CB-10204 Fix getCurrentPosition options on Android
authorsgrebnov <v-segreb@microsoft.com>
Mon, 28 Dec 2015 19:18:29 +0000 (22:18 +0300)
committersgrebnov <v-segreb@microsoft.com>
Mon, 4 Jan 2016 08:04:14 +0000 (11:04 +0300)
commit8cf37567c4c144303c59128664db71abe196bc23
tree30250f951b54f12e07abe92295c8e4393385bfdf
parentfe054593f307f174bf3b880725f89936e924caf6
CB-10204 Fix getCurrentPosition options on Android

github close #60
www/android/geolocation.js