CB-10285 Added tests for PositionError constants
authorAlexander Sorokin <alexander.sorokin@akvelon.com>
Thu, 31 Dec 2015 10:07:48 +0000 (13:07 +0300)
committersgrebnov <v-segreb@microsoft.com>
Mon, 4 Jan 2016 08:18:36 +0000 (11:18 +0300)
commita754436ee0f051fb2a684f4a59d361647849dd07
treef98f50525dc2f23da9fc1c15dd5d5e9af9c0fdd7
parent49825f17e56dc6df2e8bf50b3fa03a93960ff5e1
CB-10285 Added tests for PositionError constants

github close #64
tests/tests.js