CB-11917 - Remove pull request template checklist item: "iCLA has been submitted…"
authorShazron Abdullah <shazron@gmail.com>
Wed, 28 Sep 2016 08:23:58 +0000 (01:23 -0700)
committerShazron Abdullah <shazron@apache.org>
Wed, 5 Oct 2016 04:35:48 +0000 (21:35 -0700)
commit7bcaab5148dddd284c39197801fc8435d3ffbe59
tree8e43cee8c2772226268bce59fb4ef146e47939f1
parent7832b19b533f3322c742a577eed43f62cd2cb917
CB-11917 - Remove pull request template checklist item: "iCLA has been submitted…"

 This closes #82
.github/PULL_REQUEST_TEMPLATE.md