CB-11875 added android.hardware.location.gps uses-feature.
authorAudrey So <auso@adobe.com>
Thu, 22 Sep 2016 22:07:50 +0000 (15:07 -0700)
committerSteve Gill <stevengill97@gmail.com>
Thu, 22 Sep 2016 23:10:48 +0000 (16:10 -0700)
commit9f4d681805da48b3e157a6b946642bba1c2c7cec
treea2e6a59426f2c5f610b22497867cbebe576c1a59
parentbb8b4fbc09b5a08bee8314265ce00bbfdf41d18b
CB-11875 added android.hardware.location.gps uses-feature.

 This closes #81
plugin.xml