CB-12895 : added eslint and removed jshint 92/head
authorAudrey So <audreyso@apache.org>
Mon, 12 Jun 2017 17:18:43 +0000 (10:18 -0700)
committerAudrey So <audreyso@apache.org>
Thu, 3 Aug 2017 14:57:04 +0000 (07:57 -0700)
commit69eb5ba5b5e801c55661dd277a2dd6997ff19c4d
tree603f0b3e070f617ae40324590cbed31801c3e69f
parentde69eb1b55c53934d9e5e034681f74487f093d7b
CB-12895 : added eslint and removed jshint
12 files changed:
.eslintrc.yml [new file with mode: 0644]
.jshintrc [deleted file]
package.json
src/firefoxos/GeolocationProxy.js
src/windows/GeolocationProxy.js
tests/tests.js
www/Coordinates.js
www/Position.js
www/PositionError.js
www/android/geolocation.js
www/blackberry10/GeolocationProxy.js
www/geolocation.js