Variable for Require GPS Hardware (#189)
authorMartin Bech <sithwarrior@users.noreply.github.com>
Wed, 18 Mar 2020 13:37:18 +0000 (14:37 +0100)
committerGitHub <noreply@github.com>
Wed, 18 Mar 2020 13:37:18 +0000 (10:37 -0300)
commit89cf51d222e8f225bdfb661965b3007d669c40ff
tree740767e555a76a58db605b0e2e29578ffee22c92
parent6570cf9fd2c546620f6aa8b2a07cf0b8b073a95c
Variable for Require GPS Hardware (#189)

* Variable for Require GPS Hardware

* docs: wording changes for installation

Co-authored-by: Martin Bech <mb@mobaro.com>
Co-authored-by: Tim Brust <ratchet.player@gmx.de>
README.md
plugin.xml