years agoCB-4504: Updating FileUtils.java to compensate for Java porting failures in the Andro...
Joe Bowser [Thu, 26 Sep 2013 19:03:46 +0000 (12:03 -0700)] 
CB-4504: Updating FileUtils.java to compensate for Java porting failures in the Android SDK. This fails because Java knows nothing about android_asset not being an actual filesystem

8 years ago[CB-4915] Updated version and RELEASENOTES.md for release 0.2.3 0.2.3 r0.2.3
Steven Gill [Thu, 26 Sep 2013 00:36:53 +0000 (17:36 -0700)] 
[CB-4915] Updated version and RELEASENOTES.md for release 0.2.3

8 years agoCB-4889 bumping&resetting version
Anis Kadri [Wed, 25 Sep 2013 15:50:14 +0000 (17:50 +0200)] 
CB-4889 bumping&resetting version

8 years agoMerge branch 'dev' of https://git-wip-us.apache.org/repos/asf/cordova-plugin-file...
Anis Kadri [Wed, 25 Sep 2013 14:19:19 +0000 (16:19 +0200)] 
Merge branch 'dev' of https://git-wip-us.apache.org/repos/asf/cordova-plugin-file into dev

8 years ago[CB-4903] File Plugin not loading Windows8
Carlos Santana [Tue, 24 Sep 2013 22:12:44 +0000 (18:12 -0400)] 
[CB-4903] File Plugin not loading Windows8

8 years agoCB-4889 renaming references
Anis Kadri [Wed, 25 Sep 2013 14:18:49 +0000 (16:18 +0200)] 
CB-4889 renaming references

8 years ago[CB-4903] File Plugin not loading Windows8 5/head
Carlos Santana [Tue, 24 Sep 2013 22:12:44 +0000 (18:12 -0400)] 
[CB-4903] File Plugin not loading Windows8

8 years agoCB-4889 renaming org.apache.cordova.core.file to org.apache.cordova.file
Anis Kadri [Sat, 21 Sep 2013 10:22:16 +0000 (12:22 +0200)] 
CB-4889 renaming org.apache.cordova.core.file to org.apache.cordova.file

8 years agoRename CHANGELOG.md -> RELEASENOTES.md
Andrew Grieve [Tue, 17 Sep 2013 15:36:13 +0000 (11:36 -0400)] 
Rename CHANGELOG.md -> RELEASENOTES.md

8 years ago[CB-4771] Expose TEMPORARY and PERSISTENT constants on window.
Andrew Grieve [Tue, 10 Sep 2013 17:43:52 +0000 (13:43 -0400)] 
[CB-4771] Expose TEMPORARY and PERSISTENT constants on window.

8 years agoFix compiler/lint warnings
Andrew Grieve [Mon, 9 Sep 2013 20:22:16 +0000 (16:22 -0400)] 
Fix compiler/lint warnings

8 years ago[CB-4764] Move DirectoryManager.java into file plugin
Andrew Grieve [Mon, 9 Sep 2013 20:04:08 +0000 (16:04 -0400)] 
[CB-4764] Move DirectoryManager.java into file plugin

8 years ago[CB-4763] Copy FileHelper.java into the plugin.
Andrew Grieve [Mon, 9 Sep 2013 19:08:04 +0000 (15:08 -0400)] 
[CB-4763] Copy FileHelper.java into the plugin.

8 years ago[CB-2901] [BlackBerry10] Automatically unsandbox filesystem if path is not in app...
Hasan Ahmad [Mon, 8 Jul 2013 16:35:29 +0000 (12:35 -0400)] 
[CB-2901] [BlackBerry10] Automatically unsandbox filesystem if path is not in app sandbox

Reviewed by Bryan Higgins <bhiggins@blackberry.com>
Tested by Tracy Li <tli@blackberry.com>

8 years ago[CB-4752] Incremented plugin version on dev branch.
Andrew Grieve [Fri, 6 Sep 2013 04:58:22 +0000 (00:58 -0400)] 
[CB-4752] Incremented plugin version on dev branch.

