ci(travis): Update Travis CI configuration for new paramedic (#154)
authorJan Piotrowski <piotrowski+git@gmail.com>
Thu, 20 Jun 2019 13:03:09 +0000 (15:03 +0200)
committerJan Piotrowski <piotrowski+git@gmail.com>
Wed, 26 Jun 2019 21:01:35 +0000 (23:01 +0200)
commit1636d9841673aa47f80679a7a868b45aa20246fc
tree736f3b29f8d0245eaeba143013136183869b667a
parent6fd784740cd232277284933811d08f9c74f33c22
ci(travis): Update Travis CI configuration for new paramedic (#154)

* Update Travis CI configuration for new paramedic

* Update .travis.yml

* remove failing platforms
.travis.yml