CB-8681 Fixed occasional test failures CB-8600cordova-plugin-geolocation
authoralsorokin <alexander.sorokin@akvelon.com>
Fri, 20 Mar 2015 14:31:00 +0000 (17:31 +0300)
committersgrebnov <v-segreb@microsoft.com>
Fri, 20 Mar 2015 14:37:04 +0000 (17:37 +0300)
commit90aeac681c764a314b9b3f8f9de98b1a0f3c8b02
treeb760cead682095bee723a69f281e080d023e8960
parent973014e43ee4a10735a72ec9a60670c41a2a6bc4
CB-8681 Fixed occasional test failures

github close #41
tests/tests.js