Add missing information for iOS (#181)
authorMosab A <47486787+mosabab@users.noreply.github.com>
Mon, 30 Mar 2020 01:15:33 +0000 (04:15 +0300)
committerGitHub <noreply@github.com>
Mon, 30 Mar 2020 01:15:33 +0000 (22:15 -0300)
commit4d14db2e07cb38ffa4d57f1abed0fdb780d27e86
tree64c5294cec04ba420a8a106b0f04e683ea689979
parenta11bdcdbb1d83220319223af141a6280d49efe99
Add missing information for iOS (#181)

* Update README.md

* Update README.md

* Update README.md

Co-Authored-By: Norman Breau <norman@normanbreau.com>
* Update README.md

Co-Authored-By: Norman Breau <norman@normanbreau.com>
* Update README.md

Co-Authored-By: Norman Breau <norman@normanbreau.com>
* Update README.md

* docs: fix grammar

Co-Authored-By: Norman Breau <norman@normanbreau.com>
Co-authored-by: mosababubakr <47486787+mosababubakr@users.noreply.github.com>
Co-authored-by: Norman Breau <norman@normanbreau.com>
Co-authored-by: Tim Brust <ratchet.player@gmx.de>
README.md