CB-8845 Pended tests for Android
authoralsorokin <alexander.sorokin@akvelon.com>
Tue, 26 May 2015 08:08:29 +0000 (11:08 +0300)
committersgrebnov <v-segreb@microsoft.com>
Wed, 27 May 2015 13:55:44 +0000 (16:55 +0300)
commit0514b326662e7981a5d5bec609485a0e41c265d8
treef8b5a1db3b8cee5210adabe951bab5bb429a0bb5
parent4f647ebdc5058d7dc5906c9d024359a0cd1c735c
CB-8845 Pended tests for Android

github close #42
tests/tests.js