Tweaking the geolocation plugin to contain all the permissions code. Sadly, we have...
authorJoe Bowser <bowserj@apache.org>
Tue, 6 Oct 2015 20:29:03 +0000 (13:29 -0700)
committerJoe Bowser <bowserj@apache.org>
Wed, 28 Oct 2015 19:00:27 +0000 (12:00 -0700)
commit3f0c06368a02c0921e44562a60da7d3833f9926c
tree8767dc54515102de83c0e59e2d8bd681bc307f46
parentcc7e3cbe42b951d835ca81d4e9c68ea2d542a95a
Tweaking the geolocation plugin to contain all the permissions code.  Sadly, we have to do this.
src/android/Geolocation.java