CB-12236 - Fixed RELEASENOTES for cordova-plugin-geolocation
authorShazron Abdullah <shazron@apache.org>
Sun, 11 Dec 2016 20:49:28 +0000 (12:49 -0800)
committerShazron Abdullah <shazron@apache.org>
Mon, 12 Dec 2016 19:16:14 +0000 (11:16 -0800)
commit988213a4529dc505a63d183f9583d2413b1b639c
tree8ffc30c5bddb4f44a0785dd779ca620632513149
parent7934ed70269cab91cd109607da36f602b25d1892
CB-12236 - Fixed RELEASENOTES for cordova-plugin-geolocation
RELEASENOTES.md