8 years ago[CB-4752] Updated version and changelog 0.2.1 r0.2.1
Andrew Grieve [Fri, 6 Sep 2013 03:55:26 +0000 (23:55 -0400)] 
[CB-4752] Updated version and changelog

8 years agoCB-4665: Deleted misplaced comment
Joe Bowser [Thu, 5 Sep 2013 22:41:03 +0000 (15:41 -0700)] 
CB-4665: Deleted misplaced comment

8 years agoCB-4514: Making DirectoryCopy Recursive
Joe Bowser [Wed, 4 Sep 2013 22:39:13 +0000 (15:39 -0700)] 
CB-4514: Making DirectoryCopy Recursive

8 years ago[CB-4656] Don't add newlines in data urls within readAsDataUrl.
Andrew Grieve [Thu, 29 Aug 2013 18:19:22 +0000 (14:19 -0400)] 
[CB-4656] Don't add newlines in data urls within readAsDataUrl.

8 years ago[iOS] Simplify the code in resolveLocalFileSystemURI
lmnbeyond [Mon, 29 Jul 2013 11:50:42 +0000 (19:50 +0800)] 
[iOS] Simplify the code in resolveLocalFileSystemURI

8 years agoCB-4595: updated version
Steven Gill [Mon, 19 Aug 2013 21:56:05 +0000 (14:56 -0700)] 
CB-4595: updated version

8 years ago[CB-4417] Move cordova-plugin-file to its own Java package.
Andrew Grieve [Wed, 31 Jul 2013 23:57:24 +0000 (19:57 -0400)] 
[CB-4417] Move cordova-plugin-file to its own Java package.

8 years agoupdated namespace, name tag and readme
Steven Gill [Wed, 24 Jul 2013 19:00:30 +0000 (12:00 -0700)] 
updated namespace, name tag and readme

8 years ago[plugin.xml] adding android namespace 4/head
Hardeep Shoker [Tue, 6 Aug 2013 22:17:27 +0000 (15:17 -0700)] 
[plugin.xml] adding android namespace

8 years ago[plugin.xml] standardizing license + meta
Hardeep Shoker [Tue, 6 Aug 2013 21:52:52 +0000 (14:52 -0700)] 
[plugin.xml] standardizing license + meta

8 years ago[license] adding apache license file
Hardeep Shoker [Tue, 6 Aug 2013 21:42:09 +0000 (14:42 -0700)] 
[license] adding apache license file

8 years agoupdating plugin.xml with registry data
Anis Kadri [Tue, 30 Jul 2013 22:32:13 +0000 (15:32 -0700)] 
updating plugin.xml with registry data

8 years ago[Windows8] added support
purplecabbage [Tue, 30 Jul 2013 00:57:49 +0000 (17:57 -0700)] 
[Windows8] added support

8 years ago[CB-4366] Explicit MobileCoreServices.framework dependency should be specified for...
Shazron Abdullah [Wed, 24 Jul 2013 00:14:39 +0000 (17:14 -0700)] 
[CB-4366] Explicit MobileCoreServices.framework dependency should be specified for some core plugins

8 years ago[CB-4367] Explicit AssetsLibrary.framework dependency should be specified for some...
Shazron Abdullah [Wed, 24 Jul 2013 00:11:52 +0000 (17:11 -0700)] 
[CB-4367] Explicit AssetsLibrary.framework dependency should be specified for some core plugins

8 years agoupdated readme
Steven Gill [Thu, 18 Jul 2013 23:15:55 +0000 (16:15 -0700)] 
updated readme

8 years agoignore stuff
Jesse MacFadyen [Tue, 16 Jul 2013 01:16:33 +0000 (18:16 -0700)] 
ignore stuff

8 years ago[wp] update comments with proper args
Jesse MacFadyen [Tue, 16 Jul 2013 00:41:36 +0000 (17:41 -0700)] 
[wp] update comments with proper args

8 years agofixed issue with new isBinary param to write method
Jesse MacFadyen [Fri, 12 Jul 2013 19:15:17 +0000 (12:15 -0700)] 
fixed issue with new isBinary param to write method

8 years agoCB-3724: Fixing exceptions so that they have the right Java package name
Joe Bowser [Thu, 11 Jul 2013 17:19:59 +0000 (10:19 -0700)] 
CB-3724: Fixing exceptions so that they have the right Java package name

8 years agoadded files from org.apache.core.file name space & updated config
hermwong [Wed, 10 Jul 2013 22:38:25 +0000 (15:38 -0700)] 
added files from org.apache.core.file name space & updated config

8 years ago[CB-4038] - Remove o.a.c.api namespace
Andrew Grieve [Wed, 10 Jul 2013 13:31:32 +0000 (09:31 -0400)] 
[CB-4038] - Remove o.a.c.api namespace

8 years ago[CB-4131] Use relative require paths in file plugin.
Andrew Grieve [Tue, 9 Jul 2013 18:54:38 +0000 (14:54 -0400)] 
[CB-4131] Use relative require paths in file plugin.

