CB-10277 Error callback should be called w/ PositionError when location access is...
authorsgrebnov <v-segreb@microsoft.com>
Tue, 29 Dec 2015 09:26:25 +0000 (12:26 +0300)
committersgrebnov <v-segreb@microsoft.com>
Mon, 4 Jan 2016 08:45:36 +0000 (11:45 +0300)
commita818d6dcc02cc26a06fec3d95f9eff40f4e6568a
tree00355e6e36cba5df60ca26e2976842693909b3d6
parenta754436ee0f051fb2a684f4a59d361647849dd07
CB-10277 Error callback should be called w/ PositionError when location access is denied

github close #62
plugin.xml
www/android/geolocation.js