CB-12847: fixed `bugs` entry in package.json.
authorfilmaj <maj.fil@gmail.com>
Thu, 25 May 2017 10:40:35 +0000 (12:40 +0200)
committerfilmaj <maj.fil@gmail.com>
Thu, 25 May 2017 10:41:05 +0000 (12:41 +0200)
commit7863bb287e473df9790d6b38376ead22191ea037
tree1f293e63b6baf958d80f801539adcbca72831a5c
parentf085dd3c63e2094d38668f6c06cd45d0fc78e6b3
CB-12847: fixed `bugs` entry in package.json.
package.json