Fix release notes (#102)
authorjcesarmobile <jcesarmobile@gmail.com>
Sat, 30 Dec 2017 05:57:49 +0000 (06:57 +0100)
committerSimon MacDonald <simon.macdonald@gmail.com>
Sat, 30 Dec 2017 05:57:49 +0000 (00:57 -0500)
commite679a5dcbca42dd504cc1f7de40476236cc9ec7d
treed7c8bf989846804667bcd87c74d31da8d7659b53
parent87f53941807acbc30c9de9d2466ccc112180c9fa
Fix release notes (#102)
RELEASENOTES.md