CB-13267 (iOS): Remove ios usage descriptions
authorJulio César <jcesarmobile@gmail.com>
Sat, 14 Oct 2017 15:45:59 +0000 (17:45 +0200)
committerJulio César <jcesarmobile@gmail.com>
Thu, 2 Nov 2017 19:26:16 +0000 (20:26 +0100)
commit4de8bdf3aeb17f158b0219731a0b29b6f487f4a6
tree73f7cb3983a538a3933fd581a21524ebf593bff8
parent84de03b54590a0c489fecb7368af667f115a40ad
CB-13267 (iOS): Remove ios usage descriptions
README.md
plugin.xml