CB-10636 Add JSHint for plugins 72/head
authordaserge <v-seshak@microsoft.com>
Fri, 26 Feb 2016 17:34:43 +0000 (20:34 +0300)
committerdaserge <v-seshak@microsoft.com>
Fri, 26 Feb 2016 17:58:55 +0000 (20:58 +0300)
commitd56ab5b08ac855f73025a657521c79dcb93ef617
tree72435a6f8a2c25e0526e0916419f722d2c58e480
parentaa69e1bf15c5a317d5790045336fd5457eaa8ec7
CB-10636 Add JSHint for plugins
.gitignore
.jshintrc [new file with mode: 0644]
.travis.yml [new file with mode: 0644]
README.md
package.json
src/windows/GeolocationProxy.js
tests/tests.js
www/android/geolocation.js