8 years ago[CB-4117] remove dupe code
Jesse MacFadyen [Mon, 8 Jul 2013 22:11:57 +0000 (15:11 -0700)] 
[CB-4117] remove dupe code

8 years ago[CB-4017] Fixed behavior of DirectoryReader.
Max Woghiren [Mon, 8 Jul 2013 18:13:56 +0000 (14:13 -0400)] 
[CB-4017] Fixed behavior of DirectoryReader.

DirectoryReader.readEntries now returns all entries on the first call and an empty list on all subsequent calls.  (Technically, it returns batches of entries until they're all returned, then returning an empty list; this implementation just passes them all in one batch.)

8 years ago[CB-3992] Allow FileWriter.write() to accept File as argument
Ian Clelland [Mon, 8 Jul 2013 03:48:30 +0000 (23:48 -0400)] 
[CB-3992] Allow FileWriter.write() to accept File as argument

(Cherry-picked from cordova-js bfc74d6)

8 years ago[CB-3720] [BlackBerry10] Update requires to match new plugin id
Bryan Higgins [Thu, 4 Jul 2013 15:28:01 +0000 (11:28 -0400)] 
[CB-3720] [BlackBerry10] Update requires to match new plugin id

8 years ago[CB-3720] [BlackBerry10] Add BB10 File implementation
Bryan Higgins [Thu, 27 Jun 2013 21:07:59 +0000 (17:07 -0400)] 
[CB-3720] [BlackBerry10] Add BB10 File implementation

Reviewed by Jeffrey Heifetz <jheifetz@blackberry.com>
Tested by Tracy Li <tli@blackberry.com>

8 years ago[CB-4033] Relaxed case-sensitivity of "UTF-8".
Max Woghiren [Tue, 2 Jul 2013 16:29:15 +0000 (12:29 -0400)] 
[CB-4033] Relaxed case-sensitivity of "UTF-8".

FileReader.readAsText previously did not accept, for example, "utf-8".

8 years agoFix require paths that were broken by plugin id changes
Andrew Grieve [Fri, 28 Jun 2013 23:46:10 +0000 (19:46 -0400)] 
Fix require paths that were broken by plugin id changes

8 years agoRemove xmlns:android, fix plugin id
Andrew Grieve [Fri, 28 Jun 2013 22:35:56 +0000 (18:35 -0400)] 
Remove xmlns:android, fix plugin id

9 years ago[CB-3722] added windows phone specific js for FileUploadOptions
Benn Mapes [Mon, 24 Jun 2013 22:27:18 +0000 (15:27 -0700)] 
[CB-3722] added windows phone specific js for FileUploadOptions

9 years ago[CB-3722] first pass wp8 support
Benn Mapes [Mon, 24 Jun 2013 21:43:06 +0000 (14:43 -0700)] 
[CB-3722] first pass wp8 support

9 years agoupdated tests
Steven Gill [Fri, 21 Jun 2013 00:17:56 +0000 (17:17 -0700)] 
updated tests

9 years agoupdated files
Steven Gill [Fri, 21 Jun 2013 00:13:50 +0000 (17:13 -0700)] 
updated files

9 years agoChanged to feature tag
Tim Kim [Thu, 20 Jun 2013 20:48:43 +0000 (13:48 -0700)] 
Changed to feature tag

9 years agoupdatd FileWriter and plugin.xml
Steven Gill [Wed, 19 Jun 2013 19:42:48 +0000 (12:42 -0700)] 
updatd FileWriter and plugin.xml

9 years agoupdated references
Steven Gill [Wed, 19 Jun 2013 00:29:13 +0000 (17:29 -0700)] 
updated references

9 years agoupdated referenes in javascript headers
Steven Gill [Tue, 18 Jun 2013 23:52:13 +0000 (16:52 -0700)] 
updated referenes in javascript headers

9 years agoupdated reference
Steven Gill [Tue, 18 Jun 2013 01:02:25 +0000 (18:02 -0700)] 
updated reference

9 years agoadded docs + tests
Steven Gill [Tue, 18 Jun 2013 00:53:54 +0000 (17:53 -0700)] 
added docs + tests