CB-13294 Remove cordova-plugin-compat
authorKelvin Dart <kelvin.dart@crimsontide.co.uk>
Wed, 18 Oct 2017 15:52:17 +0000 (16:52 +0100)
committerSteve Gill <stevengill97@gmail.com>
Fri, 20 Oct 2017 02:10:59 +0000 (19:10 -0700)
commit642a2f35d4df90e9d5929dc5eb2f9bbdb6ad5dbf
tree95aba93f8385b05720d59a1e5e228854b525fe19
parent5e472fd54dd1467f1ebb7f2c5a215adebd98927c
CB-13294 Remove cordova-plugin-compat

 This closes #96
package.json
plugin.xml