CB-7158 - Fix geolocation for ios 8
authorWei Li <wei.li@feedhenry.com>
Thu, 7 Aug 2014 17:36:36 +0000 (18:36 +0100)
committerShazron Abdullah <shazron@apache.org>
Tue, 9 Sep 2014 00:00:52 +0000 (17:00 -0700)
commit4102a332b0c6b0c3513370a4c030a32e46a51e10
tree8b354be4e7832fc3b3b1db50ddea1acde0af7f49
parent3bc05a423d064413d6d15e68e4f14417d823318c
CB-7158 - Fix geolocation for ios 8

Signed-off-by: Shazron Abdullah <shazron@apache.org>
src/ios/CDVLocation.m