CB-14020: (ios) Fix "Collection was mutated while being enumerated" crash (#104)
authorElijah Rutschman <elijahr@gmail.com>
Thu, 12 Jul 2018 10:17:17 +0000 (05:17 -0500)
committerjcesarmobile <jcesarmobile@gmail.com>
Thu, 12 Jul 2018 10:17:17 +0000 (12:17 +0200)
commitba455956a576d1d45cea82f4ac292610b664a4ef
tree739450eec3b9db189c30017ce756816b265194ae
parent91c731316ea9878e768d827e00d1460a8123a71a
CB-14020: (ios) Fix "Collection was mutated while being enumerated" crash (#104)

* Avoid concurrent modification on callbacks list.

Doesn't quite prevent it, but should be way better.

* Actually synchronize things
src/ios/CDVLocation.m