CB-11795 Add 'protective' entry to cordovaDependencies
authorVladimir Kotikov <kotikov.vladimir@gmail.com>
Wed, 31 Aug 2016 13:49:02 +0000 (16:49 +0300)
committersgrebnov <sergei.grebnov@gmail.com>
Thu, 8 Sep 2016 08:52:36 +0000 (11:52 +0300)
commitdbbe86aafaf78fce5b4b6a56675db0e269b6bc86
treeb8dccb2c4ae5dac10243b1621cc213cdabebf796
parentedafd7138c4266dd12c61bc8a0d900f427d9b8dc
CB-11795 Add 'protective' entry to cordovaDependencies

The entry is required to protect end-users from fetching edge versions of the plugin by incompatible version of cordova. This also assumes that we will not introduce any regressions in compatibility w/ cordova in minor and patch releases. On every major release we will need to add similar entry with _next_ major version.

 This closes #80
package.json